What's new
What's new

LSbet Casino

6.2
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains numerous video slots and other games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette available
  • Live chat support available between 08:00 and 21:00 GMT
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Not available to players in Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Iran, Israel, Moldova, or the Netherlands
  • Live support not available during late-night hours GMT

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Turkish

Established

2012

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Przelewy24, Sofort, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, Multibanco, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Skrill

Currencies

Brazilian reals, Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 4-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Genii

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LSbet Casino is an instant-play online casino with a multitude of games, an easy-to-use interface, and multi-lingual customer service. The site offers slots and other casino games from NetEnt and Microgaming, as well as live table games from the Evolution Gaming platform. LSbet Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

LSbet Casino does not take players who live in the United States, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Iran, Israel, the Netherlands or Moldova. All other players who live in a country where gambling is not prohibited by law are welcome to register.

Virtual Games

LSbet Casino has divided its game selection into three separate sections, all of which are accessible with a single account. The first is the Casino page, which is powered by the NetEnt platform. Here, players have access to the entire range of NetEnt games, from classic games like Gold Rush and Mega Joker to the platform's innovative five-reel bonus slots like Creature from the Black Lagoon, Twin Spin, Gonzo's Quest, and South Park. The Casino section also features numerous virtual table games, including several types of roulette and blackjack, Oasis Poker, Caribbean Stud, and Texas Hold'em Professional, among others. Four video poker variants (Jacks or Better, All-American, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild) are also available.

The second section is called Games, and it offers Microgaming games powered by the Microgaming Quickfire platform. This includes leading video slots like Hitman, Thunderstruck II, and the Untamed series, as well as progressives like Mega Moolah and Major Millions. Several three-reel slots are also available. Table game players can choose from 4 types of roulette, 8 types of blackjack, and Cyberstud Poker. Numerous specialties are also included, like Hexaline and Spingo.

Live Games

The third and final section of the LSbet Casino game library is the Live Casino, powered by Evolution Gaming. This section gives players the chance to play blackjack, baccarat, or roulette with actual live dealers. The games are all broadcast in real-time from the Evolution Gaming studios. To make the experience even more realistic, a message box is available for players to chat with the dealers and each other.

Support

Good customer care is important, and as such, LSbet Casino features a support department that offers 10 different languages. Players can contact them at any time between 08:00 and 21:00 GMT via online live chat or email. For most players, this timeframe is sufficiently wide; however, players who like to play late at night or live in Asia or Australia may find it harder to get a live representative.

Security and Fairness

LSbet Casino understands the risks involved with playing online and does everything necessary in order to keep player information secure. This includes the usage of SSL encryption whenever passwords, financial data, or other personal details are transmitted to the casino server.

Both Microgaming and NetEnt are continually audited for fairness by independent agencies, with audit reports available for both platforms across the web. Additionally, the live table games are visibly fair and are continually monitored by real pit bosses, who can settle any disputes.

Player Reviews

5.3
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
rahmboo
February 4, 2024
1

Good weekly bonus offers
Fast deposit and withdraw
Nice layout of the site and support are fast to respond on your help so cant blame them for the finance department.

Restiriced as soon as you win something.
Lost on my first 2 bets then won on my 3 at x3 the money and they restricted me to only be able to bet MAX €1 which is ridiculous!
And still sent offers to try trick me to use bonus which would be almost impossible to wanger.

Message
LSbet Casino
February 8, 2024

Dear rahmboo,
Thank you for your feedback on LSbet bookmaker.
We aim to do our best in terms of Customer and Financial Service for our clients, as well as offer attractive bonuses on a weekly basis.
As I can see from your account, there is not any betting restriction of maximum 1 EUR. You can use higher stake amounts for sports betting. Restricting all clients as soon as they win is not something that we do at LSbet.
Please be also advised that the bonus offers you received are part of an automatic bonus send-out to all our customers. No offers are sent you to "trick" you or something like that. If you don't want to receive these automatic offers from us any more, please contact our Support agents with a request to exclude you from our newsletters.
Thanks again for the review. It always help us to improve our service and customers approach.

Best Regards,
LSbet Team

damoun
November 7, 2023
1

I give 1 star regarding your withdrawal process is too slow. I contact your support team, each time they confirmed that the transaction will processed today but not the case. I have a pending withdrawal processed on 2023.11.04. at 01:26 am, ID References <number removed> not yet completed, it's more than 3 day's.
I already contact your support team they confirmed to me that the withdrawal will processed yesterday 06/11/2023 but until the moment the transaction is still pending.

LSbet Casino
November 8, 2023

Dear damoun,
We appreciate your feedback about the LSbet brand.

Our Financial Department tries to process customers' withdrawals as soon as possible. Still, sometimes small delays are possible, due to specific reasons.

We are glad that the withdrawal reached your account and are sorry that you had to wait a bit more than usual.

Thanks for your review. It helps us make our services at LSbet better.

Best Regards,
LSbet Team

Inactive user
November 12, 2021
1

Site looks modern, has a big variety of sportsbets, casino slots and does not charge any taxes. also several deposit & withdraw methods. They also offer a live chat, but cannot recommend to use it since you most likely won't get an answer when contacting them.

The reason for 1 star is their understanding of responsible gaming. They don't offer anything to set yourself limits, take breaks etc.. Even if you contact them several times via live chat, they will not close your account, just simply ignore you. In addition, they do not respond to any of your E-Mails. They simply don't care about it, they only want to see you paying their bills. This is definitely a no go and askgamblers should seriously consider legal actions against this provider, because I am not the only one.

LSbet Casino
November 12, 2021

Dear MISCHWARD,
Thank you for your feedback about LSbet Casino.

We pride ourselves on being a company with a serious attitude towards Customer Service, therefore all direct messages in Live Chat or via email are always replied, without exceptions.

Please send an email at [email protected] specifying your request. We are sure that this situation can be clarified and resolved.

Best Regards,
LSbet Team

Faust6
November 1, 2021
2

- Site outfit looks good to my eyes.
- Very good amount of different providers as an slot player, love it
- Sports section also good for those who like to bet sports.
- Fast live chat support

Their responsible gambling does baffle me a lot. That's why I'll give a low rating for the casino. As responsible gambling is very important and serious issue of any casino. Reason I'm saying this is that I've requested self exclusion over year ago (September/2020) within email to block my access permanently to their site, to their sister sites and completely stop marketing (emails etc). They did not do this at all, so my account was kept open just like nothing has happened or requested.

Because they did not close it, I managed to play and lose quite bit (this is why I requested closure sept/2020 as gambling addiction) on this summer on their casino. Then after I sent them email to ask what's going on why my account we're not closed back in 2020 sept. They just replied that my account is closed _now_ have good day. And no further replies as I wanted to know reasons for why it was not closed when I requested in first place. And even though they closed it now I STILL got marketing emails from them afterwards?!

LSbet Casino
November 2, 2021

Dear FAUST6,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about LSbet Casino.

We are sorry to hear of your experience, but please let us point out that direct requests about account closure are processed right away on our side.

Best Regards,
LSbet Team

Nar13
January 31, 2021
3

Good website, fast support. Very nice lines on the sport, a lot of slots in the casino, especially those which wanted to play for a long time, good with all, well decorated

LSBET Sent a bonus 5 Euro no Deposit I took advantage of the casino is good; You can see the slots license, wanted in the future to make a Deposit, but then I got a bonus 10 Euro no Deposit, I wrote that I want to activate I refused.
The question is why did you send the letter codes that can not be activated? Disappointment and all, it is unlikely that I will play here.

LSbet Casino
February 1, 2021

Dear NAR13,
Thank you for your feedback about LSbet Casino.

Please provide your username at LSbet so we could check the situation you described and clarify it.
Thanks.

Best Regards,
LSbet Team

Ersanino
January 10, 2020
1

No commissions apply to the German sports market

A week after my registration on the site, LSbet has already limited my gaming account.
I always wagered only 200 euros, my deposit and after three bets they limited my game account to 10 euros per bet. I asked the chat the reason and they said "the trading department has decided to limit his account and they can do it without explanation". And I add that I have a limited time to be able to convert the bonus into real money, 60 days. This means that I have to spend much more time looking for more than 60 bets of 10 euros each.
Incredible.
I strongly advise against subscribing to LSbet

LSbet Casino
January 10, 2020

Dear Ersanino,
Thank you for your review on our brand.

We have checked the situation with your account and contacted our Traders for more information on this case. Please be advised that your player account on LSbet was set to limits due to cheating in our Sportsbook live section. It happens when the client benefits from high odds in Live Betting in the moment when the odds of a live event hadn't been updated yet.

We expect from our clients a proper and fair approach to betting, but in case they abuse from our services, the Trading Department has the right to set some limits to the bet stake. This is a common practice at online bookmakers.

Best Regards,
LSbet Team

Alex3530
December 4, 2019
7

Fast KYC verification and withdrawal. Live support in many languages. However, the overall experience is still negative due to the problem stated below.

LSbet refused to credit the cash bonus of 60 EUR that I have qualified for in their promotion "Virtual Runner" ( < direct link removed >).

The operator informed me that I was not qualified because I did not make a deposit in November. I have pointed out to the operator several times that the Terms and Conditions do not require to make a deposit. It was ignored.
LSBet has no valid reason to not credit the bonus, since all the conditions of the promotion were met, and I never received a message stating that I was excluded from promotions.
I still hope that this situation will be resolved and I receive my bonus, otherwise this will mean that the operator pays bonuses and prizes from promotions at its discretion and uses the rules not specified in the terms and conditions, such as requirement to make a deposit.

My Username in the casino Alex3530

Message
LSbet Casino
December 5, 2019

Dear Alex3530,
Thank you for your feedback and for reviewing our brand.
We had analysed your situation with the Virtual Runner bonus and we would like to point out the fact that your player account was not entitled for this bonus on a legit basis.
The main reason is as following: you requested the Virtual Runner bonus for November for the roll over of a bonus that was added for the same promo for October, without making any deposits and playing with own money last month. Receiving a bonus on the basis of another bonus (roll over) is not possible on our side, which is clearly specified in the Point 5 of General Bonus Terms and Conditions:

"Void bets, Free Bet bonuses, promo cash bets and system bets are not eligible for Bonus promotions."

General Bonus terms apply to every promotion on LSbet, including Virtual Runner (Point 8 of Virtual Runner terms and conditions).
We always aim to provide the best services to our clients, so feel free to send us any suggestions regarding your player experience with us. Together we will become even better!

HalooHalleluja
September 20, 2019
10

Verification took only 30 minutes after sending documents, and I got the money in that time as well? If you play no deposit bonus, they do not require any deposits to be made for withdrawal. This is a huge plus because many casinos require that.

Site is pretty ugly and slow.
Lack of KYC upload part of the site, so you need to send the documents via mail.
Low maximum cashout of no deposit bonus which is 50€.

LSbet Casino
September 21, 2019

Dear HALOOHALLELUJA,
thank you for your feedback!
Our main goal is to offer our players the best services and products, as well as the safest betting environment.
Customers really enjoy our website design, for it being responsive, simple and easy to use.
Furthermore, we never stop evolving and upgrading our platform to provide our clients the unforgettable experience. So stay connected!

stewex555
February 14, 2019
7

Casino for all. A tasteful design and orientation are read right now. We can find a wide offer for gamble :) All possible. Casino has an excellent and rich promo offer. Cashback Club, so I can enjoy a bit.

They could be a minor wagering of the faster processing case at Ewallets. Sometimes it is the promotion of evil.

Message
LSbet Casino
February 14, 2019

Hello, STEWEX555 and thank you for your feedback and opinion.
We are striving to provide our players a various range of promotions and bonuses. More than that, we are very soon adding new providers, so that you could enjoy your play. So, stay tuned!

Hassa
February 13, 2018
8

Yesterday I got welcome bonus on this casino. The rollover was very hard but I did it.
Kyc verification is too long but then the withdrawal is very fast ( I got my money in 2h after all account verification)

Message
LSbet Casino
February 19, 2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your interest in our casino product and any opinion or suggestion from your side about us. We always aim to make our casino maximum comfortable for the players, so feel free to contact our Support team in this regards any day.

We are glad that you received your withdrawal. Feel free to check also for our various promotions in the casino section. Hope you have a great time with us.

Best Regards,
LSbet.com Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LSbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LSbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

LSbet Casino Complaints