Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Casillion Casino - Withdrawal pending all week and no answer to emails

RESOLVED
Gemtwitch Netherlands
Posted on November 5, 2018

Deposited and played on Monday 29th Oct 2018. Played, cleared wagering requirements of bonus and requested small withdrawal of €100 to test pay out speed.

They claim that withdrawal will be processed within 24hrs - see screenshot. Waited a few days, as thought I'd be patient. I sent an email on Wednesday and no response to date. Live chat is non existent.

Payout still not processed.

Gemtwitch Netherlands
Posted on November 7, 2018

Absolutely no reply and it's been more than a week since my email.

No funds received either.

Gemtwitch Netherlands
Posted on November 11, 2018

Just logged into my account successfully. Went to the bonus completion page and now getting a page saying they don't accept players from the Netherlands. And you can see from my previous screenshot that I didn't get this error before. Their terms and conditions also mention nothing about the Netherlands.

At least it shows there are people working there because I still haven't heard a thing since my withdrawal on the 29th Oct and still haven't received funds.

Posted on November 14, 2018

Hello,

we would like to apologize for the delay in processing your withdraw. Due to some changes in the operations on Casillion.com withdraws were being delayed. Please be notified that your withdraw was processed yesterday.
In regrads to Netherlands, indeed we cannot accept players from this country, since it is among forbidden teritories of our gaming license.

Again, we are very sorry that you had to wait for your withdraw for such a long time and we apologize for any inconvenience.

Best regards
Casillion Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018

Dear @Gemtwitch,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Gemtwitch Netherlands
Posted on November 14, 2018

Finally received an answer and the withdrawal.

Changing operations doesn't mean you ignore your customers for weeks. Next time put a banner on the website.

Complaint can be closed.

Posted on November 14, 2018

Hello

thank you for confirming that you have recieved the withdraw.
Indeed this should be handled better, and we do apologize for this.

Best regards
Casillion Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy