What's new
What's new

BonanzaGame Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 31 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features numerous exclusive video slots
  • Plentiful games from several platforms
  • Mobile version available
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by an independent auditing agency
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • Live dealer selection not included
  • Somewhat limited number of video pokers
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Russian, Norwegian, Polish, German, Korean

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney, SMS, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Ethereum, Tether, Perfect Money, CashtoCode

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 48-96 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 1,000 per day, EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 20,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, World Match, Nyx Interactive, Playson, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Quickspin, Wazdan, GameArt, Red Tiger Gaming, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Red Rake Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Habanero, BGaming, CT Interactive, ReelNRG Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, VIVO Gaming, NetGame, Mr. Slotty, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pocket Games Soft, Fugaso, Just For The Win, 2 By 2 Gaming, Gamevy

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BonanzaGame Casino is an online casino, owned and operated by Limesco Limited. The casino is supported by some of the leading software providers, like NetEnt, Microgaming, Nyx Interactive, Playson, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play and World Match. All video slots and casino games can be played through a web browser directly, while the majority of the games are also compatible on mobile devices. BonanzaGame Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to some strict regulations, players from certain countries will not be able to access BonanzaGame Casino. The list of the restricted countries includes the United States, Turkey and Cyprus. 

Virtual Gaming

BonanzaGame Casino offers a wide array of video slots, suitable for every player’s taste. The casino is a home to a vast collection of popular titles, such as Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel Slot, Warlords: Crystals of Power Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Foxin' Wins Slot and Magic Forest Slot. In addition, players can also find favourites like the Jack Hammer 2 slot, Avalon Slot, Happy Jungle Slot and Enchanted Mermaid slot.

The casino's offer of table games contains roulette, blackjack, baccarat and poker. The selection includes American Roulette, French Roulette, Baccarat Gold and Classic Blackjack. Here, players may also find Poker Pursuit and Bonus Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

Mobile users will be happy to find out that BonanzaGame Casino offer dozens of popular slots and table games on their mobile site. No downloads are required, all players need to do is visit the BonanzaGame Casino website in a mobile browser and find their favourite games to play.

Support

If players have any kinds of issues regarding their accounts, the fastest way to get in touch for most types of inquiries is through live chat, which is availble 24/7. Likewise, but players may call the casino directly or send them an email. 

Security and Fairness

As BonanzaGame Casino is regulated by the Gambling Commission of Curacao, players can rest assured that casino’s software is being tested and controlled regularly.

Since BonanzaGame Casino offer the games from reputable gaming vendors, all these games are audited routinely for fairness by independent testing agencies.

Player Reviews

7.3
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Duyqqqq
April 17, 2021
6

What I want when I play at the casinos is that they have all the games I love, and they have all the games I like :)
Also the welcome bounty is very good, I tried play and won here.
They support a lot of deposit methods, including cryptocurrencies.

The withdrawal was very slow, it took me more than half a month to withdraw the $ 1000 but it has not been fully completed until now.
The online support is unfriendly, I am afraid to ask them for help every time.
They need to improve if they want to retain customers.
And I have a little bit of technical problem in the process of playing here.

BonanzaGame Casino
April 19, 2021

Dear DUYQQQQ,

Thank you for your feedback.
Feedbacks from users helps us get better. We have always worked and continue working to improve our casino.
Please can you contact our support team to resolve your technical issues you faced with?


Best regards,
Bonanzagame Team

Afi4wins
March 24, 2021
6

Honestly speaking, I am not familiar with the casino’s owner WoT NV, but I’ve played at a few other casinos operated by Limesco (or is Limesco the owner too?). BonanzaGame Casino is the latest one, but only because of its very interesting offer of 100 no-deposit free spins for new registrants. Well, as usual, I was bored at that moment in time and I needed some dopamine rush, so I finally decided to sign up and take up that irresistible offer.

After signing up, I got my profile completed, got my email verified, then started playing on that 100 free spins on Mascot’s game, Queen Of Spades. Each spin was given on $1 bet per spin, which was a lot actually, so I did expect to get a nice big final payout from those spins, $91.20 to be exact. Its wagering requirement was only 20x, but wagering would only be counted with real money no-bonus-taken play. It may indeed require many deposits in order to complete that $1824 wagering amount, which I wasn’t very keen on, simply because I wouldn’t be able to make any deposits. I only had very little money left in my ewallet!

Anyway, after finishing my play on those free spins, it took me a few days to finally decide and make one deposit at BonanzaGame Casino, not to try and complete that bonus wagering, but purely to give the casino a play. There are lots of game providers to choose from, with lots of games on the list, but having Playtech games was my main reason for playing there. I checked if I could take any other deposit bonus, but since that no-deposit bonus was still active, none was allowed, so I made a small deposit of just $10 to pass my time.

So, what could a measly $10 deposit do? Give a few minutes of play, that was all! Hahaha. So I played on my favorite Thai Paradise game from Playtech, but it played very coldly, I couldn’t get any decent wins at all, except for a few very small insignificant wins. Very soon after, I was left in disappointment, getting no satisfaction whatsoever, and with a big duck’s egg in my credit balance. Sigh.

I couldn’t test anything else about the casino, not with that simple $10 deposit, but from the info that I can see, this BonanzaGame Casino should be a reliable and safe place to play at, with good games selection, good deposit, and withdrawal options, and with good customer support services too. Not proven by me as yet, so do take these comments with a pinch of salt, so to speak, but yes, I will be back to give this casino more plays and try-outs soon enough.

Message
BonanzaGame Casino
March 25, 2021

Dear AFI4WINS,
Thank you for your review, much appreciated!
We are always trying to improve the service and gaming conditions for our clients. If you have any questions, you can always contact our support - they will help you to solve them.

Best regards,
Bonanzagame Team

stacionar
January 29, 2021
6

Good and very convenient casino design. A wide range of providers, payment methods, as well as a choice of languages ​when registering. Constant mailing with promos from the institution.

Registered for more than 2 years in this casino. But surprised, after so much time, my account is blocked. Life Chat tells me to contact support via mailbox. I did not receive an answer, but mailings stopped coming from this office.

dre71169
December 24, 2020
3

In 2019 I start to play at bonanzagame casino, it was a great casino and the payout was really fast if you won a small amount, the support was not very kindly and helpful but it was ok. The had good providers and in all the time that I played there I received a lot of points to move on to a next level.

Today I login to my account and I lost all my points to reach the next level, they have removed my password and ask me to verify my email address and my phone number, but I can only do that after winnings some money and they won't accept my same email address again. I have from all the live chat screenshots and also a script sending to my email address. I don't trust that casino anymore, to bad because before the casino was ok. Greetings

Message
dre71169
May 22, 2019
9

A month ago I had never heard of bonanzagame casino. But I really wanted to give it a try and luckily because the support team is very friendly and explains everything well. And if you win, your winnings will be on your neteller account almost immediately after you request them. They also have a lot of variety in games. I would say: highly recommended

I can't complain about anything. If only all the casinos were just as correct and paid them all so quickly. An example for many casinos. The only thing I don't like is the times I don't win

Message
rickertt
October 17, 2018
2

Good amount of games and nice bonuses. Website loads fast on mobile that's a big plus too

Won 390 euros in the 15th. I was previously verified but not anymore now. No problem I verified again. When I contact support I get to hear to wait and I'll get paid soon but when I ask how long skrill takes they say it's 12 hours max. I also get told to email support that handles finances because usual chat doesn't. And I did over 24 hours ago and got no answer so far. This is the second time there's problems with paying me. It's an e-wallet for crying out loud.. Keep getting emails with congregations on my winnings. So pay me already!

Message
4uzhoi34
September 23, 2018
10

I really liked casino. I play casino for 3 years and never had problems with withdrawing money. I like customer support, always communicates politely and helps to solve the problem very quickly. I like a huge number of different bonuses and that free spins with wager 0.

I do not like that there are not some favorite slots.

Message
rickertt
July 19, 2018
5

-Nice selection of games
- Won 500 euro's
- First all of my winnings got paid
- Nice bonuses every week

- All of the sudden I need to go through verification again because I won a bigger amount then usual I guess. But I sent front and back of my ID and even a PDF with my paycheck and name, address and everything on it. But yet they keep asking me for "other ways of proof". I included myself in a picture with my ID for crying out loud.

Message
Haid
July 12, 2018
10

I love Bonanza Game! It's a pleasure to play here, there are many games, free spins without a wager. It is a place where you can win and the payment is done quickly in a few minutes. It is a truly honest and generous casino. Live Chat immediately answers all your questions.

I like it, something negative I have not noticed, when I notice I will let you know.

Message
majsner222
June 18, 2018
8

Fast Withdrawals, a lot of game's everione find some games what like, helpfully support

I dont have any confused, except that unfortunately there are no games to play it

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BonanzaGame Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BonanzaGame Casino Bonuses

Show all

BonanzaGame Casino Complaints