Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VulkanBet Casino - Waiting for payment nearly a month

RESOLVED
cndns Finland
posted on January 2, 2019.

I played Vulkanbet casino 2.12.2018 and got 1200 euros winnings. After that I noticed there is no option to withdraw with normal Bank Transfer, just VISA option was available. I have made my deposit with Bank Transfer, so asked via chat how to make my withdraw. They said me that other options will be available after I have sent documents so did it.

Document approval took some days, and after that there was still no other withdraw options than VISA, so contacted chat again. They said I could make withdraw manually via chat, so I gave my bank details. I got no message after that about withdrawal, so asked few days later if this withdrawal have been made. I was told via chat that withdrawal have been made 10.12.2018 and now I have to wait 3-5 bank days. Have waited many days over this limit now and asked several times via chat my withdrawal. At first they said it could take longer and I should just wait and ensured that they have sent money 10.12.18, but finally after two weeks and no money on my bank account they checked status and said there was some break in final stage of transiction chain, so they should send it again and money will be on my account at the end of Christmas Week. Still no money on Friday, and again chat person promised to discuss with payment team. He said he will send email after that. Now I have waited few days and haven't got this email. I am quite frustrated to hear new explains and promises with every discussions and still have to just wait money.

posted on January 2, 2019.

Hi CNDNS,

So sorry to hear about this. Could you kindly forward me your account email so I can look into it and get back to you with a resolution?

Kind Regards,
Karl
Head of Casino

cndns Finland
posted on January 2, 2019.

My Vulkanbet account e-mail is < email removed >

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear VulkanBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on January 3, 2019.

Hi CNDNS,

Thank you for your details.. Everything looks fine from where I'm sitting, so Ill get in touch with payments to understand what caused the delay with the transfer and contact the bank to understand whats happening on their side.

Ill make sure to keep you updated - Again apologies for this delay, and please rest assured that you'll be receiving your withdrawal very soon.

Thanks,
Karl
Head of Casino

posted on January 4, 2019.

Hi again,

Thanks again for your patience. I really appreciate how inconvenient this has been for you and I'd like to apologise again for the delay in you receiving your winnings.

I've looked into this personally and it looks like the issue was down to a mistake in the bank details on our end, and we never received notification from the bank that the transfer had not been completed successfully.

The transfer is being processed again today by the payments team, but there will be a couple of working days on the bank's side until you receive the funds. Please keep me updated when you receive the funds.

Thanks again for your patience and understanding. If you require anything, please feel free to contact me directly.

Kind Regards,
Karl
Head of Casino

cndns Finland
posted on January 7, 2019.

Thanks checking this. Haven't got money yet because there was weekend after payment, but I'll inform when money is on my bank (just sent this message that this thread won't be auto-closed)

cndns Finland
posted on January 8, 2019.

Now money have arrived to bank and payment is completed. Issue is now resolved. Thank you for helping!

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds