Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Thebes Casino - Payment process delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Thebes Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1700
hellosailor Australian Capital Territory Message
Posted on January 7, 2020

I have been trying to withdraw winnings since November 26. I went through the verification required and 7 days later it was returned no explanation. Withdrew again and contacted live help and was told I had to supply another bank statement, money was reversed again no explanation. After contacting security and receiving the same response that were not relevant to questions. Back do live help who then say I have been rejected a further 2 times due to not filling out ccvoucher and another photo of Id and MasterCard my last attempt to withdraw was December 30 and it's now Jan 7

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2020

Dear @hellosailor,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

hellosailor Australian Capital Territory Message
Posted on January 7, 2020

My payment was again declined yesterday as they are now wanting to do a verification process which they say they can do up to twice a year which means another 7 days wait. I don't believe this is a random process.
Amount of winnings $1700

hellosailor Australian Capital Territory Message
Posted on January 8, 2020

I would like to clarify that my initial winnings was $500. On Christmas Eve it was again reversed and I decided to play for a bit and I played until $1700 then withdrew again a few hours after they reversed the payment.

Posted on January 8, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please be informed that your latest withdrawal request has been unfortunately declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process.

This consists of Management selecting a few random accounts with pending withdrawals, in order to review the paperwork that has been received from them, that the account information matches the paperwork and to review the account game sessions.

However, there is nothing to worry about, as this is a normal process and we see that you managed to place a new withdrawal request, that could be reviewed as soon as the verification is completed.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been reviewed by the Accounting team and approved today, therefore the funds will reach you within maximum 7 business days.

For any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly assist you.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

hellosailor Australian Capital Territory Message
Posted on January 9, 2020

Thank you I can see that it is no longer.sitting in pending. Once received I will inform askgamblers.

Posted on January 10, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please confirm once you received the winnings, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

For any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly assist you.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

hellosailor Australian Capital Territory Message
Posted on January 13, 2020

Payment has been received
Thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy