Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VulkanBet Casino - Delayed payment more then a week

RESOLVED
Posted on January 20, 2019.

Hello Askgamblers

I have been a customer at VulkanBet for at least a year now and made many deposits and a couple of withdraws.
I got the rank "VIP silver" at their site. Never had any issues with withdraws taking more then 48h up until now.
I haven't used any bonuses, just regular cash.
Talked to support about it 4 days ago and they told me there where some "technical issues", surely they should be sorted by now if this is a serious company?
Also my initial withdraw was 517 euro, somehow the casino changed it to 300 euro and made a drawback of 217 euro to my account again...
So i now have 2 withdraws with different dates.

Posted on January 22, 2019.

Hi Bronteman,

Sorry to hear you've had problems..

Can you give me your details so I can look into this for you?

Thanks,
Karl
Head of Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear VulkanBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi Bronteman,

Again, really sorry you've had problems with your withdrawal. From what I can see there was a slight issue with our payment processor which caused the delay.

If you like we would be able to process this much faster with a direct bank transfer. Would this help?

Let me know and Ill be able to set this up, or if you like you can contact Selma on live chat and she will get it done.

Apologies again.

Thanks,
Karl

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Thanks for the quick replies.
Was in toutch with support and gave them my bankinfo.


Thanks for the help.

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Great news... if you need anything please don't hesitate to contact me privately..

Karl
Head of Casino

Posted on January 26, 2019.

A little update.

Casino support has been very helpful and nice. Just waiting for the money to arrive now...

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Bronteman,

Again I'm really sorry its taking this long. Completely our fault due to some issues we've had with our payment provider, so no excuses.

Your bank transfer will be with you very soon, and when the funds arrive please contact me personally through private message and I will send a comp your way.

Thanks so much for your patience.

Karl
Head of Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Dear @Bronteman,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 31, 2019.

So i am still missing my funds. Transfer was made 7 days ago according to support.

Posted on January 31, 2019.

Money has arrived ! Ty again to support and Askgamblers.com
This Complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds