What's new
What's new

VulkanBet Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.7
Player rating 24 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live Casino
  • SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Russian, Portuguese

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, dotpay, Payz, QIWI, Yandex Money, EPS, Giropay, Euteller, Boleto, AstroPay Direct, Neosurf, Zimpler, Boku, Todito Cash, MuchBetter, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Payz, QIWI, WebMoney, Trustly, MuchBetter, Fast Bank Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ezugi, Elk Studios, Iron Dog Studios, Wazdan, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Chance Interactive, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, High5Games, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Light & Wonder

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: +4930255555742

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

VulkanBet Casino is an online casino with tons of games and video slots from top providers that include NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming and others. Games can be reached instantly or on the go and the site is available in several languages. VulkanBet Casino are licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from France, Iran, Egypt, Portugal, Spain, Italy, the United States and the United Kingdom. The full list of restricted countries can be found using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen. 

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video games can enjoy new and popular titles from some of the biggest names in the industry here. These include titles from NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Betsoft and others. Games can be easily categorized by provider and there’s an in-built search engine too which helps finding games easier. Slots include Gonzo’s Quest slot, Starburst slot, Vikings Go Berzerk slot, and Hong Kong Tower slot

When it comes to table games players can enjoy variants of classic games like blackjack and roulette. Tables offer a variety of bet levels and games include American Roulette, European Roulette, Blackjack Pro and Baccarat. 

There are plenty of video pokers available here too. Players will be spoilt for choice with games like Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, All American and Bonus Deuces. 

Live Casino

In addition to all that, the casino also has a selection of exciting live games, hosted by friendly dealers. These are open around the clock and include games like Live Roulette, Live Poker, and Live Blackjack. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go and can access the casino through a mobile device. Games can be played through a mobile browser which have been optimized for a seamless experience. 

Support

At VulkanBet Casino members who need assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is open 24/7. Members can also contact support through email. 

Security and Fairness

The casino employs a high level of SSL encryption, so players’ personal and financial details are always kept secure. 

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games are and will remain fair and random.

Player Reviews

5.7
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Dudas444
April 29, 2023
8

The casino is great, very fast registration, verification of documents in half an hour, very fast, not to say mega-fast payout. The casino has many slot machines and supports chat in Polish. A lot of slot providers, fast answers in support live chat, very good options for responsible gaming. Very gooooood Casino!!!!!I Can say that the mobile app is not good...

Message
otobet11
February 10, 2023
9

includes ton of games in their library which is impressive not only that with the number of games that they provide they also have tons of excellent and well known providers and it will ensure a solid casino gaming experience.
Moreover chat support is really friendly, and they have tons of very lucrative bonuses so yeah, overall a great time.

Even though it has good time frame when it comes to withdrawals, there are times where it can take a bit longer, even the site as well, also they could add a loyalty bonus which would be a good edition.

Message
Misia28
March 5, 2022
10

I recommend the Vulkanbet casino, frequent very nice bonuses, a very large selection of games quick KYC review and a nice live chat. Withdraw no problems. Highly recommended !!!!!

Message
Rile15
February 17, 2022
10

Casino is great, very fast registration, review of documents is in half an hour, very fast, not to say super fast payout, great bonuses, I play without and with bonus and the payout was immediate. The response of the agent was great .. I don't know why the casino has a bad rating, I recommend it to everyone.

Downsides, I miss games like in other casinos, for example dog house, sukura, infection. Super casino i recommend etc ... the only thing I can say is that the mobile app is not good, it works slowly, they fix it and it will be great. Not bad all is super

hoanglegend
January 6, 2022
2

Couldn't withdraw money on this website.
Support doesn't reply the complaint on AskGambler.
Support on VulkanBet website is using scripts to answer.
I'm waiting over a month but I didn't see fund come back to my bank.

Dekarz92
May 9, 2021
10

This is a good casino. Have a nice welcome bonus for minimum depo !! Only 10 euros. The casino has many slots and support chat in speak Polish. Very nice casino

Tomka
April 30, 2021
6

Good selection of games. Good limit options. Everything about gaming works very well with mobile phone too. I was lucky and managed to win over 1000€ with 40€ deposit.

Verification took 48h and now withdrawal has been pending over 40h. Vulkanbet manager wrote to here earlier:
"I can honestly say that our verification and payout time is one of the best in the industry and we're aiming to improve it even more." :D
I think there are several casinos, where verification and withdrawal is done same day or even couple of hours.

zbufferlite
April 4, 2020
6

A lot of slot providers, fast answers in support live chat, very good options for responsible gaming (wager options, betting, deposit limits and so on)

Annoying verification process, mistakes from support, when they said that everything is ok with uploaded docs, but it wasn't, so wasted time
And now they said that first withdrawal can take up to 5 days to e-wallets! + verification and we have more than a week withdrawal time!

Message
caval99
November 2, 2019
9

Solid range of sportsbook and esportsbook with plenty of side bets available, and also wide range of slots provider, support is nice and everything went smooth from registration, verification to cashout. I would recommend this to my friends

What I dislike is the lack of live casino offerings, but they have video roulette so its not a big deal. And I also hope they have more promotion offerings beside their cashback function.

ladream
June 23, 2019
9

After reading the previous reviews here I was a little bit skeptical. But I really cannot agree with it. The account verification was fast (some hours) and after I requested my first payout I was surprised that I was paid within minutes!
So thats what I expect from a casino, good games, fast verification and fast payouts.

The design could a little bit more modern, but this is not what I am looking for. One star less for that.

VulkanBet Casino
June 24, 2019

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
I can honestly say that our verification and payout time is one of the best in the industry and we're aiming to improve it even more.

I wish you the best of luck on the games and have a beautiful time on our site.

Ion - Casino Manager

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to VulkanBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

VulkanBet Casino Bonuses

Show all

VulkanBet Casino Complaints