What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Hitman Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Hitman Slot Microgaming

Looking for one of the most dramatic and immersive slots online? You can't do much better than Hitman. This sinister, compelling bonus slot places players in the role of top secret killer. Combat-themed symbols tumble down the reels, potentially awarding players with both considerable line wins and shockingly rewarding features. This dark video slot can be played for real money at any Microgaming powered casino.

Before you step into the world of Hitman, take the time to set a bet perfect for your bankroll. Use the plus and minus signs under the red orb on the left to adjust your coin denomination. Available base bet sizes range from 0.01 to 0.25. Next, press Coins to change the number of coins you would like to bet per line. Hitman allows you to bet a whopping 20 coins per line if you would like. Finally, use the Lines button if you do not want to bet all 15 lines. Then press Spin to start playing, or use the Bet Max button if you are willing to bet 20 coins per line with all 15 lines activated.

Hitman's biggest draw is the plethora of bonuses that it offers. The first of note is the 18 free spins feature. Get 3 or more scattered 18 symbols and enjoy these free spins at a 2x multiplier. These free spins are made even more valuable with the game's expanding wild assassin, who will expand on reels 2, 3, and 4 in both normal and freespin mode. Players who get the secret insignia on reels 1, 2, and 3 must select one to win an instant prize. Finally, players who get the green Bonus symbol on reels 3, 4, and 5 will embark on a mission to kill a high-profile target. Choose wisely, and your job in Hitman could be one of the most profitable things you've ever done.

Game Play

-/+: Change your coin size.
Coins: Select your bet per line.
Lines: Choose the number of active paylines.
Spin: Spin with the selected bet per line and number of paylines.
Bet Max: Spin with all 15 paylines activated and a bet of 20 coins per line.

Play game
Software Microgaming
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 95.81%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    15
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    20
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    0.5
  • Jackpot

    4000
  • RTP

    95.81%
  • Bonus Game

    Yes
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

Hitman Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on February 16, 2021

LIKED

Hitman is a stealth video game series started with 2000's Hitman: Codename 47.
The Hitman video slot version comes from Microgaming with 15 Paylines/5 Reels. The slot offers simple design and 3 Different action Bonus rounds. The Hitman symbol is the Wild and will replace all paying game symbols, excluding any Bonus/Scatters symbols. The Highest paying symbol is the Agent 47 with a reward of 4.000x bet.
Jian132 5 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on April 17, 2018

LIKED

I was attracted to this game because ever since I played Battlestar Galactica, I like games with real video scenes and impressive sound effects.

DISLIKED

Not like Battlestar Galactica, Hitman seems really mean. It often lets you experience a lot of excitement with little gain.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 12, 2017

LIKED

Another Eidos's game franchise that shook the gaming world with it's existence. Every boy/man has his own fantasy of being a hitman, especially when it comes to killing the bad guys for money. I remember playing this video game on my Playstation console back in the day. I was hooked with the game and I couldn't stop till the mission is completed.

Microgaming's Hitman is a decent game, it didn't leave a great impression as Tomb Raider but that's no wonder there since Tomb Raider is more popular because of it's earlier release date. The game itself has a few great features though, like the expanding wild symbol and of course the cut scenes of the game/animations during the gameplay which is Tomb Raider short of.

The game came with 15 paylines and 3 bonus features along with it. The famous free spins bonus by collecting 3 scatter symbols (red 18 logo), the Target bonus feature and Click and win. In some games, there's a possibility of triggering 2 bonus rounds on the same spin but this not applies to this game. Now I think of it, it never happened in any Microgaming's games I played. However, Hitman is still available so my guess is that a lot of people out there still playing the game. I haven't played this game for about a year now but I remembered some of my gaming sessions because people remember only the good and the bad things and the in between is just forgettable. In this case I had a blast playing the game. I managed to achieve 3 expanding wild symbols which is lead to a huge win since the sniping Hitman appeared on reel 1 and 5.

Because of the big win, I was hooked and played the game again on the next day but this time I've increased my bet up to 1,50 euro per spin. I shouldn't do that, within 15 minutes my balance went from 150 to 0. I did managed to win a few Click and win bonus features thou but the winning of it was not satisfying. I do like this game and I have seen it's potential but I have to be honest, after that huge win, I've never won that big again. There are 2 movie adaptations for this game and I actually expect a new Hitman video slot in the future based on the movie and not the game.

DISLIKED

RTP is lower than other video slots. Need to be renewed.
Afi4wins 2050 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on September 17, 2016

LIKED

There aren't many shoot-and-kill games are there? Not like arcade video games, where most of them tend to be the shoot-and-kill them kind. Shoot the alien invaders, kill the zombies, shoot the robbers, smash the little monsters, you name it, there's one game on it. But for online gaming, that isn't the case. So assassin games like this Hitman are not common. Although the violence is not depicted in the game itself, but the inclination is nonetheless there. Some people may not like this kind of game, some just couldn't be bothered, and some just wanna get the big wins. Hmm, whatever.

Not a new game from Microgaming, not an oldie either. Based on the movie of the same name, this game should be a thriller to play, for those who like it anyway. Me? Hmm, okay, I do like action movies. Shoot them, kill them, bomb them, whatever. The Hitman is the Wild symbol, it doesn't pay anything for itself, it doesn't double any wins with it, but expands when appearing on reels 2, 3 and 4, including substituting for symbols other than the Scatter and Bonus symbols. There are 2 kinds of Bonus symbols in this game, the Insignia symbol and the Notebook Bonus symbol. The Insignia symbol appears only on reels 1, 2 and 3, pick one out of the 3 to win a cash prize. Getting 3 of the Notebook Bonus symbols awards a Bonus game, whereby you pick a target to be assassinated, choose a weapon, click 'execute' and win a random cash prize, with a win multiplier of 2x up to 6x. The biggest possible single wins are all within this Bonus game, just need your good luck to get them at the right time.

The Scatter symbol, '18' does not pay for itself either, just as for the Wild and Bonus symbols too. Don't ask me why. Other games have win values for each of them, but nothing at all for Hitman. What a good waste of winning chances. Getting 3 or more of the '18' symbol awards 18 free spins with all wins doubled. Not so good. I would prefer the wins to be at least tripled or with a 5x multiplier, in lieu of the non-paying Wilds, Bonus and Scatter symbols. The other symbols in the game pay from 4000x to 75x the line bet for 5 of each kind. I would usually rate this kind of paytable as average, but in view of the huge win possibilities in the Bonus game, I would put it as good to very good.

For those who don't know yet, this Hitman game is a high variance game, meaning, getting good or decent wins are much harder than the usual. You may get a game that simply eats and eats, or if you're lucky, you'll be enjoying the many Bonus and Free Spins games that may come along, and probably making a nice big win too. I've played Hitman many times so far over the years, but have never made any good withdrawal win from it yet. That blardy Hitman likes to hit me much too often! Whenever I did get some nice big wins, it always ended up with zero soon after. Perhaps it is best to play Hitman the 'hit-and-run' way. Make one nice big win, then run away! Stay and play, you'd only end up in the hay.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2015

LIKED

Hitman is a secret killer. I used to play some games from Hitman at my PC when I was young kid. I love the game about hitman. Here we have video slot that could bring you money so i think this game is more interesting now when I grow up.

It has 15 paylines and it is creation of Microgaming software. I played this game a couple of times with my own money and at freerolls. The paytable is great. You can win big wins with minimum stakes like as 0.15€. I like to play with minimum stakes and waiting for some great wins, but when I hit it, then I regret about them.

The game has bonus which is trigger by at least 3 bonus symbols of laptops. At this bonus you select a target with a range of bonus values.After selecting a target, a randomly value is awarded to you. Next select is a weapon where are hidden multipliers. After you finished you received the money you won on bonus. I think this is ok bonus, but not anything special. The second bonus is also designed that you must pick some things and you get prizes. I don't like this kind of bonuses, because most of the time it pays really poor.

The best part of this game is free games. I think this is the only way that Hitman could bring you great wins. Receiving 18 free games at x2 multiplier is good enough to expect something big from Hitman game. I had a few times free games, but I had no luck on them. I didn't received any good win above x100 bet size. I saw some great screeshots of this game at minimum stakes and winnings are really awesome. I think this game is good, it could provide good wins and you can play it with small balance because of minimum stakes. Maybe the free games should be at higher multiplier.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

Slot adaptations of video games so far have proved partially successful, in addition to this that I am now saying I would add the Tomb Raider Lara Croft- also all others are more or less belonged to the category - bad. However, despite the current half results, the movies based on games appear every now and even those that have proved unsuccessful attempt to revive Reboot as in the case of Hitman. Hitman by me did not reach the deserved popularity to the adaptation of the now mega popular titles, I do not know the reasons why this is what I write is just my opinion. In this "Hitman" gaming achieving again the current latest mission intended exclusively, by the agency, for our dear clones of Agent 47, you just have to accept and move into new online challenges.

Right at the beginning I have to draw attention to two important segments when the possibility of winning combinations are concerned, these are the Expanding Wilds and Free Spins. I had the opportunity to meet with free spins game and I was very successful, with the role of € 0.75 per spin after the game with the initial € 80 I lifted up my gain at 105 €, and it all happened in just 5 minutes. You will see excellent animation when playing here, and recognize all the characters from your favorite movie or video game, as you prefer. The sound is just as mysterious as the possibility of huge profits for example for 5 symbols Hitman with a sniper rifle in your hand you can even win 4000 coins. Of course, I am not able to achieve it because I am hardly would live to brag at the outset, my maximum was 4 symbols of dollars coming out of the envelopes, and then I won the 1000 coins.

Basically not a bad game, maybe a little less present in addition to other titles.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 25, 2015

LIKED

Hitman is game made by Microgaming. I like this slot, but it looks not very interesting for me, and I rarely play it. But sometimes I give it a go and happy with what I have.

I like that there is only 0.15 lowest stake. It is probably funny but I like games with low stake, because it is possible to play a bit longer if you run out of money.

I like payouts in this game. Best 5 of a kind of killers pay more than 200 bets which is perfect for me. Other good symbols have same good payouts but a bit lower.

I like expanding wilds on middle reels. Such wilds appear only on reels 2 3 4, and expand if there is any winning combination. So even during normal play at without any feature you could get outstanding payouts, imagine land those best symbols on first and last reels, and get 3 expanding wilds. Probably it is win more than 1000 times your stake.

I like bonus feature. It is triggered when bonus symbols appear on reels 3 4 5. It is very decent feature. Once I won 60 dollars in lowest stake it is was about 400 bets. It is also very interesting to choose weapon and target. I am always like that I am killing bad people, so no bad feelings.

I like freespins feature. 18 freespins with all wins doubled for 3 or more scatters.

My 400 bets bonus win was best one for me in this game. During normal play once I had a little bit more than 100 bets with 3 expanding wilds but bad symbols. I rate this game with 8 stars.

DISLIKED

I did not like theme, not very interesting for me.

And I did not like stupid insignia feature, it is triggered when on reels 1 2 3 appears special symbols. You pick symbol and get prize. Usually lower than 5 bets. What the point of it if this symbols sometimes block good possible wins.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 30, 2015

LIKED

Not sure why my boyfriend found it quite so amusing when he saw me playing this slot for the first time considering he knows I’m a fan of both the 2007 movie, and a couple of the video games as well, so giving the slot a try just seemed like a natural thing to do for me!

I think they did a pretty good job of incorporating the look and feel of the franchise into the slot game, and I like the fact it works really quite differently to many of the other slot games I play regularly. For a start it’s a 15 line game, which is really quite a nice number I think – more win possibilities than a classic nine liner, but still a very low minimum bet for those times when you can only afford a small deposit. When you’ve got a little more money you play up to 20 coins per line though, and you’ll need to be doing so in order to win the advertised jackpot of 270,000 coins. A quick bit of math then tells you that the maximum win on this game is 900x your bet, which I’d say is placing it firmly in low to medium variance territory – and that’s surely the low end of medium too, although I’d imagine the guys over at NetEnt would disagree with their disgusting policy of implementing “jackpots” as low as 400x your stake in their games!

As well as a couple of bonus rounds, this game also offers 18 free spins if you manage to catch three or more of the “Certificate 18” logo scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. There's no bonus for getting more than three symbols and no pay for the scatters sadly either, but I do think 18 free spins is reasonably generous and you get a 2x multiplier during them as well and the bonus features and expanding wilds are all available during free spins as well which is nice to see – I hate games that rip you off by removing half the best symbols and features during the free spins round!

DISLIKED

The things I’m not so keen on, well the computer bonus symbol appears on reels 3, 4 and 5 only, and whilst I’d imagine the odds of hitting this bonus round are still consistent with those in other games, it does still feel to me like you just MUST have less chance of hitting the feature when the symbol is only present on three of the five reels. Also, when you do hit this bonus, you get a selection of targets to choose to assassinate, each with its own range of potential win – I don’t know if I have just been unlucky but whichever I decide to pick, I seem to get the lower end of the range MUCH more than I do the higher end… I know that’s probably just my luck though :)

Likewise there is an “insignia” bonus which appears on reels one through three only as well, which is just a bog standard pick me bonus basically, though it does occasionally pay out something decent.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Hitman is a video slot game that comes from Microgaming. This game has 15 pay lines. If you ask me this is one of the most exciting Microgaming games with 15 pay lines. It is exciting and offers a lot of features. There is, for example, the pick-up bonus. It can be reached when in the first of the three reels you have a scatter symbols. So here you have also, the free spins bonus. You must have at least 3 symbols that include the number 18 to get free spins. The total number of free spins you get is 18 and during the free spins all wins are multiplied by 2.

When it comes to cash-outs from the free spins in most cases you will be disappointed. In most video slot games, the free spins feature pays the best, but generally it is not a case here. From my experience I can say that the third bonus feature pays the best. To reach it, it is necessary in each of the last three reels to get one symbol with a laptop that says bonus. On one occasion, playing on some slot tournament in this bonus on a bet of 300 I won more than 200,000. Or in other words wins was almost 1,000 x bet. In the end, I’ll add that the wild symbol is spreading over the entire reels and it's another chance for big wins. Wild symbol is a symbol of Hitman.

But somehow, almost always when I played single I had no luck with this game. But I do not give up and I often return back on this game hoping for some big win like the one I had in the tournament. I guess this is a pretty old game but the graphics are still pretty good. I really like the animations that you have here. Sound that is heard is also pleasant for the ears. In any case, Hitman is a game that I warmly recommend and I am sure that you will enjoy playing this fantastic slot game.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Hitman online slot it is old game by microgaming, but since it is interesting one, i played it couple of times. First time i met this game at gowild casino tournament, which i by the way won, so of course i like this game and tried it for real money, not with tourney chips.

Hitman has 15 paylines, and generally this game is very dynamic, lot of different things can happen, this is something i like, because when slot game is boring it is super annoying.

First feature is triggered in base game or freespins by 3 special symbols on first 3 reels. You choose sign - get a coins as award. Nothing interesting, because prizes are low and generally it is just click and took some coins action.

Second feature is freespins, 3 or more scatters give 18 freespins with x 2 multiplier. I like that number of freespins is so good, not like usually just 10 or even less like at some slots.

Also there is expanded wilds at reels 2 3 4, nothing interesting about it, got 3 expanded wilds and payout can be awesome.

3 special laptop symbols on last 3 reels activate special bonus game, where is possible to win huge, nothing to describe because generally you just picking.

My experience with this slot is good. Tournament at gowild for 100$ first prize i won with bonus game with 3 laptops, there was a win about 600x my total bet, and luckily tournament was without any continues, so it was enough to grab first place and my prize with just 2.50 buy in. Overall it is good and interesting game, but few times i left there decent money without winning anything nice. But laptops feature is really decent one, and funny, and if lady luck at your side, you can grab some very nice money there.

DISLIKED

No payouts for scatters, no difference between 3 or 4 or 5 scatters.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Hitman Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy