What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

EggOMatic Slot NetEnt

EggOMatic is a highly creative 20-payline video slot operating on the NetEnt software platform. The game possesses a wild card featuring a Rooster with the word ‘wild’ written on it and several additional Special Feature eggs: Spreading Wild egg, Free Spins egg, Coin Win egg and a Surprise egg. Players are welcome to try this stunningly animated slot here on this page for free or visit any of the featured NetEnt casinos to play the game for real money.

In order to start spinning the reels filled with diverse robot chickens, players need to select their bet first. The bet level is adjusted using the “Level” selector. The coin size, ranging from 0.01 to 1, can be set by pressing the “Coin Value” buttons. The “Spin” button starts the game and “Auto Play” spins the reels multiple times without interruption. To bet the highest amount, players need to press “Max Bet”.

The game features the EggOMatic egg dispenser which contains different Feature eggs. The feature in the egg on the belt above the reels is triggered when a wild emerges on the reel below. The maximum number of eggs which can simultaneously appear on the conveyor belt is 5.

Spreading Wild eggs turn diagonal and adjacent symbols into additional wilds. Free Spin eggs trigger the number of Free Spins shown on the egg. Coin Win eggs add coin wins to one's payline win. And, finally, the Surprise egg contains one of the Feature eggs.

At the start of Free Spins, the EggOMatic places 4 eggs on the belt and the 5th egg is added whilst the reels are spinning. Additional Free Spins can be won when there is at least 1 Free Spin egg on the reels during the Free Spin feature.

Game Play

Level: Choose the bet level.
Coin Value: Regulate the coin size.
Spin: Play the game at the chosen bet.
Auto Play: Spin the reels for a number of times uninterrupted.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the highest wager.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.5%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    20
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    1
  • Jackpot

    1000
  • RTP
    96.5%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

EggOMatic Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2017

LIKED

EggOmatic by NetEnt is an very interesting video slot. I can't recall when and where I come across this slot first but i must played at some reputable casino last year. Get yourself ready to enter the crazy chicken world trough this funny game.
Graphics of the game looks awesome and you are going to love it. And the whole appearance looks futuristic without any doubt.

Looking at the pay-table looks bad enough. Wild symbols pays zero itself. While you are spinning you will see many symbols of : free spins egg, wild egg, coins egg, surprise egg but none of them comes with actual value and it all end on their appearance on the screen. The highest paying symbol pays 1000 x your bet line if you collect 5 of its kind which could be a tough job to do. But if you really like this game that much, you don't worry over pay-table. If people can win big and reverse, you can spin it for fun. Fair game. Wild symbol seems to pay zero here. Spreading Wild Egg feature can be activated in the main and Free Spins game.You can win from 7 up to 50 free spins and additional free spins can be won. There is a secret where to win on this game because there is no possible way out here. This is all I see. Free Spins game as the last hope. Coin win egg carries coin amount from 50 up to 2500. Surprise egg reveal any of the above mentioned feature eggs in this game. Surprise egg symbol is my favorite.

With quite poor pay-table this game wouldn't make a perfect choice in a long term but look good enough with fair pay-table and it was on my must try list. I haven't lost on this game and I still like it no matter my bad luck when I played.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 11, 2016

DISLIKED

NetEnt are masters of creating slot games that feature way more style than substance and EggOMatic is without a doubt one of the best examples of this. It's a shame because if you were to ignore the terrible paytable this could really be a fantastic slot machine, there are lots of unique and innovative ideas on show here, the graphics are well drawn and smoothly animated and I couldn't help but laugh whilst I was playing the game. Why on earth can't NetEnt combine there amazing ideas with the big wins and jackpots their biggest competitor Microgaming is so revered for?

As it stands, EggOMatic, with all its machine like charm, is nothing short of an excellent way to clear your bankroll. The maximum win I calculated at just under 475x stake which is even lower than Starburst and Attraction! I cannot fathom how some of these NetEnt games manage to achieve their stated RTP - in this case 96.5% - because I have never seen my balance go much above the start figure any time I play them!

NetEnt have proved they can make good slots many times in the past. I talk about Dead or Alive way too often when writing on these internet casino forums, but its simply beyond me how the company that created that awesome game could have gone backwards so much despite the almost universal respect and praise they earned for their attempt at higher variance slots. At least EggOMatic has a free spins feature included, and the spreading wilds and unique conveyor belt mechanic definitely do add a lot of fun to the game but none of these funky features can excuse that god awful paytable - just 50x stake is a huge win on this game, and that is not the kind of slot I want to spend my hard earned cash playing - ever!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 16, 2016

LIKED

The theme of this game has something to do with the epic game World of Warcraft. 4 years ago, I got so upset with this brainy game, yes, you need to be smart and skillful to pass it’s levels. My ex-boyfriend spent days playing it and I had wanted to invest some money into that game too, as you can make some money while making progress in it. Gambling again, don’t you agree? Sometimes, I even gambled with my own life too! Not a smart decision but what the heck, trouble makers and risk takers are that way. Just saying.

Most likely you will be surprised, because EggOMatic is an unusual slot, with many different features. Its design looks beautiful and NetEnt had used innovative features in this slot. It’s definitely a slot with superb graphics and look so cartoonish to me, and a little crazy too, let me say. Its theme is producing eggs in an automated egg farm, using an EggOMatic machine which lays mechanical eggs.

5-reels 20-paylines bring lots of excitement, as each spin could surprise you with either a coin win, a Free Spins game, Spreading Wilds, or a Surprise Egg, whilst the transport belt above is moving. If a Wild Rooster appears on the reels, and there’s a mechanical egg on that belt directly above the Rooster, the egg will fall into the arms of the Rooster and award you with the shown prize on the egg. The Rooster acts as a Wild symbol in this slot. Eggs that trigger special features can pay up to 1000 coins prize for you. There is also a Free Spins Feature and additional free spins can be triggered.

A Surprise Egg is my favorite because it can award either the Coin Win, Free Spins, or the Spreading Wilds, all that in different egg colors. All these crazy chicken and EggOMatic eggs are waiting for you to try out your luck and possibly win something nice too. I promise this is a fun game to play and it is worth trying out.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2015

LIKED

Maybe the only good thing I could find at this slot is that it could offer you quick spin mode of playing and graphics.

DISLIKED

I played EggOmatic video slot only one time and after that I finished with it. This game has 20 paylines and it is powered by NetEnt software. To be honest, for me this is one of the worst video slot from this company and I don't like it at all.

The game offer different thing. The machine fire out different kind of things like money, free spins and wilds. This happen on the top of the reels and when you hit wild symbol below this things you will won them. I must say that when I was playing it, I was bored. It was hard to get any thing at all. And when I get it was some pennies. I never won free spins or wilds. There were many of wilds while I was playing, but all land into wrong positions and give me only small wins. I wish I could see better than this, but I have not. Many people will like this game, but I must to be honest and tell what I feel about it. I had bad run on it and it's resent to me.

This game took from me a lot of money, while I was trying to get those free spins. I believe that even if I would won them, they will disappointed me. I don't think this game could bring you big money, into paytable many thing were better than while I was playing it. I don't like theme of this slot, the sounds of this machine which fire out things is annoying.

This will still be my worst slot ever from NetEnt and I will not touch it anymore.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 18, 2015

LIKED

Eggomatic it is wonderful and very nice game made by Netent. I am playing this game usually and it is almost all the time a lot of fun here. Lot of intrigues and lot of heart breaking spins, due to wonderful feature with eggs. There is many things which I am really like.

I like how game is made. It looks epic. There is awesome made graphics and pictures of symbols. Also there is one of the best and most funny intro movie I ever saw in slots. By look of this game I could easily say that it is one of the best looking game I ever saw. Lot of bright colors this is also thumbs up.

I do like normal play feature here. Each spin can bring an egg on reel 5. Then each spin this egg will move one reel to left, until it will disappear from reel 1. There is different eggs: freespins eggs with different amounts of freespins, it could be 10 and could be 50. By the way I catched 50 freespins about 3 times, each time I had more than 200 bets win in feature. Also it could be wild egg which adding wilds on nearly reels. Another eggs is simple - cash prizes, up to about 100 bets, I think it is great prize. And last egg is surprise egg - there is one of the prizes described above. I catched all kind of eggs in this game, but of course most sweet it is 50 freespins and top cash prize. To catch egg - on following reel should appear wild symbol.

Feature is same in freespins, but with difference that from start you have eggs on 5 reels, and each freespins new egg appear.

I had many wins more than 100 bets in this slot. I really love to play it, a lot of fun and great spins, because you never know when next egg appear and what egg it will be. Also it is awesome to catch top eggs, great feelings. 10 stars for this game.

DISLIKED

This game can't be rated bad it is awesome slot! Will play many more times.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

Eggomatic is one of the strangest slots I have ever seen. I don’t know who thought of the theme of chickens as robots in some factory with conveyor belts and the whole design but the slot really looks crazy. It has very good graphics and animations and the overall game play is really interesting. Some time ago Microgaming released Rabbit in the Hat which is somewhat a clone of this game because it has the same features and game play.

This is a 20 payline slot with 5 reels and a few interesting details. The paytable is a bit poor with the highest paying symbol providing a win of only 1000 coins for 5 of them on a winning payline. Still even with a poor paytable the game can provide some nice wins. The game play is very interesting because on top of the slot you have a conveyor belt that moves one position after every spin and you get eggs with different symbols on them. You can get expanding wilds, free spins, cash prizes or a mystery egg which will provide one of the previous features. In order to get the prize a wild symbol must land underneath the egg. Then the rooster which is a wild breaks the egg and takes the prize.

This game can be really fun to play. Sometimes the eggs with coin prizes even have 1000 coins in them so that’s like winning 5 of kind with the highest paying symbol. The free spins can be very generous because you can start winning from the start. The whole conveyor belt is filled with eggs and all you need is wilds underneath. You can win additional free spins and sometimes the number goes over 20. If you are lucky to hit a few descent cash prizes and expanding wilds you can have a nice win in the bonus round.

DISLIKED

Base play wins are small to medium and you only get a descent cash prize if you get an egg with a descent number of coins. Free spins wins can sometimes be really low with only 2-3 wilds during the whole session.
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 30, 2015

LIKED

While other people often do not like to compare games with Eggomatic slot machine, I really love to do. NetEnt platform more out of habit, pulling all the right strings and issue premium games that many other titles could serve as an example, but you will forgive the occasional quite simple comparisons. However, Eggomatic slot, regardless of its title and inspiration is not none of those classic games, it is much more than that, so I decided to try it and to share experiences. The game is specific for the fact that its symbols just float on your screen but still within the mint designed drum.

Perhaps this is a much better option, in any case, less painfully than to turn out of the box and so break your favorite vase on a shelf in the bedroom, hahahahahaha ... Of course, from a technical point of view the differences are much greater, probably invested much greater effort to make something new and revolutionary in the world of online slotmasina. Although I was in a sea of curious players only a tiny adventurer, an ordinary man with his fingers in the optical mass and the strong desire for endless rotation of the drum, my deposit of € 250 on this slot is not so tiny. After 2 hours of the game here, I had € 280 so I have a lot of fun with somewhat and earned

I am the others had set the target that will not stop until I drop below 100 € but luckily that did not happen, and after an additional 2 hours I came out with a figure of € 360 per hundred is enough to enthusiastically conclude that the game is very generous when they are persistent Players in question and not one of those blown away in half an hour arduous and stressful game. I'll be back that's for sure, but this time they go with even bigger stakes per revolution, probably somewhere around 10 € per spin, it's my way through the thorns to the stars, or perhaps end up as a short cut to the bottom. The only problem in this way through the thorns to the stars is that you never become a star, but only more or less successful player.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 29, 2015

LIKED

EggOMatic is one crazy idea for a slot that has mechanized chickens that I found to love. The slot is powered by a NetEnt software and it has 5 reels and 20 paylines with a minimum bet of 0.20$.

I have played this slot couple of times before but I totally forgot about it, until not much ago when I accidentally saw it in Royal Panda Casino. The game does have a wild card which is presented by a Rooster with the word “Wild” written on it. Putting this aside the game has many other features like the Spreading Wild, Free Spins Egg, Coin win eggs and Surprise Egg. All these feature are the reason why this game is interesting, because you don’t have to hit 3 bonus/scatter symbol to trigger them, you just need a wild symbol that must appear in the same reel the egg is above, something like the Rabbit in the Hat slot.

The free spin feature can give many spins that range from as little as 7 up to as high as 50. I really enjoyed every time that I triggered this feature since it always gives a decent win. The most free spins that I managed to get was 30 plus some additional spins that I managed to get within the feature that resulted in almost a 100x win. Then there is the Spreading Wild that just basically spreads wild around the main Wild symbol when the egg is opened which can lead to a huge hit, which was unfortunately not the case with me. Since I rarely triggered this feature. The most often triggered egg for me was the Coin win that can as well provide you win a good payout. Also there is the Surprise egg that can turn out to be any of the eggs previously mentioned. I played the slot at 0.60$ and after a really long period of playing I was in a losing streak that fortunately ended when I got a 125 x win in the main game thanks to this Surprise egg. After that I decided to quit while a was a little bit ahead.

Honestly there is nothing bad to say about it, it is a great game to play, with a good payout possibilities, great animations. Overall I would gladly recommend that you try it out. 9/10
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 1, 2015

LIKED

This month I've been playing lot of forgotten games or in other words-games I played few months ago and then for some reason stopped and took a break from them. Eggomatic is one of them. It is powered by Netent software so of course you'll see some great design there. It has 5 reels and 20 paylines, bird theme and features and some nice bonuses.

This game is so interesting because getting bonus (coin, spins, spreading wilds, surprise) isn't like on other games - when you get 3 scatters you play free spins. No. This game doesn't have scatters, it only has wild symbol. On regular spins wild works in two ways- it increases winning combination and also if the wild is on the same wheel as the bonus egg above it (which appears randomly on 5th reel and with each spin moves to left to 1st reel, there can be more than one egg on the screen) the wild catches the egg and you receive the eggs' worth. I have to admit that so far my wild chicken has catched free spins only few times. There are 4 kinds of eggs- Spreading Wild Egg (I haven't got it so far but as I understand it makes adjacent and diagonal symbols into wilds), Free spins Egg (it can have from 7 to even 50 free spins, I have got it only few times and only the small amounts), then there's also- Coin Win egg, which is the most common, it comes up the most (from 50 to even 2500 coin wins) and at last- Surprise egg, which can be any of the previous called eggs.To add, a good thing is that the free spins can be re-won during free games.

The last time I played this game was at my current favorite casino-Casumo! I had 20€ balance and I placed the minimum bets possible - 0.20€ per spin and used 250 autoplay option. I guess luck wasn't with me as I only once catched an egg and it was a 100 coin win, and since I was playing with minimum bets, it gave me only 1€ win. The free spins egg and coin wins appeared surprisingly often but the wilds were dead, they came rarely and not in the right time. I didn't even manage to play all 250 spins as my balance was gone.

My last experience wasn't the most brightest, but I still like the game. It's fun, interesting and stand out in my opinion. I think it's better to play it with higher bets, because than at least you can feel the coin win eggs more.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

LIKED

Eggomatic slot is perfect, awesome game by Net entertainment. There is no awesome big wins for me, but it is real pleasure to open this game each time, watch preview movie before slot start! Of course such awesome slot was created by Net entertainment, and this is why this software is number one!

There is 20 paylines, and there is no big payouts possible for symbols. Top symbols pay average amount of money, but not that big like at most other slots. Everything here depends on the egg machie, which made eggs, and starting from reel 5 egg moving to reel 1. To get EGG and prize for it, you need to have wild on this reel where egg currently lay. Prizes for eggs is different, there can be coins egg (most often), freespins eggs (number of freespins vary, up to 50 freespins in one egg, saw it couple of times, but never hit), egg with wilds (couple of wilds added on reels, can pay very good if land in nice time and on nice place), and surprise egg (no one know what is there, one of the random prize, just some extra fun). In freespins eggs placed on each reel from beginning, and every spin - new egg appear. Probably I am described it without anything interesting, then you need to try this slot again, play till freespins, I am sure you will like it.

Once I have awesome feature. I started from hitting 12 freespins egg, but during freespins I get about 50 freespins more with different eggs. Two times wild egg, and many times coins egg. Finished with 110 euro win with 0.40 euro bet, this is awesome.

DISLIKED

This game will not get any negative words from me. Everything is perfect, well looking, and game can pay good money. It is interesting to play it. Just try if not believe.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

EggOMatic Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy