What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

South Park Slot NetEnt

Join Kenny, Cartman, Kyle, and Stan in the official South Park video slot from NetEnt. Cause as much trouble as you can in this rowdy bunch’s cartoon world and you could rake in the cash. Play South Park for free right here on this page or go to any of the NetEnt casinos in our listings to play for real money.

Before you go on your slot adventure with the South Park gang, decide how much you want to bet. Start by choosing your base coin denomination in the “Coin Value” panel. Then, push the - and + buttons below “Bet” to add or subtract coins from your wager. The game has a fixed 25-payline structure, so each “Bet” adjustment will change your bet by 25 coins. Push the blue spin button to begin, or use “Max Bet” to play with 250 coins per spin. Alternatively, you can use “Au­top­lay­” to spin for a predetermined number of rounds with no interruptions.

The South Park video slot has an incredible number of bonus features. The four main bonuses are activated by getting two Bonus symbols and one special Character Bonus symbol. Kyle will give you 10 free spins with random multipliers and the chance to win another feature within the spins. Cartman will give you cash prizes for poking around in the bushes. Stan will award you with sticky wild free games, and Kenny will pay you for keeping him from getting killed.

In addition to the four main features, three randomly activated mini-features can also be triggered. Join Terence and Philip, Mr. Hankey, or Cartman as they randomly place wilds on the reels, giving you a much greater chance of scoring a winning payout.

Game Play

Coin Value: Adjust the base coin denomination.
Bet: Change the number of coins on each of the 25 lines.
Spin button: Play at your selected wager.
Max Bet: Spin with a total bet of 250 coins.
Autoplay: Spin several times in a row.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.7%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    25
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    1
  • Jackpot

    750
  • RTP

    96.7%
  • Bonus Game

    Yes
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

South Park Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
WaroftheGods 33 reviews
Alberta
Message
Reviewed on November 12, 2018

LIKED

I like how the four boys are active parts in the game, not just symbols on the reels, multiple bonuses I've always loved, this ones even better.

DISLIKED

There's nothing that really gets my attention in regards to any negative feedback, I like this game, what can I say, give it a shot, I highly recommend it.
Walks0nWater 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on May 1, 2018

LIKED

Awesome features! It's actually a surprise me that they even decided to create a South Park slot machine.

DISLIKED

Runs too slow... a major disadvantage to it is that I have only been able to find two or three casinos that United States citizens can access.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 23, 2017

LIKED

I'm not fat, I'm big boned. Although Eric Cartman is the meanest kid ever but he is also the smartest of them all.
NetEnt's first branded game I knew was this game and I was eager to play the game since they announced it on the internet. There was a website where they showed the countdown of it's release.

A day before it's release, plenty casinos were offering free spins on deposit. This is actually a great way to promote the game and some of the offers I just couldn't resist. To be honest, I always excited when new games are announced, I'm a curious person that's my curse.

Now about South Park, I've spent more than 1K playing this game in a month since it's release date, spread over several casinos of course. At the time I played the game most of the time at Casumo because leveling up. My first bets were low because I didn't know what to expect from this game.
The best feature of the game in my opinion was the Eric Cartman feature, a possibility of big win could be won with this feature.
Now I will mention the other four bonus features from best to less best : Don't kick the baby free spins, Omg They Killed Kenny click and win feature , Stan's vomitting free spins and the last one is Spray the hippies.

The hardest bonus round to trigger was the Click and Win feature with Kenny tries to not get killed. I only managed to win this feature about 5 times within 2 months and that's not a lot. Apparently this feature could pay massively but never got it though.

I was surprised that the game has a sequel and I was more surprised that it has totally different gameplay but that's another review.

South Park is a great game if you are a fan of the animation serie/movie and I am.
Get ready to get dirty with South Park game because Terence and Philip, Christmas Poo and Mr. Hanky are in this game also.

DISLIKED

Some of bonus rounds are hard to win, like Kenny and Cartman massive wild reel.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 4, 2016

LIKED

So many movie and tv based slots are thrown together very quickly with little or no real attention put into giving the games a genuine look and feel of the content it is based on, much like with video or console games. Thankfully NetEnt did not make that mistake with South Park, a license so huge that it would have been an absolute travesty if it was nothing more than a typical slot machine with characters like Kenny, Cartman and Kyle plastered onto the symbols.

No, South Park definitely maintains that comedic feel the show is so famous for, and you'll need to play it for a while to experience all it has to offer at least once. There are no less than six different feature or bonus modes, two randomly activated and the other four activated by a scatter-like mechanism. Its a typical slot in some ways though - there are 25 lines, and its medium-low variance like so many other NetEnt games released these days - although in very, very circumstances, its possible to win up to 5000x your stake, meaning it can potentially give a very big payday!

The main features are activated when a bonus symbol drops on reels three and four, plus any one of four character bonus symbols on reel five. One problem with this is that you end up with a bonus symbol dropping on reel five blocking possible five of a kind combinations than you would on any other slot where a scatter might drop in and do the same thing. There are two free spins rounds, one based on Kyle, one on Stan, and two bonus games, based on the remaining two main characters Kenny and Cartman. They all have a great many surprises and things to see, so I won't spoil them all for you, but the Cartman bonus round is worth a special mention - it's essentially a "Pick Me" style bonus however one of the symbols resets the whole bonus game, allowing you to continue picking up prizes and multiplier symbols all the way until you hit a maximum win of 5000x your initial stake - I've never heard of anybody getting close to this though, but it is at least possible so be sure to make a lot of noise on the forum here at AskGamblers if you ever achieve this historic feat!

All in all I think South Park is great attempt at tying a popular franchise to a slot, though I would have liked to see a few more big wins available somewhere in the game.. what can I say I guess I'm just a sucker for high variance games!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 15, 2016

LIKED

NetEnt's game 'South Park' went live on 24th September 2013. Now that I have finally decided to review this funny and must try game, I can say 'thank you Askgamblers for these wonderful opportunities for us to review games'. I feel so blessed because it's been 6 years now since I don't watch any TV at all. Before I got rid of my TV, I used to watch only Fashion TV with the sound off, just to have something going on feeling, and as for today, I'll watch my favorite TV serial South Park. I got really tired of people bothering me lately, and so, I wanna get some laughs instead. This South Park game simply rocks, and thank you NetEnt for launching this very funny game. No matter your bankroll, no matter if you're a hunter and want to win big, don't miss this game, and after you have tried it, look for 'South Park Reel Chaos' next and have some fun. Gambling is all about fun too but we do forget it very often while getting so stressed up over our greediness, don't you agree?

South Park has 5 reels, 25 paylines and favorite symbols, who else if not the heroes from the TV serial of the same name. This game has four Bonus features and it's just crazy and funny just like the TV serial is. So exciting, and believe me, you can almost explode just like it's features. It's all about its Bonus games - Kenny Bonus, Kyle Bonus, Stan Bonus and Cartman Bonus - and its Feature games - Cartman Mini Feature, Terrance and Phillip Mini Feature and Mr. Hankey Mini Feature. Any one of the Bonus games can be activated whenever you get the bonus symbols appearing on reels 3, 4 and 5. The Mini Feature games are activated randomly during the base game. Whichever feature game you get, then it's party time! You can even trigger free spins with a win multiplier of up to 10x and make some good real cash out of it, but I never did get that opportunity. I did it playing 'South Park Reel Chaos' though, and I had more fun there then I did playing this crazy but lovely South Park game.
Afi4wins 2035 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 4, 2016

LIKED

Now, where in the world is this South Park located? It must be somewhere in the United States, I'm guessing, but even if I'm wrong, who cares! Hahaha. This is one of the better oldies to come out from NetEnt's stable of games. Even back in those days when it was first released, South Park offered an incredible range of feature games that no other game could offer! There are 7 different kinds of feature games in South Park, so much more than any other games, so perhaps this game could even be named 'Amusement Park', but that would mean a different theme altogether, wouldn't it? No matter, I ain't complaining, hehehe.

To list out what each feature game, or Bonus game, can do, would take up too much space, but suffice to say here that the 7 features are Kyle Bonus, Kenny Bonus, Cartman Bonus, Stan Bonus, Terence & Phillip Bonus, Mr Hankey Bonus, and finally the randomly activated Cartman Mini Feature game. Each Bonus game has its own specialty, but my personal favourites are the Kenny Bonus game and the Cartman Mini Feature game. Why? Simply because, the Kenny Bonus game can pay out an additional 25,000 coins, if you can make it all the way to the end of it, whilst the Cartman Mini feature can give up to 9 Wilds on reels 2, 3 and 4, creating nice 5-of-a-kind wins! I've won both of these 2 games at their maximum payouts, but sadly enough, all of them were in the fun mode! Damn, damn and triple damn! Hahaha.

Probably you've been wondering how these different Bonus games are activated, yes? Okay, let me briefly explain then. A Bonus symbol can appear on reels 3, 4 and 5 only. The Bonus symbol on reel 5 has a character in it, thereby activating that character's Bonus game. This can be Kyle, Kenny, Cartman or Stan. The other Bonus games are activated randomly in the base game, providing 3 or more Wilds onto the reels, with the Cartman Mini feature providing the most, with up to 9 Wilds at a time! Confused? Oh gees, don't be! Just play the game and you'll see what I mean, and see how each of the Bonus game plays and pays. This is certainly one game that won't make you sleep, take my word for it, I'm telling you! In fact, it can make you go jumping up and down, like a crazy monkey, or a mad kangaroo! Hahaha.
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 31, 2016

LIKED

Another familiar theme that many love, embodied through the animated series that is. cartoon for adults - South Park. Good to know the main characters, little, fat Cartman with his friends Kenny, Kyle and Sten, with other significant figures from the animated TV series of water through adventure players located in the famous town. What is characteristic for this slot machine is a slot game as South Park is fully licensed, and the graphic design of slot games is absolutely unique, as many slot players prices. In addition to all this, it is important to say that South Park online slot game has a large number of slot bonus which, you will agree, only contributes to the enjoyment of online casino and internet gambling offers.

In NetEnt development team working some of the most talented and imaginative people industry slot machines, and the proof is this slot game. Without a doubt, one can notice it on a wide range of ideas that they fail to turn in their games. These people are not afraid of challenges, they do not lack ambition. However, NetEnt does not make up its development teams. NetEnt is primarily a company whose goal is to better sell ideas and ambitions of its employees, all packaged in an interesting whole and present loyal players in the most famous casinos. The way this company is doing is clearly reflected in their games - they are layered products built around the results of market research, designed to grow the franchise.

You wonder now, what is it that separates South Park slot than other casino games? The main feature of South Park slots are a huge number of bonus games! There are even seven bonus games to South Park online slot machine, each of which is a bonus linked to the other character from cartoons. Of course available and bonus symbols and more of what the manufacturer slot games, Net Entertainment, an effort to provide the players. It is impossible to spend an hour on this slot game and you do not get at least 3 bonus games in my favorite Unibet Casino. It is not every day Friday, but did not gain something that is crucial when assessing a game. Exceptions are slot games that we after a month carry a lot of money, and then I direct, which means that regularly denigrate this slot game at all leading casino forums. Interesting slot that you have to try, although I believe that they did many years ago.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2015

LIKED

South Park is an American adult animated cartoon. This cartoon is very popular all around the world. The all show in this cartoon is around four boys—Stan, Kyle, Eric Cartman and Kenny. This game based on this cartoon and I like it.

It offers 3 rows, 5 reels with 25 paylines. It was designed and powered by NetEnt software. Into main game we could find Mr. Hankey mini feature which is randomly activated and 3 wild symbols are placed anywhere on reel 1, 3 and 5. I think this feature is ok, but I didn't won any big on it.

This is not the only feature in this game. South Park offers really a lot of different features. 4 of different bonus games and they have the name by the four boys: Stan, Kyle, Cartman and Kenny bonus feature. I like all of these features; I think game is designed well with all this bonuses. I could say that when I was playing it, I have not bored at all. Maybe I was surprised sometimes about how many small winnings I had on main game, but this could happen at all slots.

My best hit at this game was around 90x bet at Kyle bonus spins feature, but I must say that I don't play this game a lot. I usually play it only if I see it on the first page of some casinos and I play it for a few couple of spins. I think paytable is good, because I saw some winnings over x1000 bet, but these winnings are rarely. I think most of the time it will pay less or around x100, sometimes higher, but x1000 is hard to get.

The graphics is ok so as sounds. I also like South Park because it has quick spin button, so I can play it in fast mode.
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 28, 2015

LIKED

My review will be about South Park coz it is one of the most popular slot game and even moreover the second version of South Park is already done coz as the players around the world wishes and there is like they wanted it means that game must be popular right? I think so. I am sorry for the digression but only wanted to mention it coz I made also South Park II review here on AskGamblers. I wanted to let you know.

I can recommend this game also (South Park II).

This first South Park game was created some time ago don't know exactly when but it doesn't matter so much and for me this games is very good and playable even if there is second improved version of this game I still play this old version, it is fine to play sometime old classics like this. I enjoy playing it because I had fun when I played this game most of times and fun was always on the first place in my gaming experience.

This game has good nice graphics what is pretty normal at Netent and sounds which relaxing my mind when I am tired especially. Off course like other nice games, that was made by Net Entertainment so we expect that any game from this provider will be as good or at least average like other games at Netent. But here everything here is excellent from beginning to end. It is all general thoughts what I had to say. Most typically as I think, most of users think like me in this matter.

Few weeks ago when I played I did something what maybe is good for someone else to try. Sometimes when I can't get bonus round then I simply go play blackjack or baccarat to rescue some cash and than I hit at this game again and usually get bonus round if not I do it again and again as I hit feature. My overall rating will be 10.

DISLIKED

Nothing I have to say here, because I said what I wanted to say.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 21, 2015

LIKED

South park is a game made based on South park show by NetEnt. Game is really perfectly follow show, characters have their own charm, and it is absolutely best game made based on show.

I think it is impossible to not be amazed by look of the game. It sent me in the original show, and it is absolutely great to see all this characters in slot. Animation and their voices. It is just super.

I also love sounds and music, and like I said I like original voices of characters. Just play this slot with sounds enabled and you will be happy with this slot.

I should say that there is a lot of features in this game. 4 different bonus games. All of this bonuses is amazing, from cartman bonus game to kick the baby freespins. Also each short intro before each bonus is just crazy good.

Payouts is not so high, but I say that I give thumbs up for it. Cartman is best paying character, and it lands pretty often.

I also love normal play feature. Two features with wilds, and both very impressive and i am more than happy with that.

Overall I am very happy and give huge thumbs up for making this game. Lot of different features, possibility to win huge money, a lot of great sounds and great musics. Interesting intros.

South park can be easy named one of the best online slots overall. Everything here is excellent, I can't find anything bad, or remember when I was not happy after playing this slot. My best win was over 400 bets in cartman and stan features. And a lot of 100 bets win in other features.

I rate this game with 10 stars, best possible rating.

DISLIKED

Lol, nothing in this category, I can't write anything bad about this slot, it is totally perfect by everything.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

South Park Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy