What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Jack Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Wild Jack Casino Review

  • Large variety of Microgaming games
  • Versatile mobile casino
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Allows players to provide details over the phone
  • Certified fair by eCogra
  • No US players allowed
  • International phone is tolled
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.wildjackcasino.com
Established 1999
Owner Jackpot Factory Group Casinos
Casino Promotion

Wild Jack Casino is a leading online casino. As part of the Jackpot Factory group, they have a solid reputation in the gaming community. They are powered by Microgaming, which offers one of the most diverse selections of games available online. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legal restrictions, they are unable to allow US players to register.

Games

Because Wild Jack is a Microgaming casino, they house a large amount of diverse games. Slot players have the most variety. Wild Jack Casino splits up their slot games into three categories: video slots, 3-reel slots, and AWPs. The video slots are some of the most iconic in the industry, headed by titles like Tomb Raider and Terminator II. The 3-reel slots focus on large payline wins above all else, but some offer wild symbols and bonus features. Finally, the AWP games give players a skill-based, arcade-like experience.

For those who enjoy table games, Wild Jack Casino offers plenty. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with high-quality animations and realistic dealer voices.

Video poker enthusiasts will almost certainly get their fill at Wild Jack Casino. The video poker library is filled with a number of different variants, ranging from the common to the exotic. Players can even choose from three different denominations: single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker.

Mobile Games

Wild Jack Casino houses one of the leading mobile casinos. These games are also powered by Microgaming. Players are welcome to download these games on their mobile phone or PDA. Use the Compatible Devices section on the Wild Jack Mobile Casino website to check to see if your mobile device can support the games. Then just fill out the form and the mobile casino will begin downloading to your mobile.

Support

Wild Jack Casino makes getting in touch with a support representative as simple as it can be. In fact, their 24/7 support is one of the most prominent features of their website. They offer live chat, which allows players to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Players are also welcome to contact the casino through their 2-hour email service or any the appropriate telephone number. Please note that only players from the UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, and Spain have toll-free phone access. All other players who opt for phone support must use the international number, which may incur tolls.

Security and Fairness

At Wild Jack Casino, the safety of personal and financial information is guaranteed. The casino is able to make these promises due to the security measures they have taken. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to see anything you send to the Wild Jack Casino servers. If a player still feels uncomfortable, Wild Jack Casino will even allow him or her to provide the information over the phone instead.

Players can rest assured that the games at Wild Jack Casino are proven fair. Although Microgaming is already a reputable software solution, Wild Jack Casino has taken the initiative to have independent audits conducted on a regular basis by eCogra. By clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site, you can see verification that the games are fair, as well as the previous month's payout percentage for each type of game.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.wildjackcasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, ECO Card, MasterCard, Neteller, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    The maximum total value a player may withdraw per week, between 12:01 a.m. GMT on one Tuesday and 11:59 p.m. GMT on the following Monday, is 4 000 credits
  • Affiliate Program

    Buffalo Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    94.84%
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Jackpot Factory Group Casinos
  • Established

    1999
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cooling Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Wild Jack Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on March 10, 2019

DISLIKED

Wild Jacks Should Check Their Facts!! I asked to withdraw my money. They refused to give it to me. They said I had no funds that could be withdrawn. I asked them twice to let me withdraw and they refused. So I blew the money in a couple of hits and no point having it. Then I thought about it and went back to chat. They admitted they made a mistake but didn't give a < content removed >. They said yes we were totally in the wrong but we are not going to pay you. I have a screenshot of their chat. Have they not heard of taking responsibility for their own mistakes. Wild Jacks, Royal Casino, River Belle, Jackpot City, All Slots are all serviced by the same incompetent Chat Service.
luukje1234 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 6, 2017

LIKED

- The possibility to get into a live chat is very nice.

DISLIKED

- Responsible gaming policy fails badly. I asked multipele times for exclusion, but Wild Jack Casino 'forget' to do it.
- Not so many games as you aspect from this kind of a casino.
- Withdrawal process is difficult and takes much time.
WILD JACK CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 13, 2017
Hi Luukje1234,

Thank you for your review.

Could you kindly private message me your account number so that I can look into your query?

We take great care in ensuring such locks are done correctly and apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused you. We will definitely invesigate once you have confirmed the account number.

Thanking you kindly
Erin
tomaszmikusek 7 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on January 8, 2017

LIKED

Great casino. Most of the time winner. No problems with withdraws;)

DISLIKED

We need more bonuses, sometimes software is slow, nothing else.
WILD JACK CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 13, 2017
Hi Tomaszmikusek,

We apologize for the bonus system not being to your standard, regrattably in order for us to cater nice promotions that are eye catching, we would have to review a player's account and ensure that we don't over budget the bonus allocations. If we compromise your account health, we risk our marketing team not being able to extend exceptional offers in order to cater for your needs.

Could you please private message me regarding the issues that you had with the software?

Kind Regards
Erin
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 30, 2016

LIKED

This excellent Microgaming casino has been online since 1999 and is available to his players worldwide through computers and mobile devices, but I am registered at the casino in October 2013. The data I found through my email welcome at this casino. From the first moment it is obvious that they are serious when they started 17 years ago on the Internet. My first deposit here took place early 2014 and since then, it has mostly to a minimum deposit of € 20-30. The only objection to this casino is that the deposits do not have the option Neteller, which I think is totally unacceptable if you want that maximum confidence of players. Several times I tried to pay the money through the card but I could always have some kind of technical error messages.

Because of that I always use Skrill 1-Tap and Skrill what is the most convenient payment options. For those who plan to register a 21 € bonus that you get when you open the account and in addition will receive a bonus up to a whopping $ 1,600 €. My favorite games at this casino are Gold Factory and Ariana slot machines. On this first slot Gold Factory, a couple of times I used to get free spins because I depositor at this casino and slot Ariana me immediately after registration has brought a lot of joy and it will never forget. Often visit the mobile version of their casino and thrilled with simple navigation in this part of the game. The only thing they could further and live casino as an option for those who want to follow your favorite roulette or poker live. However, that is no reason not to conclude that this is a solid casino that without some famous commercials survives in the world cubes for many years.

Security at the casino also should not be a problem, because the Wild Jack Casino is licensed by the LGA, based in Malta. I must add that they have the eCOGRA and Gamcare certification, and such confidential Wild Jack Casino is known for its high quality games and tempting bonuses. If you want to try first casino, before your deposit you have the ability to immediately after verification of email addresses you get € 5 absolutely free. I have this little gift to benefit and probably is lost for a minute or two, but no matter - this is from the heart. Wild Jack Casino is in my opinion best known for his blackjack and roulette games, but is also very proud of their large selection of slot machines, including the latest and most advanced machines that we are every day more and more delight. With this situation and I end this review, and you have fun!
Mimosa 37 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 13, 2016

LIKED

After verification everything is smooth. I'm not sure why instadebit withdrawal doesn't appear on my payment method. But their support is top notch and they did the withdrawal for me to my instadebit.
Thank you. Trusty casino and well management.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

Today I was browsing AskGamblers site, because I wanted to find some casino but with free chip, so I saw this casino Wild Jack Casino, it sounded a bit familiar, but when I opened the site I was sure I have never played there. The first thing I read some of the reviews and then saw they are giving 5 euros free chip but only if you open account from mobile phone.

That sound interesting and why shouldn't I use that tiny welcome bonus. Right away I grab my mobile open account there and I was waiting for SMS message so I can get verification link for those 5 euros free. The page has loaded, maybe for half an hour but I couldn't see the bonus. When I tried to contact their live chat support from the flash player, there was no live chat only email service. Then I decided to download their casino and I was sure that on the desktop version they must have live chat.

When I contacted the support the first answer I got was, is that my account doesn't qualify for free spins. What free spins I was supposed to get 5 euros free, then the support told me to wait a bit and the bonus will be in my account. So while I was still talking to him the bonus appeared, well finally, it only took almost 1 hour till I got that bonus.

I really didn't know what game to play, so having only 5 euros I opened Break The Bank slot, just because of its lowest bet of 0.9 euros per spins. I know that this game can easily eat all your credit and giving you nothing, but still choose to play that one. The 5 X multiplier was landing always on wrong reel, so yes I spend my bonus in few minutes. This new casino for me its established back in 1999 so being 15 years online is not small thing, so from them I can see only 1 unresolved complaint and it was closed by the request of the player itself, so I guess they are ice casino, Malta licence who can we trust.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 18, 2015

LIKED

Wild Jack Casino is a casino solely powered by Microgaming. This casino belongs to the Jackpot factory group and of course it has a lot of popular and fancy games that you can choose from. They also have instant play, downloadable version of the casino and also a mobile play. Me personally I went for the instant play where I made my sign up and made a deposit without taking any of the bonuses. Although they have a very nice welcome package for your first (100%), second (25%), third (50%) and fourth (25%) deposit. I was really on the fence whether should I take it or not but in the end I decided not to take it.

So I was thinking and looking for a game that I should start with and I decided to start with Gung Pow which is a 243 payline game, but it wasn't long before I switched slots since I lost some money and I kept losing. After that game I switched to Lucky Firecracker which in the beginning did show some hope but after a while it also started eating my balance so I switched again several times but still I wasn't lucky enough and I ended up on zero.

Overall I didn't have such a bad experience in this casino, but it wouldn't be to bad if they expanded their site in a way that it would be more appealing and easier to read and find stuff. Also they do have a 24/7 support for phone with many country included for a specific duration of time and also an email which is honestly not my thing and I didn't manage to find the live chat so I suppose that they don't have it which is a shame. Personally I don't know if I am gonna try out this casino again. 6/10
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

Lately the software which games I play the most is Microgaming, so I was happy to see that Wild Jack casino gives 5€ no deposit bonus for new players, for mobile casino. I really enjoy playing games on my mobile device so this seemed like a great fit for me. I entered my mobile number and I was supposed to get a text message with link, but I didn't. I waited for half an hour, but I didn't receive anything. There was an option to send the link to email, so I tried that too, but I didn't get an email from them for 24 hours!

So the next day I visited their page again, tried all of this again and then contacted their support. I could only write an email to them, as they don't have live support on their home page. I got a response from them after an hour, saying I have multiple accounts there so I need to provide them with my username. I was confused by this, because I didn't have an account with them, for sure. I wrote them back that I haven't even signed up yet. Then they answered that I have an account with their sister casinos and that I just should sign up there. Well it definitely wasn't an answer, why I'm not getting their link for mobile casino, but I still signed up.

I got a message popping out from their chat with some kind of bonus and then I asked about the mobile promo I've been trying to get so badly. This chat person was much nicer than the one that sent me email. She seemed to care. But then in the middle of our conversation, a window came up that their live chat isn't available and I was logged out. I had to login again and again tell my problem to support. And the guy told me that to get this I should have signed up through phone. I was so frustrated, because noone mentioned it before. There ends my experience.

What can I really say? My experience was exhausting and this time I hate my stubborness, I should have just given up in the beginning. Anyways, I had so many problems with everything that I won't deposit there.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2014

LIKED

Wild Jack casino is from the Mg software and are owned by the Jackpot factory group. I think it is very safe to play on casinos from big groups because there are very less chances of any cheating or payment related problems and this is why I always play on Digimedia, Jackpot factory etc companies because they are very reputed and we need not worry about any thing here. Well the site says it is no.1 in online Bj and I did know if it was true so I created an account on this casino
and deposited 50 and got straight to the action. They have a very nice casino page and I loved it and it looks very beautiful and user friendly .

I only played the table and card games here because they were praising it a lot so I thought lets just stick to them only. I started with the online Bj game which was the first and I could not believe that the return to the players was actually unbelievable because I won more than 60% of the hands and if I was betting a little more than I think I would have made around 250-300 from this game only. I guess it is fair to say that they have the best table games ever. But in think
roulette was better than the Bj here because I was betting a little high on roulette and was getting red all the times and this is the best time I have ever had on any casino ever. Wild Jack casino is just the best and I love them. I made 2 cash outs from this casino and got them in 2-3 days and now I am used to waiting for a couple of days so no worry.

This casino is a 10 for me. Very nice place for new players and good return to the players and fast games.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Wild Jack casino is run by Microgaming software. This software provider offers a big number of attractive slot games. I really like some of them and I often play in casinos that have these games in their offer.

I think that I have an account in almost everyone of these casinos and I had a deposit in most of them. Also most of these casinos are reliable and I can't remember that I ever had any problems with them. Wild Jack is one of the latest Microgaming casinos I joined in. Of course the reason for that was their welcome bonus. They offer a 100% match bonus on your first deposit with wagering requirements of 30 x bonus. I would say that’s not so bad for a Microgaming casino.

Beside this bonus Wild Jack has 3 more welcome bonuses for the second, third and fourth deposit. They are less attractive and I joined this casino only to take their first bonus. As usual before I make a deposit I first contact their live chat support. I saw that Wild Jack has a very good live chat support. A good and fast live chat support is very important to me.

After I made a deposit I clicked on the games tab and chose Cashanova slot. This game has 30 pay lines and is one of my favorites Microgaming slots. I stayed here for half an hour and when I moved on to another game I was 10 euros in plus. That’s not a lot but I was satisfied. I changed about 15-20 games and stayed on every one for a short time. I had the biggest wins on Kathmandu. Here after 20 minutes I was more than 50 euros in plus. Playing mostly on a minimum bet it took me 4-5 hours to meet the wager requirements.

After that I asked for a withdrawal of 120 euros. After 3 days I got my money on my Neteller account.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Wild Jack Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy