Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slotty Vegas Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotty Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2500
Posted on September 13, 2020

So i won some money approx 11000€ on 2/9.2020 around 6-7AM. After that i made my first withdraw and got it compleated on 7.9.2020... After that i quickly made a new withdraw request and here i am 11.9.2020 with still only one of them paid. This is really frustrating and to me it just seems they are just sitting on the cash waiting for me to go and play it back. Support copy paste's the same answern and can't help at all. Just a really bad expirience with this withdraw. The casino its self is really nice, but i think this is a bit too much.

Also i would like to add, I have a fully verified account even KYC is verified and i am a long term customer with over 10 withdraws done in the past and many many deposits.

Posted on September 13, 2020

Update: Its now 14/09 and still only one withdraw paid. Last request was made exactly 7 days ago.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Hi there,

My name is Karl and I am the Head of Brand at Slotty Vegas.

Sorry to hear you're having trouble with your withdrawal. I'll look into it right away and get back to you momentarily.

Cheers,
Karl

Posted on September 14, 2020

I have been paid 2nd withdraw and i have made 3rd withdraw.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Was this third withdrawal pending from earlier or was it requested just now?

Posted on September 14, 2020

I requested my 3rd one now. Now in 12 days i have been able to get 2 withdraws.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Cool.. I'll get the payments team on the call and get it prioritised for you.

Sorry again for the delay.

Cheers,
Karl

Posted on September 14, 2020

I can confirm. I have been paid total 3 withdraws now, 2 remaining (2500€, 551€)

Posted on September 15, 2020

Update: 3 withdraws paid. 2 still to be made. Probably have to wait to next week, because of weekly limit.

Will update once everything has been withdrawn

Posted on September 16, 2020

Update: 4th withdraw paid, last one (551) pending. Will update again once everything is done.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2020

Dear Slotty Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Update

Waiting for my last withdraw to be made (551) requested 16.09.2020

Posted on September 21, 2020

Update

Last withdraw paid. Just unfortunate that i had to come all the way to complain to actually get withdraws out, which they clearly were able to pay with in minutes.

Ty askgamblers for help!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy