What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Jack Casino - Long delay in account verification & payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 6178
Posted on February 14, 2017

I won at Wild Jack Casino 22 September 2016.
On 23 September they ask for some documents, I sent the documents on 17 October (front and back of my ID, and a bill). They do not reply to me for a long time, I send more emails asking if they saw my documents, on 10 November they say they have my documents and verification of documents can take 24 – 48 hours during the week and 48 – 72 hours over weekends. I wait some days and then I send a new email, they do not reply.
After 2 weeks, on 25 November there is an email saying the documents are not legible, they want more documents. So I sent more documents on 11 December (passport, photo holding my passport, a bill).
They do not reply so I send the documents again some days later.
They did not reply to that so I sent my documents again on 21 December.
After waiting a long time I asked for an update with the chat on the website. The casino says they have all the documents and are reviewing the withdrawal.
After that time I tried to speak to the chat instead because email reply from them is not useful.
On 3 January chat tells me I am verified and will be paid in 48 hours.
Chat always says the same, I am verified and withdrawal is coming in 48 hours.
Eventually on 10 January I asked chat why they say this to me every time but do not pay, and then chat looks more at my account and comes back after some time to say my balance needs to be restored, and this is why my withdrawal has not arrived. And chat says “what you can do for your peace of mind is follow up again when the banking department is back in the office and quote this reference number: 98,405’’
Next I sent another email with the reference number 98,405, and the reply email from the casino said they are still reviewing the withdrawal.
On 23 January a new email from them saying the documents have arrived for review. Please allow between 24-48 hours to receive feedback.
But this email is months after I send any documents, and already I was told my documents were reviewed, accepted and verified.
I talk to chat again and now they are doing a security check and I should wait for updates.
I have been waiting 4 months for the money I won, I don’t understand why it would take so long. This is not acceptable. I can do nothing, only wait and hope the casino will pay my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2017

Dear @carloncho,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 14, 2017

Hi Carloncho,

Thank you for your query.

I am currently investigating your account with the relevant department and will get back to you as soon as I have feedback.

I thank you in advance for your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind Regards
Erin

Posted on February 15, 2017

Dear @askgamblers.
The total amount of the withdrawal is €6178.

Posted on February 16, 2017

Hi Carloncho,

I have received feedback in regards to your query.

It would seem that your account is currently under review due to specific trends that have been picked up through your activities life to date. There have been certain restrictions put on the accounts involved in the review, the restrictions imposed may be one of the following but not limited to:

1. The accounts are prohibited from any withdrawals in terms of facilitating for an actual withdrawal payment, this has been put on hold, until the review has been completed.
2. The players involved are asked to send us certain documents in a specific format.

I can confirm that your documents have been approved, however, this does not mean that the withdrawal will be processed due to this review still being ongoing.

I am not in a position to explain in detail why the enforcements have taken place, however what I can state is that, your account as well as other accounts with a similar behavior are under review as similarities have been picked up.

Further-to-that I am at this point unable to confirm when exactly the review will be completed due to the fact that we are awaiting documents from all player's involved. Once everything has been received a decision will be made and I will then be able to advise further.

Kind Regards
Erin

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2017

Dear Wild Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 20, 2017

Hi,

I am not able to commit to a timeframe as to when this review will be complete.

Should there be any progress on the review I will private message Carloncho in order to update him.

Kind Regards
Erin

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Wild Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 23, 2017

Dear Wild Jack Casino,

What else can I do to help the process? How can we solve this problem for me to be paid? How long will this take?

Posted on February 24, 2017

Hi Carloncho,

Regrettably there is nothing that you can do to speed up the process at this point in time. If that does change I will let you know.

I can confirm that there has been some progress with the review.

As soon as I have feedback I will update you.

I cannot commit to a timeframe at this time however I am working on getting a resolve to this matter as soon as possible.

Kind Regards
Erin

carloncho Colombia
Posted on February 28, 2017

Dear Wild Jack Casino,

I would very much like this situation to be resolved as soon as possible. I have been waiting for my payment since September.

Posted on February 28, 2017

Hi Carloncho,

Thank you for your response.

I can confirm that your withdrawal has been full processed to your NETeller account.

You will see your monies within the next 1 - 2 working days, worst case scenario.

I thank you for your patience and understanding in this regard and I do hope that you have a great day further.

Kind Regards
Erin

carloncho Colombia
Posted on March 1, 2017

Dear AskGamblers and Wild Jack Casino

A payment from Wild Jack arrived yesterday to my neteller account, and I am told I can withdraw more next week.

Thank you to AskGamblers and Erin for helping to find answers to this problem, it is a great relief.

I will update when the total amount is paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2017

Dear @carloncho,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy