What's new
What's new

Slotty Vegas Casino

0
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 117 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-4 hours e-wallets withdrawal time frame
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Software proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Limited selection of live games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Russian, Norwegian, Japanese, Polish, Spanish, Portuguese

Established

2014

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, EnterCash, AstroPay Direct, Zimpler, Boku, ePay, Todito Cash, MuchBetter, iDebit, instaDebit, JCB, UPayCard

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, Japanese yen, Polish zlotys, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, Trustly, WebMoney, Entercash, MuchBetter, Fast Bank Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Realistic Games, Barcrest Games, Genesis Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, High5Games, Pragmatic Play, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Fantasma Games, WagerMill, Old Skool Studios, Zonelock, Gamevy, Shuffle Master, BlaBlaBla Studios, Adoptit Publishing, Red7 Slots, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Iron Dog Studios, Felix Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Push Gaming, PariPlay, Playson, Wazdan, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Fugaso, Oryx Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slotty Vegas Casino is an online casino that greets players with the world-class software providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming and many more. The casino caters for players of video slots, table games, video poker games and a selection of other casino games, all available to play instantly through a compatible flash browser. Slotty Vegas Casino does not require players to download any software and also provide players with a fully compatible mobile casino, also available in a variety of European languages. Slotty Vegas Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Registration and real money play are prohibited to residents of certain countries wherein laws prohibit the opening of said accounts. It is the user's responsibility to know whether the opening of a Slotty Vegas Casino account is allowed within their jurisdiction. Funds that are deposited or won by any such persons will be forfeited.

Virtual Games

With popular software providers like Microgaming and NetEnt, players will enjoy the phenomenal selection of video slots with releases to suit everyone. To help players narrow down their search, online slots have been categorised into the following categories: Hot List, Jackpots, Video Slots, Classic Slots, and Other. Slotty Vegas feature SuperCharged games to allow players to increase their winnings. These games also include Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Robin Hood Slot, EggoMatic Slot, Gonzo's Quest SlotSouth Park Slot and Beach Slot.

Furthermore, Slotty Vegas caters for players of table games. Players can enjoy their full collection which includes games like Pontoon, Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Red Dog and French Roulette. Those who prefer video poker games can choose from five different variants, including Deuces Wild and Joker Wild.

The casino is also home to a selection of other games like Football Cup, 7 Gold Scratch, Marbles, Shoot4Gold and Triple Wins.

Live Games

Those who prefer playing in the live casino environment, can try out LiveCasino French Auto Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Users of iOS and Android mobile devices can enjoy games on the go with the casinos fully optimised mobile casino. Some of the casino's most popular mobile games include Mega Moolah, Blackjack Touch, Aliens Touch, Fruit Shop Touch and Jack Hammer Touch.

Support

Players can contact Customer Support via live chat directly from the casino website. Live chat agents are available to answer questions from 08:00 AM to 01:00 AM CET. The casino also allows players to contact support via email and telephone.

Security and Fairness

Slotty Vegas Casino incorporates the most advanced security and encryption technologies on the market to ensure that all your financial details are entirely secure at all times.

In the case of casino games, the Account Holder accepts and agrees that the true random number generator determines the outcome of every game. In the event of any discrepancy, the result showing on the gaming server shall be the governing result of the game.

Player Reviews

7
117 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
TOMI_KAL
March 22, 2022
8

This is one of the quickest platforms that you can play in. I know that there are a lot of positives with this site but that speed is a huge strength for the people behind Slotty Vegas. You have a mobile version which makes it even better since you can play on the daily commute or during your break from work. It has a solid game catalog that has been mostly seen as a strength because the choice is a big part of the casino experience and having many games makes it better than what people previously thought out with games.

The score is high but the lack of live games genuinely grinds my gears. This has been around for a long while now and they still haven’t implemented the live casino on the site. This will be a big hit because the platform has been awesome with their games and you can trust the devs that they can implement this kind of change. I know that it can work out and I hope that it can work out for the players as well. Live chat is unavailable during the night which leaves much to be desired as well alongside the box.

Valentin007
September 14, 2021
7

A good casino, there are a lot of games that you can play and get good payouts. I especially liked the beautiful design of the site and the dark pleasant mode. There are also many bonuses.

Message
Rile15
August 4, 2021
10

Greetings to all. I can’t help but write something about the casino. I am an EU player from Slovenia. Some time ago I started playing in this casino and of course as a careful player I started reading the bad features of this casino. I wasn’t sure if I would play or not. I decided I would and I see I didn’t make the wrong decision.

The casino is fantastically good, very fast help, very fast document checking. When I made the first deposit I was surprised at the winnings, let me just tell you that I had up to 10x payouts on the smallest deposits. I got the money even before their notice that it would be settled after 48 hours. Never any problems, I can't praise this casino in any way.

I played in Woo, king billy, platinum which are also very good but Slotty vegas overwhelm them. Just a hint that I got € 100 from € 0.20 and that tells you everything. I wish you good luck playing and remember (the casino lives from a player with little luck and the player can also live from the casino) you are super :)

The only downside is that it doesn't have my Dragon treasure 88 game :)
It has no other bad features, maybe it would be good for the site to be more transparent about the games they offer

jonnyboy
July 12, 2021
9

Another casino I have played on for as long as I can remember. Personally I'm a big fan of their daily tournaments as there's an actual chance of winning due to their frequency. As expected there's a huge selection of games, quite frequent loyalty bonuses and the option of getting rolling cashback through the Supercharged system on their games. Big fan.

Verification and first payout took longer than expected but since then haven't waited longer than 24 hours for a payout except when I made a larger win and it was split over a couple of days due to daily limits.

Yankee
July 9, 2021
5

They have a wide selection of games and the experience is great, also the live games are awesome. They offer enough payment options (I only miss iDeal) to do deposits and the website looks awesome especially with their Dark mode :D

Their payout process is poor, it takes quite long to get your payout processed and receive it on your bank/card. They can improve this by faster processing times to satisfy players with quick pay outs to enjoy their wins.

Message
andy1982nrw
April 11, 2021
9

I got scared when I saw the reviews here, not that I would not get my money if I win, but when? Then came the surprise the verification took a day and I've won since making the second deposit. I only had small winnings, but the first time I paid out, it only took 7 hours and 2 times 11 hours to my e-wallet. Therefore I cannot understand the negative reviews in my case. There are many more promotions than most casinos.

Also the page itself, e.g. the bonus status is easy to find. I will continue to be cautious, but maybe there will be some improvement in management ??

deducted one star because I want to see whether the problems that many users report with the long payout period are still missing. Then I will be happy to e.g. Give a full star rating in six months.

ladyfleur
April 9, 2021
10

Huge selection of games including my favorite Play'n GO.
Supercharged slots is a great concept and also got me 10% cashback on games which I wasn't winning.
Fun tournament too and I came 3rd in one which had a nice cash prize.

Withdrawal time was not the fastest and it took 28 hours but then again not the slowest either so I can't really call it a con.
They had push gaming games but cant find them now but I am told that it was removed from portfolio of an aggregator and they will be adding again soon,

eima98
February 16, 2021
6

There is a lot of different providers and the site is really nice. I've had some problems with my withdraw there were no withdraw options for me, they did manually send the money to my bank account once they found about the issue I did take some time but the money arrived fast once it as sent. There are really nice bonuses especially the welcome package.

Only ecopayz as a withdraw option for me sadly (Norway) I don't use ecopayz and sadly won't be playing here until I get more withdraw options, there are a few deposit options but I really do miss skrill as a deposit or withdrawal method. Took me a week withdraw, but I had some issues that there were no withdraw options displayed.

There is something missing on the site, faster withdrawals, more options, and some providers then it could really become a good site to play on.

Message
Cardio1979
January 27, 2021
1

Slottyvegas used to be a great casino. To sum up some of the positives, a great design, many games, great bonuses from time to time and that's about it.

How the mighty have fallen.

Lower rtp versions offered on quite a providers.

Withdrawing money is a huge problem here, even when fully verified. They are probably one of the slowest casinos out there when it comes to your money. (2 weeks for e-wallets and that's only if you contact the support chat. (lol) They will try and make up anything to stall and keep your money hostage. After being a loyal customer for a long time, the last issue was the final straw. Never again, I'll close my account after this

There are tons of complaints there, feel free to check them out.

Gamblez
January 27, 2021
2

Great games, and normal winnings. They offer great bonus although I did not used them but that is personal. Support team responds Quick however it sometimes look like copy paste.

Very long pending time from withdrawals. I am waiting 9 days now!! Support team only tells me there is a delay but not how long. I got the feeling they just hope I will cancel the withdrawal which I will not do so its very frustrating the payout takes this long.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotty Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slotty Vegas Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slotty Vegas Casino Complaints

Slotty Vegas Casino News