Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Thebes Casino - Stalling my payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Thebes Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3000
Posted on September 8, 2020

Hello AskGamblers

I have been a regular player on this casino for as long as I can remember.
I have made several deposits and have done withdrawals also and have never had an issue in the past with this casino.

The last time I played with them I ended up with a balance of over 3000$! I thought they were going to pay like they had in the past, but instead it has been a nightmare.
I won this money in July and the casino keeps reversing the withdrawals I request back to my account for no reason.

Please help me get my withdrawal paid or have them tell me why this is happening so we can fix it. I don't know what to do

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2020

Dear @christpapa84,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on September 8, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Kindly note that as per our Banking Page, Thebes Casino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to accounting @ thebescasino . com [typed together]. All of the withdrawal request were made via a cryptocurrency. Please send us the wallet address via email to the address above and we will review your current withdrawal request as soon as possible.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

Posted on September 10, 2020

Hello I have all ready written you an email with my Bitcoin address, is it possible you missed my email?

I will send you yet another email right now with my address.

Please confirm that you receive it.

Posted on September 10, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Unfortunately we have not received your address via email. However, we have just sent you an email to which you can reply with the wallet address directly, in order for us to proceed with processing your withdrawal request.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

Posted on September 12, 2020

It's done now, Can you confirm you have everything you need?

Posted on September 15, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your withdrawal request has been approved and should already be reflected in your account.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2020

Dear @christpapa84,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 18, 2020

well received thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy