What's new
What's new

VegasBerry Casino is a brand operated under the Berry Partners, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to total lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

VegasBerry Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.3
Player rating 15 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features games from 5 different platforms
  • Available on computer or mobile
  • Fast, efficient game browsing menu
  • 24/7 support through live chat or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in several countries, including the China, France, and Hong Kong
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Turkish

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, Giropay, QIWI, Skrill, TrustPay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Moneta.ru, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Dotpay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-4 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD/GBP 2,000 per week, EUR/USD/GBP 5,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, 1x2Games, Oryx Gaming, GameArt, Intervision Gaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

VegasBerry Casino is an online casino with an extensive selection of games and an intuitive, easy-to-use interface. Players at VegasBerry can enjoy slots, table games, and more from expert game makers like NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2gaming, Oryx Gaming, and RCT Gaming, all in one site. VegasBerry Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

VegasBerry Casino does not permit play from the United States and its territories, Burma, China, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Laos, Libya, Macau, Malaysia, Nigeria, North Korea, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Thailand, or Turkey.

Residents of Italy are welcome to play but are specifically excluded from NetEnt games.

Games

VegasBerry Casino is home to a massive catalog of slots, table games, video pokers, and various specialties. These are provided by 5 different software platforms, and players can easily sort through games from each one with a convenient filtering menu in the games lobby.

The selection of slots at VegasBerry Casino is huge. Players will find all sorts of bonus video slots and three-reel slots, including some with massive progressive jackpots. Among them are popular titles like Avalon II slot, Break da Bank Again slot, Dia de los Muertos slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, The Jack Hammer series slot, Mega Moolah slot, Muse slot, Steam Punk Heroes slot, and hundreds more.

VegasBerry Casino also has a “Classic Casino” section featuring a wide variety of table games and video pokers. Players will find a multitude of blackjack variants like Big 5 Blackjack Gold, Blackjack Classic, and Double Exposure Blackjack; several roulette games like European Roulette, Astro Roulette, and Roulette Pro; plus numerous others including Baccarat, Casino Hold’em, Casino Wars, Oasis Poker, Odd One In, and Poker Pursuit. Video poker players can choose from several variants like Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, and more, with single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Players who want to turn small bets into potentially huge winnings should check out the “Other Games”, which offers several interactive scratchcard-based games and other specialties. Among these are Keno Lab, Lucky Numbers, Shoot 4 Gold, Thrill Bill, and Zodiac.

Mobile Gaming

VegasBerry Casino brings some of their best games to players on the go with its mobile version. Playing is as easy as going to the VegasBerry website on any HTML5-compliant smartphone or tablet. The mobile games include famous slots like Jack Hammer 2, Starburst, Blood Suckers, Playboy Multiplayer, and South Park: Reel Chaos.

Support

Players never have to wait long to get help at VegasBerry Casino. The 24/7 customer care team is available around the clock through live chat. This allows players to get in touch with someone who can assist them in just a few minutes or less. The support department can also be reached by email.

Security and Fairness

VegasBerry Casino takes security seriously, as evidenced by their usage of 128-bit SSL encryption on every single page of their website. This security protocol works by obscuring sensitive information to make it impossible for anyone else to read. Other measures like firewall security and anti-fraud protection are also used.

All of the games used at VegasBerry Casino have been audited by at least one independent testing agency. Although they do not currently have fairness information on their website, there is ample evidence to show that the games are genuinely random.

Player Reviews

6.3
15 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
didi1982
February 4, 2019
1

Plenty of games... and live online casino, and there are live chat support, that can't help you...great !!!

This casino do NOT reply at all on any emails !
Live chat are outsourced....so they do not have anything to say or to do !!!
Been waiting for 2 weeks to get account verified......NO ANSWER !!!! And support can't help !!!....STAY AWAY !!!

emilerikzon
November 29, 2018
1

That the support is open 24/7

And they have some good games

and its easy to navigate on the site

The mainreason why they get 1 star is that i have waited now more then 48 h for my withdrawal and they are saying they handel withdrawals 24-48 h. And they support isn't giving any useful information and cant contact the payment department. and still don't get any answers about it and isn't any help the answers i getting. So i will never play on this casino again

So this is a casino that are saying a time frame and cant keep the time frame for withdrawals and in 2018 it shouldn't take more then 48 h to accept a withdrawal so this is the reason why they only get 1 star from me.

Message
Zimbwa
July 22, 2018
10

Finally a casino with respect for themself.
Full score with stars and as a gambler all I have to say I highly recommend this casino.
24 hours chat service and I got a feeling they do care for their customers, quick response by chat and mail and great explanations.

Some slots missed, specially Divine Fortune but I'm sure they will all come with time.

Message
VegasBerry Casino
November 7, 2018

Hi Zimbw,

Thanks for your positive review, we are working to implement your favourite jackpots slots.

Vegasberry Team

lillo81
July 20, 2018
9

I would like to share that you are my lucky site. I have been a player for years now and have had decent wins. I stopped playing for a while and have been back since a few weeks, first reason I saw changes in player care and even the bonuses looks more attractive than before. Second reason to try to win something again ;-)

I don't know honestly I have always enjoyed it, I hope it continues like this.

Message
FoloF83
July 4, 2018
9

What attracted me to VegasBerry was their rather generous welcome bonus and on top of that, they offer weekly promotions which have gotten me to keep coming back so nice job, marketing. Most of the bonuses offered are deposit matches and free spins. They didn’t affect my play time. I’ve had only good experiences with their customer service so far so I hope that remains the same as the continue growing as a casino.

Nothing negative at the moment, but the bad experience can always happen ;-)

Message
VegasBerry Casino
July 9, 2018

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review.

We work hard to always do the best to satisfy our players.

As a small thank you please contact our Live Chat and we credit you a small bonus

Best Regards

MeM2018
May 2, 2018
8

I really like the style of the casino, intuitive and fast. Many sudden bonuses, with one of the bonuses I have also won. No problem and fast to withdraw. Professional and kind guys of the live chat always ready to help you as best they can. Happy with the choice

Message
VegasBerry Casino
May 2, 2018

Hi,

Thank you for kind words.

We are really glad that our hard work brings satisfaction to our players.

As a small thank you please contact our Live Chat and we credit you a small bonus as a Thank you.

Have a great day,

Your Vegasberry

Ibra81
April 23, 2018
9

I have tried a lot of different casino's and I can honestly say this is the one of the better. I never leave reviews but this is needed, not to say I haven't lost a bit of money but I have had my fair share of big wins aswell. Got recommended this one by a friend, just registered. Liked the welcome bonus, a lot of games, and the page is in Swedish :) Also they have odds, a lot of things to choose and to do. Looks like a serious website, very promising.

Message
VegasBerry Casino
April 24, 2018

Thanks for your positive review, we are pleased to hear this. The new company that has taken the brand has as its first objective to make our customers satisfied.

For this reason we also invite you to contact us via chat to receive a nice bonus as a thank you.

bertrandospaventa
February 17, 2017
6

I join VegasBerry before a week. I had a problem with the slot games. I contact with customer support. They explained exactly the problem and they were very polite with me.. Can recommend.

I have to wait a week for the problem to be resolved. I will inform when this will be resolved. Only one casino provider at the moment.

Message
VegasBerry Casino
April 24, 2018

Hello, first of all we thank you for the stars you gave us, you must know that the new company that has taken the brand, takes great care of its customers so we invite you to contact us to receive a nice bonus as a thank you.
We hope to hear from you soon.

ekravcova
May 7, 2016
1

This casino lie their players!!! They give me bad bonus - they promise me 35x wagering, but support add me bonus with 125x wagering!!!!!!! No really!!!!!!! Very very bad casino!

Message
winningfly
November 27, 2015
8

VegasBerry casino I found couple of months ago, and I think it is good place to play. I am rare depositor here, just played couple of times, but generally I think it is good place to play.

VegasBerry casino design is good for my eyes. Everything is very simple, and not hard to understand where to find required information. Also I liked their my account page, it is very good one, and I like it.

Customer support at VegasBerry casino is friendly. I spoken with them two times, first one was when I am just creating my account, and they was very friendly and give me all info. Second time I asked about withdrawal limits from freespins winnings, and was told that I will not have any limits on my win from freespins, and I was very happy with that. Generally they are very friendly and nice, I like such support and loyalty to players.

Bonuses and promotions are great in this casino. From time to time they send different offers, but it was in past, currently they stop send me bonuses, I asked them why, and was told it is probably some tech problem with my inbox, I changed it, but did not help, and I just give up. But in past they send me freespins on new games, reload bonuses, and other things.

Withdrawals was easy. I had two withdrawals from this casino, and was paid under 8 hours timeframe. Verification was required, after my first withdrawal I got request to send my documents, and it took for them about 5 hours to verify my account. Absolutely hassle free and not much questions from casino team, and this is great, I love when it happens like this.

I rate this casino with 8 stars. Very good experience from my side, everything is great, I am just stop getting bonuses from them due to my inbox problem, and this is sucks.

Only one problem - no emails for me. But this is a trouble on my side, not on casino.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to VegasBerry Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

VegasBerry Casino Bonuses

Show all

VegasBerry Casino Complaints