What's new
What's new

Thebes Casino is a brand operated under the Revenue Giants Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments, unprofessional behavior as well as operating without a valid license issued by an official regulatory authority.

Thebes Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 39 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • 72 hours pending time for withdrawals
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2008

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, WebMoney, AstroPay Direct, Easy EFT, UPayCard, Flexepin, CASHlib

Currencies

Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Tunisian dinars, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: 1-7 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Visionary iGaming, VIVO Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Thebes Casino is a luxurious online casino with the mission of providing online entertainment to as many players as possible. The casino features online slots, table games and video pokers from world-class game providers such as MicrogamingBetsoftIGTPragmatic Play and Habanero. Players can access the casino instantly or they can use their mobile casino to enjoy the games. Thebes Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Restricted Countries

Thebes Casino does not accept players from the United States, Denmark, Italy, Australia and several other countries. Full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Because Thebes Casino offers games from top-tier software providers like Microgaming, Betsoft, IGT and Pragmatic Play, there is plenty of slot machine action going on at the casino. Their selection of slots ranges from traditional three-reel games to some of the most flashy and bonus-filled video slots in the business including titles like Da Vinci's Treasure slotPixie Wings slotAsgard slot and Wild Spells slot.

Players who are more into table games will be able to choose among a variety of titles such as Pontoon, Royale Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and others. 

As for other games, Thebes Casino offers video pokers including Double Joker, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at Thebes's live casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. The most popular casino games include Live Blackjack, Superb6, Live Baccarat and Live English Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All of Thebes Casino’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computerssmartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices.

Support

Players at Thebes Casino should have no problem getting their inquiries resolved in a timely manner. Thebes Casino features 24/7 live chat, the best customer support solution by far. Members who would prefer to contact them via e-mail can choose that option as well.

Security and Fairness

It's of the utmost importance that online casinos protect their players from harm. Thebes Casino accomplishes this with its tough security protocol. All data sent to and from their servers is protected with state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, their privacy policy guarantees that all of your personal and financial information is kept away from third parties.

Player Reviews

5.2
39 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
JoeyGoyal
January 29, 2021
8

Not a bad casino at all! I was surprised that verification took 4 days, but it is a lively, dynamic site which I mostly play on mobile. Thebes manages to mix a good spread of slots, live games and free to play promotions that keep me onsite for hours. I see some big money changing hands, but the dollar and nickel rooms are just as much fun for the tourneys which are easy to place in.

Thebes Casino
February 5, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback! We always strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services and promotions. Make sure to give our many tournaments a try, they are a fantastic way to boost your balance!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

RiccyKuzzie
October 12, 2020
8

Professional gaming house with what seems to be a lot of money. The value for money here is very good, especially when you play the features and promotions. The givaways are generous and constant, and the service is top class. I don't know what my win rate is here, but the processing of payments is quick and painless.

Thebes Casino
January 25, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback! We always strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services and promotions. Make sure to give our many tournaments a try, they are a fantastic way to boost your balance!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

MadsMIk
September 29, 2020
7

Thebes is one of those casinos that does most things pretty well. The rooms are budget based as well as TV show theme based. The Customer service works and the customer retention team will contact you and make sure you are happy if you are a big enough winner or maybe a VIP, which I am not. Races promo is simple and fun and the sports based promos are regular and good value.

Thebes Casino
October 2, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback! We always strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services and promotions. Make sure to give our many tournaments a try, they are a fantastic way to boost your balance!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

LizzyOG
June 29, 2020
8

Nothing bad to report. So this review is just about 2 great wins I had this year at Thebes.
Both were on the mobile site, and both were on the slots races promotion that powers slots wins on the leader board.
Aside from a $350 win on slots, followed by a $1200 win, I picked up $500 for coming second on the board that day. Easy pickings, although the banking could be quicker.

Thebes Casino
July 2, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback! We always strive to maintain the highest standards when it comes to our services as well as our promotions. We are very glad to hear that you have been enjoying the Races, they are a fantastic way to boost your balance.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

Savage31
March 19, 2020
8

Overall a good experience so far this year for me at Thebes. Don't bother with the bonus and concentrate on the cheaper rooms and games for very good payouts. Lively and busy site with live action and new video slots.

Thebes Casino
March 27, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback! We always strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to the quality of our services.

Accepting a bonus for your deposit is just one of our many promotions. You can always opt for a cashback offer instead, as it comes with no wagering requirement and no maximum withdrawal. Make sure to reach out to your Account Manager, as they can help you navigate through everything our site has to offer!

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

hellosailor
January 18, 2020
8

They offer you Free spin's on a very regular basis and you can withdraw your winnings up to $100 if you have deposited in the last 5 days and they have some good games. Customer service is quick and staff pleasant.

For new account holders I would suggest that you get verified as soon as you join and speak to live support and make sure they have every required to make a successful withdrawal. Withdrawal is pending for 5 business days and I was knocked 5 times so its exactly a week each time. Live chat should be able to inform you it they have everything. Get a link off then for a ccvoucher form and fill it out with handwriting not doco sign as you will be rejected. Any queries via email to accounts or security is answered with same generic response so don't bother contacting them. Go through live chat. Only withdrawal method in Australian is wire transfer and bitcoin no Visa or card payment is offered. It's a $28.75 fee for. The wire

Message
Thebes Casino
January 20, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We are happy to know that you have received your payout and we hope that you will enjoy your winnings to the fullest. We would like to remind you that you will find an account manager online 24/7, ready to answer any question your might have regarding your account or the website, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly assist you.

Best of luck with the games!

Regards,
Thebes Casino

Inactive user
November 20, 2019
1

I find more negative aspects on this casino than positive things. I don't find their site good at all, only thing good from them are the free chips which is good for entertainment.

I don't know how people are capable of even depositing money in this casino. You can see clearly is close to a scam, if they can they will try their best to void your payment. I always found casinos of this type the same, I would never in my entire life deposit any amount here. God bless my money away from scammers. They shouldn't even be on askgamblers.

Thebes Casino
November 22, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We took a look at your account and noticed that you signed up a while ago, however that you never finished playing your sign up bonus, therefore we have added a set of free spins to your account so you can give the game another try. We are waiting for you on chat to talk more about what would make your online experience enjoyable and the perks and features that we have available for you and that can get you a great time and amazing winnings.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck with the games!

Regards,
Thebes Casino

GetCarter43
November 13, 2019
8

What I like are the promotions and the live poker. No crazy play and not always the same people on the leaderboard. Slots seem fresh and the games have low mins and high max's.

I have lots of payment options in the Netherlands but the bank transfer can be slow to my account. Considering switching to a decent wallet but I need reccomendations.

Thebes Casino
November 18, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch and for your feedback. We have notified your Account manager and he is waiting for you online with information on the withdrawal methods that suit you best, as well as the latest tournaments with hot prizes.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck with the games.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

Odetojoy
October 30, 2019
8

New Halloween tourney looks good as does the 5th street promotion. Design is still relevant and nice to see sites keeping up with latest trends regarding design. UI is strong still and Customer service is prompt usually. I don't need them that much.

Thebes Casino
October 30, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Get as many raffle tickets as possible and grab one of the 185 lucky prizes that will be awarded each week.
Come on chat for more information on how to get the best of them and enjoy the games!

We are looking forward to seeing you online.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

DScott
July 26, 2019
7

Thebes is certainly consistent with a high % of payouts compared to some bigger names in the online world (looking at you 888). Good selection of games and some decent tourneys make this a well rounded casino in the upper-middle qualty range. A solid 7.

Thebes Casino
July 30, 2019

Hello,

Congratulations on your winnings! If you enjoy tourneys, don't forget to check out the Cash is King running this month, it has an amazing $50,000 first prize and it is really exciting to play in as you can get points for all wins and losses equally.

Best of luck with the games and see you online soon!

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Thebes Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Thebes Casino Bonuses

Show all

Thebes Casino Complaints