Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wild Jack Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10000
Posted on June 24, 2014

may 1 ,2014 i made a withdrall of $10,000. It was to be sent to my instadebit account but was rejected. That was my mistake because it was more than my transaction limit. they sent me an e-mail telling me they would do an echeck to my bank. I gave them my banking information. The 1st phone call I made to them they told me it would be deposited May 31, The 2nd phone call on june 9 they told me the did not know why it was taking so long , the third phone call on june 19 they put me on hold and did not respond.

Posted on June 23, 2014

Hi

Let me know your username, and after that a few questions:

Have you contacted your bank? Are you 100% positive your bank didn't receive anything? Have you tried using the live chat to communicate with the casino?

Ciao

Roberto

Posted on June 24, 2014

I do not have user name only an account #
no money has been deposited into my bank account for this withdrall. I will not be able to live chat with the casino untill after july 3 because i work in a remote camp and their website is blocked on their internet.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2014

We send to the Casino Submitter's username at the casino, because Submitter can't communicate with the live chat of the Casino.

Posted on June 27, 2014

Hi

According to support, they have sent you the following email already (did you receive it?)

Hi,

Thank you for contacting VIP Support

I'm afraid that I have some bad news. I've double checked with our banking team and regrettably the payment has failed yet again. The reason behind this is that your ABA / Routing number seems to be incorrect.

According to our processor this number should be 8 digits long, currently yours is 9. Please could you confirm this number for us so that we can have it updated and re-process your withdrawal as a matter of urgency.

I thank you for your time and patience in this regard and hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

Jérôme

Posted on June 29, 2014

The 8 digit routing number for my bank is 82868282. I did not recieve the above email and i do check my junk mail before deleting it. It must have gotten lost.

Posted on June 30, 2014

Hi

Please contact the casino with this information, so that they can fix it up...

that should work

Ciao

Roberto

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2014

Dear @dlywood,
Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy