What's new


What's new

WestCasino

7
CasinoRank
5.4
Player rating 70 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile friendly casino
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Several currencies accepted
  • Manual flushing offered via support
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Japanese, Spanish

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, Trustly, Zimpler, Skrill, Jeton, MuchBetter, Interac, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer, QIWI, WebMoney, Bancontact/Mister Cash, SafetyPay, AstroPay Card, iDEAL, EPS, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Payz, Trustly, Zimpler, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Interac, Jeton Wallet, MuchBetter, QIWI, SafetyPay, WebMoney, iDEAL, Bancontact/Mister Cash, EPS

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 3-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Leander Games, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Genii, Lega, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, 1x2Games, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Portomaso Gaming, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Multislot, Games Global, iSoftBet, Magic Dreams, Genesis Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Rabcat, Just For The Win, Leap, Skillzzgaming, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Games Warehouse, Probability, Sigma Games, Spieldev, Adoptit Publishing, Foxium, Live 5 Gaming, Lightning Box, Zonelock, BlaBlaBla Studios, Fantasma Games, Touchstone Games, Meta GU, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay, Asylum Labs, Storm Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Fuga Gaming, Bulletproof Games, Golden Hero Games, Electric Elephant, Iron Dog Studios, Swintt, Felt Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Realistic Games, BF Games, Reel Time Gaming, Snowborn Games, Avatar UX, Reflex Gaming, Betixon, ReelPlay, FunFair Technologies, BGaming, Old Skool Studios, Gaming Corps, Boomerang, Lady Luck Games, Pirates Gold Studios

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: +498007244103
Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

WestCasino is an online casino where members have access to tons of games like video slots, table games, and video pokers. Members can enjoy titles from multiple leading gaming providers including names like NetEnt, Quickspin, Nyx Interactive, and Pragmatic Play, to name a few. The site can be reached in several languages and can be enjoyed instantly or through their mobile casino. WestCasino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Denmark, France, Romania, Hungary, Spain, Australia, Bulgaria, and the USA. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More casino details’.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy over 500+ games here which includes hundreds of video slots from the likes of NetEnt, and Quickspin. Players located in the UK can only play games powered by NetEnt. The casino is home to some of the newest and most popular games in the market and members can use the search engine to find their favourite games quicker. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Piggy Riches Slot, Electric Sam Slot, and Twin Spin Slot

When it comes to table games players can also enjoy blackjack, roulette, and other classic games. These include French Roulette, Red Dog, Punto Banco and Baccarat.

There are also video pokers available too which include games like All American Double Up, Deuces Wild, and Jacks or Better.

A small selection of other games is also available.

Live Casino

At WestCasino, players who enjoy the thrill of a live casino environment are also welcome. In the live section, punters can find different versions of blackjack and roulette in addition to other popular games, with dealers available for play around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

WestCasino is also available for players who prefer gaming on the go. The casino can be reached from a mobile browser on most smartphone and tablet devices.

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casino's friendly live chat facility which is open 24/7. Email and phone support are also available.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the site uses COMODO encryption services which keeps their players' personal and financial transactions secure.

They also use a random number generator to keep their games fair and random.

Player Reviews

5.4
70 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
June 9, 2023
1

Ok looking, lots of games snd quite fast. Games seem to have defsult rtp, its rare nowadays. I could imagine playing here, but oh.. wait a moment. Check the massive cons.

Minimum deposit is 20€, but minimum withdrawal is 100€.

If you happen to win, it doesnt mean they would happily pay for your. First they let the cash out request hang several days, prob max 5. Then they return the your winnings to your account and ask for verification. On their terms they say they ask verification when certain amount is reached. That is blatant lying. Ok, so what? They doent accept driver's license. Everything they do aims to con you play back all your winnings. Definitely stay away from this site.

WestCasino
June 16, 2023

Hello akasv,

Greetings from WestCasino!

Our casino has a standard time frame of processing the withdrawals of 5 business days. Once your account is verified, the finance team can process them even faster, all depending on it's place in the queue.

Members with high account activity also benefits from faster withdrawal processing.

All the best,
Eduard

rotar86
January 9, 2023
1

Nothing in this casino seems to be legit .Everything seems to be a scam and help support dosen't reply to any of my requests.
Horrible experience here

The casino operate illegally in Netherlands jurisdiction without any license from duch gambling authorities! They closed my account without refunding any of my deposits!
Now I've reported this casino to all legally authorities, KSA,MGA authorities ,ECOGRA

WestCasino
February 21, 2023

Hello rotar86,

Greetings from WestCasino!

I have checked and your account has been closed due to breaching the accepted terms and conditions.

All the information regarding the decision has been provided to you and, if you have any further questions, you can contact the casino by email at any time.

All the best,
Eduard

Ejun7171
October 3, 2022
1

Site works fast, there are a large variety of games and the bonuses are SEEMINGLY very good. Support is fast to answer and "friendly", but they won't help you out much.

Withdrawals are an absolute scam. Even with all documents submitted AND accepted, it can take up to 7 business days for them to "approve" your withdrawal. This has happened multiple times.
Another really bad thing about the site is the fact that self exclusions and/or betting limits are hard to set up.
Due to these serious issues I will not ever play on the site again.

WestCasino
February 21, 2023

Hello Ejun7171,

Greetings from WestCasino!

I am sorry to see that you were disappointed with the withdrawal process.

Currently our casino reviews withdrawals in a maximum of 5 business days. This timeframe isn't exceeded and if your account is already passed the verification you can expect pretty quick payouts.

As for self exclusion or limits, these are always available to set directly from your casino account or form the responsible gaming page.

I hope that you will reconsider and give our casino another go!

All the best,
Eduard

Colinmc13
July 29, 2022
1

Such huge potential. Lovely bonuses etc and it's easy to navigate. Wager bar could be a bit better. All in all no issues with support or use.
As I said bonuses are good but it's pointless. If you win your not likely to be paid anyway, or at least its going to take an age.

A casino with such potential ruined by the withdrawal process. By far the slowest I've come across and that's coming from a position of having a pending withdrawal. They pull the usual document stunt. Drivers license not enough, need passport etc.
Delay tactics I presume to get you to reverse your withdrawal. Responsible gambling doesn't exist and you have to go through support, hence another barrier. I wish I'd read other reviews first because I definitely wouldn't have played. I'm pretty sure my withdrawal will be delayed again for some other reason made up to suit the delay. Great potential destroyed by greedy tactics.
I mean if your paid out quick you will redeposit and the game goes on.

WestCasino
February 21, 2023

Hello Colinmc13,

Greetings from WestCasino!

I am glad to hear that you are pleased with the bonuses our casino offers and our support team.

Withdrawals are currently processed in a first in first out basis, taking in practice anywhere from a a few hours to a maximum of 5 business days.

As for the responsible gambling features, these are accessible anytime from either your casino account or directly from the responsible gaming page.

All the best,
Eduard

supkid1
March 9, 2022
10

Good casino, lots of games, but guys... you have best VIP manager in the world. Gerrardo < last name removed >, is the person who is helping us (VIP players) as much as possible, he will never leave us alone, he always comes up with something! Really this man is best from the best, all respect to him!

Message
WestCasino
February 21, 2023

Hello supkid1,

Greetings from WestCasino!

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for our service.

All the best,
Eduard

veritas79
January 8, 2022
1

Site do look pretty nice, pretty good selection of games. There seem to be some kind of live support. I also like the color scheme. Very nice for the eyes.

Westcasino are on purpose coding VIsa card transactions as shopping and/or fast food. My latest two deposits were charged in USD, which I was never told would happen. This cost me more. They were also charged as fast food from Nigeria. So, knowing this, I would recommend everyone staying away.
I have reported this to Visa and MGA.

Message
WestCasino
January 11, 2022

Hello Veritas79,

Hope you are doing well and thanks for the website review!

With regards to the payments, the payment service provider chooses the descriptor on the customer's credit card, depending on the acquiring bank the transaction is routed through.

This is not something we initiate on our end whatsoever nor dependent on the casino.

Wishing you a great day,
Ed Blake

Soad
December 20, 2021
1

A lot of games all top providers and a lot of small one, very good promotions an that is all good what you can say. Oh and maybe false friendly support can be here.

We can start from support. They are very friendly but they cant tell you nothing only some copy paste all the time.
Secondly withdrawals are very very slow they only waiting for you to roll it back and lost all your winnings. Responsible Gaming almost don't exist I ask them for self exclusion for few days they do it, but I could lift it without cooling period....
Second time when I ask support told me they can't do this for me!!! If you like fast withdrawals and honesty from support don't play in this casino.......

WestCasino
December 22, 2021

Hello SOAD,

Hope you are doing fine.

I tried to check the information posted however, I am unable to verify this on our end as your account could not be located.

Can you please contact [email protected] with your account details so it can be looked into?

Thanks and wishing you happy holidays!

Regards,
Amanda

michaelrobijn
November 23, 2021
1

Good selection of providers. But not different than most other casino's. Seriously no more positive things to say !! There are better casino's to play, so stay away here.

I had a pending withdrawal for the 3rd time. First 2 of them were pending for 5 days and I roll back the amount. 3rd one was pending for 11 days and also rolled back. No responsible gaming. They only hope that you cancel your withdrawal. Chat always want to hug you and finger cross for the payment to be approved but its terrible. I do not reccomend this casino !!!!!!! Alot of other casino's to play with fast withdrawals. Oh account was already fully verified.

Potatohead
October 28, 2021
5

Live-Chat = 10/10 so kind and understanding but completely powerless here

Everyone I talked to was super friendly.
1st Withdrawal has been processed within just a few hours.
Great games with high RTP, the only thing that's missing: NoLimit City.

Verification is done via E-Mail (but they're lightning fast)

I made a grave mistake with my account; I was certain that they wouldn't approve my withdrawal. Live-Chat told me to contact the Finance Team directly, it took them >72 hours to resolve the issue.

It would be neat if WestCasino had it easier to check your current progress on the wager. (atm you need to go to withdrawal > select amount/method. Then it shows the current wager-progress)

Second withdrawal is taking ages. 3 days later it's still pending. According to Live-Chat & Finance Team, they're processing the submissions in the order they have received them. (Totally fine, but 3 whole days, some texting with the live-chat and the finance team, but yet the withdrawal is still pending)

Message
itmakesmehigh
October 16, 2021
6

I like the casino having most games.
I like and support is nice powerless but very nice. Had a lot of fun until I won and requested a withdraw that I am still waiting for days. After I made the request and was told it would be in my bank shortly..

I've requested a withdraw with ewallet 14th on the morning, its now 16th 19:20.
So I asked support if they could compensate me with free spins or funds even with wager, since the casino even states that a withdraw with ewallet should not take longer than 24hrs but they responded while I have a withdraw request I cannot be given such a thing, which I find weird being a paying customer.

Welcome Bonus

WestCasino: 100% up to €200 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to WestCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

WestCasino Bonuses

Show all

WestCasino Complaints

WestCasino News