What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BonanzaGame Casino - Stalling $2,059 payment for over 10 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BonanzaGame Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Posted on April 18, 2019

Hello. On June 13, 2018, I sent request for receiving a prize of $2059 in Bonanza Game Casino. The casino established a condition about payment prize in parts. Now I received only $1450. I got the last transfer on January 11, 2019. The Casino do not pay me $600. Since January 11 I received identical answers "wait with patience, we will list you prize surely". On March 27, Bonanza Game Casino blocked my account. I asked about the reason of blocking of my account. On April 12 I received the answer "The decision concerning your account final and is not subject to consideration". I do not understand why my account was blocked. At first, the casino approved withdrawal of funds, and then blocked me without the reason.

I consulted with the lawyer, and he explained me my rights. The casino is obliged to observe target date for withdrawal of funds. According to rules of international law, conditions about date and other conditions regulating completion dates the parties of the obligations have to be observed strictly.

I wait receiving the prize too long therefore, I ask for help you.

When will I able to receive the prize?

Respectfully, Alexandr < surname removed >

Posted on April 19, 2019

Hello!

I want to clarify this situation. A group of individuals uses the strategy of winning in table games, and player blackalex90 is on the list of these players. To date, the player has withdrawn more than he made deposits, further payments in his direction stopped.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear BonanzaGame Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hello. Casino did not tell me that I am on lists? I do not understand about what strategy casino told. I played fair and not for long. Before blocking casino had promised to pay me all deposit and prize more than half a year. The reason of delays was indicated condition about limits on withdrawal of funds. At first one reason, now another. I got confused. I consider that Bonanza Game invent the reasons to refuse to me payment of my $600. I consider that the casino has no right to mislead the consumer. I ask casino to pay me $600

Posted on April 25, 2019

Hello!

Evidence was sent to the AskGamblers site administration.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2019

Dear BonanzaGame Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant.

Posted on April 26, 2019

User blackalex90 was blocked for to a violation of clauses 2.2 and 6.17 of Bonanza Game Terms & conditions:

2.2. You are allowed to have only one Account. Only one Account for each household, IP, PC is allowed. If you attempt to open more than one Account, all accounts you try to open may be blocked or closed and any bets may be voided. Also, any returns, deposits, winnings or bonuses which you have gained or accrued during such time as the Duplicate Account was active will be forfeited by you and may be reclaimed by us, and you will return to us on demand any such funds which have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account. If you wish to open another account, you may do so by contacting the Manager at suppor­[email protected]­ona­nza­gam­e.com. If a new account is opened, the old account will be closed. If you notice that you have more than one registered Player Account you must notify us immediately. Failure to do so may lead to your Player account being blocked for access.If the discrepancies between the name of the account holder in the BonanzaGame.com and the name of the credit card holder through which the deposit was made are detected, this will also result in the blocking of all Accounts and termination of all payments.

6.17. If it has discovered that a group players are using the same betting scheme/style and are connected via (but not limited to) location, payment system, device or IP, BonanzaGame.com management will at its own discretion have the right to confiscate bonus winnings and/or deposit.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BonanzaGame Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy