Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LSbet Casino - Confiscates my winnings after unfairly accusing me of multi-accounting

UNRESOLVED
Posted on June 30, 2018.

On June 20, 2018 I opened my LSbet account, with my cell phone (only me use my cell phone) and deposited $ 500, without asking for any bonus or other type of benefit.
After a few bets I lost all my money, and when I tried to deposit again I could not because I had already reached my maximum deposit limit.
On live chat I was informed that to increase my deposit limit I should first verify my account (the procedure kyc). After submitting my personal documents my account has been verified and approved and my deposit limit increased. Again I deposited $ 500, and again I did not request any bonuses.
However, this time I won a few bets and my balance went to $ 4000. The next day I received an email requesting a photo of me holding my ID and saying that my account would be suspended until the photo was sent. I sent this photo and after waiting more than a week I received another email saying that my account is duplicated and my winnings would be confiscated.
LSbet is acting extremely dishonest. Without presenting any evidence they have only said that I have violated section 1.2.4 which states "1.2.4 The Player's Account must be registered in his / her own, correct, name and personal details and it shall only be issued once for the Player and not duplicated through any other person, family, household, address (postal or IP), email address, or any environment where computers are shared (eg schools, workplaces, public libraries etc), and / or account in respect of the Services, any other accounts which the Player opens with the Company, or which are beneficially owned by the Player in relation to the Services shall be "Duplicate Accounts".The Company has the right to close any Duplicate Account (but shall not be obliged to do so). "
It seems to me that they are just making excuses for not paying me what I have legitimately earned. I do not have another account in LSbet and neither anyone else could have used the same device as mine because I used my cell phone. No one else makes use of it.
What makes the dishonesty of the LSbet more evident is that after losing the first $500 my account had to be verified before I could make a new deposit. If my account was doubled they would realize that at that moment. But they allowed me to deposit another $ 500 and make several bets. Once I made a profit, they suspended my account and confiscated my earnings.
And I wonder why I would have duplicate accounts if I do not use bonuses? These accusations are meaningless, unless they're just wanting to keep my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2018.

Dear @Brupeu90,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 30, 2018.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Today I received an email from LSbet saying that my account was reopened just to withdrawal the value of my last deposit and after that my account would be closed.
I used this opportunity to take a print screen of my transaction history. In it it is very evident how Lsbet is robbing me. They say my account is doubled. But they did not consider my account as duplicate when I made losing bets. In the transaction history it shows that the bets I've lost have been considered valid. And again I tell you that my account was verified after losing these bets. After I made a new deposit and for two days made a profit on the bets they simply chose which bets to declare void. I do not even need to say that it was the winning bets.
They are inventing this story without any proof that my account is duplicated just to cancel my winning bets. And what makes all this even more disgusting is that when I lose money my account is not duplicated, only when I win.

Posted on July 2, 2018.

Hello,
We would like to inform you that this customer has created one account on which he has won and been paid xxxx USD. Afterwards this account was closed due to commercial reasons.

He opened another account, which our Security Department in full accordance with our Terms and Conditions and namely Point 1.2.4. has considered to be a duplicate account.

Point 1.2.4, clearly states:

1.2.4 The Player’s Account must be registered in his/her own, correct, name and personal details and it shall only be issued once for the
Player and not duplicated through any other person, family, household, address (postal or IP), email address, or any environment where
computers are shared (e.g. schools, workplaces, public libraries etc), computer (or other access device), and/or account in respect of the
Services. Any other accounts which the Player opens with the Company, or which are beneficially owned by the Player in relation to the Services shall be "Duplicate Accounts". The Company has the right to close any Duplicate Account (but shall not be obliged to do so). If the Company closes a Duplicate Account:

On this second account all his bets have been voided and he got his deposit in total amount of xxx USD back.

Posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear LSbet,

Absolutely nothing, nothing, nothing you said is true.

First, I have never had an account before on LSbet. If this is true, present the evidence. And answer me one thing. If you think my account is duplicated why you did not tell me when my account had to be verified for I could make a second deposit? You said nothing and still increased my deposit limit.

Second, it was not all my bets that were canceled. In the print screen above that shows my transaction history it is very clear that my first bets (losers) have not been canceled.

Third, untill this moment I have not received any money back.

Posted on July 2, 2018.

BRUPEU90, thank you for your comment.

I would like to inform you that we did not close your account due to the fact that we did not have the confirmation yet from the Security Department. Once we got it, we suspended your account account and cancelled your bets. This was in full accordance with our General Terms and Conditions:

1.2.4 The Player’s Account must be registered in his/her own, correct, name and personal details and it shall only be issued once for the Player and not duplicated through any other person, family, household, address (postal or IP), email address, or any environment where computers are shared (e.g. schools, workplaces, public libraries etc), computer (or other access device), and/or account in respect of the Services. Any other accounts which the Player opens with the Company, or which are beneficially owned by the Player in relation to the Services shall be "Duplicate Accounts". The Company has the right to close any Duplicate Account (but shall not be obliged to do so). If the Company closes a Duplicate Account:

1.2.4.1 All winnings, bonuses, Free Bet bonuses and winnings accrued from such bonuses and Free Bet bonuses using that Duplicate Account will be voided and forfeited;

1.2.4.2 The Company may, at its entire discretion, void all winnings and refund all deposits (less amounts in respect of void winnings) made in respect of that Duplicate Account and, to the extent not recovered by the Company from the relevant Duplicate Account, any amounts to be refunded to the Company by the Player in respect of a Duplicate Account may be recovered by the Company directly from any other of the Player’s Accounts (including any other Duplicate Account); or

Please also note that you have agreed to our T&C one you have opened a player account with us. More that that we would like to inform you that all further accounts opened in your name will be permanently closed.

Concerning your withdrawal request I would like to mention that it is already for payment and you will get the money till the end of the day or the latest tomorrow.

Posted on July 2, 2018.

Dear Lsbet,

You are right to say that I agreed with your T&C. But in your T&C does not say that you can confiscate my money for no reason.

It is weird to read you say that you had no confirmation from the security department that my account was duplicated, because the KYC procedure is for that. To do all the analysis on the players account. And my account has been verified and approved. Even more weird is this confirmation coming only after big wins.

You are acting so incorrectly that you are disobeying your own rule. In point 1.2.4.2 you say that you would return all deposits, but you want to give me back only the last one.

It is very easy just say that my account is duplicated. I want to see you present evidence that made you come to that conclusion. Because I'm sure there is no evidence at all. I never created another acount on LSbet and not even someone else used my cellphone to create an account. Just me use it. It's impossible for someone else to create an account using my cell phone. It is absurd for you to affirm this. So, show me proof.

Posted on July 5, 2018.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

I would like to hear your opinion on this case. Did LSbet has provided you with any evidence that my account is duplicated?

I also want to inform you that despite saying that all my bets were canceled and the value of all my deposits would be returned, as stated in T&C point 1.2.4.2, LSbet canceled only the winnings bets and returned only $500 (value of just the last deposit)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting LSbet Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on July 6, 2018.

Dear BRUPEU90

thank you for your comment.

We would like to inform you that you have agreed to our General Terms and Conditions from the very beginning when creating your account. Also, this applies to the fact that you should have read the T&C when creating the second account. From the moment you have created another account it is automatically related to Point 1.2.4 from our T&C:

1.2.4 The Player’s Account must be registered in his/her own, correct, name and personal details and it shall only be issued once for the Player and not duplicated through any other person, family, household, address (postal or IP), email address, or any environment where computers are shared (e.g. schools, workplaces, public libraries etc), computer (or other access device), and/or account in respect of the Services. Any other accounts which the Player opens with the Company, or which are beneficially owned by the Player in relation to the Services shall be "Duplicate Accounts". The Company has the right to close any Duplicate Account (but shall not be obliged to do so). If the Company closes a Duplicate Account:

More than that our system does not automatically detect the duplicate accounts due to the fact that this is subject to a deeper investigation.

Your account was suspended and you were requested to submit documents to our KYC. You documents were verified, but not your account, taking into account that KYC and Security Departments are 2 different bodies with different tasks. KYC verifies the financial part, while the Security Department goes into deeper security issues, investigating fraud, duplicate accounts.

Given the fact that your account was suspended after you lost your first deposit, there is no possibility to get what you have lost back. This also in full accordance with the T&C

1.2.1.1. He/she understands and accepts the risk that, by using the Services may as well win money, as lose money;

The second deposit was refunded to you due to the fact that it was in your account. The bets after this deposit were canceled due to duplication and you got the last deposit in total amount of 500 EUR paid back to your Ecocard account.

Posted on July 6, 2018.

I'm puzzled by your dishonesty. You continue to claim that my account is duplicated without showing any evidence of this. I've already told you thousands of times that I do not have another LSbet account.

Aside from using this artifice just to not pay my legitimate gains, you are distorting your own rules. Your T&C are numbered and follow an order. In points that deal with duplicate accounts, even if this is not my case, you say that ALL deposits will be returned as we can see in point 1.2.4.2. You can not consider losing bets bets valid and invalidating the winners. It does not matter whether th account is suspended or not.

I'm just scoring this to show how you steal your players. I demand that all the money that was in my account be paid, not just the deposit amount.

Please ASKGLAMBERS, I would like you to intervene in this case and show your point of view. A website with as rating as high as that of LSbet can not act arbitrarily and confiscate gains from players. A website that acts this way can not have a good rating.

Posted on July 9, 2018.

Dear ASKGLAMBERS,

I would like you to intervene in this case and show your point of view. A website with as rating as high as that of LSbet can not act arbitrarily and confiscate gains from players. A website that acts this way can not have a good rating.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2018.

Unfortunately, LSbet Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

LSbet Casino complaints

  • 6 of 10 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 8,759 USD avg amount

Have trouble with LSbet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy