Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Thebes Casino - Haven't got my withdrawal money after a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Thebes Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 2576
Posted on December 18, 2019

After I got some winning, finally I was able to withdraw my money. And the waiting time is 5 business days which means a week. Then after a week , they cancel my withdrawal and asked for my ecopayz account print screenshot. Then I just did it and send to them and request to withdraw again. Then after another week, my withdrawal request was canceled again and they said they required me to submit an card account Id document! I don’t know why they didn’t tell me at the first week? Then one week after I submitted my card account document and request for withdrawal again, I received a email saying that my account was picked randomly for Verification Process! And it will take another two weeks! OMG! Seems like the want to postpone players’ collection in purposely. I hope Askgamblers can help me with my winning withdrawal. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

Dear @Kentsitu,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 18, 2019

Hi,
The withdrawal amount is CAD 2576. Please help to update my post because I can’t find where I can modify my post. I can see there is not only me finding this payment issue so please chase ThebesCasino about this. Thanks!

Posted on December 18, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have checked your account and found that your latest withdrawal request has been declined due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year.

During this additional verification, Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity, along with all documents that you have previously sent.

We noticed however that you placed a new payout request, it will be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Thebes Casino

Posted on December 18, 2019

I don’t know what verification is still pending but for the ecopayz account I gave in my withdrawal request, I already sent my print screen and it had been verified it’s my account. And before you casino already made another payment to my ecopayz account successfully. At that time the amount is around $70. Why this time the process takes so long? In other online casino it only took two days time window then the payment got released. Not that much verifications were needed.

Posted on December 19, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the Verification Process has ended and your withdrawal request has been approved. The funds should reach your account within maximum 24 hours. We hope you will enjoy them to the fullest and we wish you happy holidays.

For any further information that you need regarding your account, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2019

Dear @Kentsitu,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 19, 2019

Thank you. Finally I get my winning money. They are in my ecopayz account now.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy