What's new
What's new

Fortune Clock Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.2
Player rating 16 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • There are no video poker games
  • 36-Hour pending times
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish, Turkish, Finnish, Czech, German, Polish, Portuguese, Norwegian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, Payeer, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Megafone, Beeline, Tele2, QIWI

Currencies

Euros, Turkish Lira, Polish zlotys, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, South African Rand, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, Payeer, Perfect Money, Beeline, Megafon, QIWI, Tele2

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 36 hours
Bank Transfers: 36 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 36 hours
Pending Time: 36 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 40,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, 1x2Games, August Gaming, Belatra, Booongo Gaming, Igrosoft, Novomatic, Playson, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, LuckyStreak, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Elk Studios, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Iron Dog Studios, Red Tiger Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Apollo Games, Evoplay, Games Lab, Lightning Box, Mobilots, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Platipus Gaming, World Match

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Fortune Clock Casino is an online casino which is home to a catalogue of gaming providers which includes the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Betsoft and Endorphina. The casino supports multiple languages and can be accessed instantly through a web browser. Alternatively, members can log in and play through their mobile devices. Fortune Clock Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States, Ukraine, Canada, Spain, France, the Netherlands and Italy. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby where they will be greeted with numerous software providers who are well known around the world for their fantastic video slots. They can all be categorized into alphabetical order making it much easier to browse or players can sort them by their software provider. There is a search engine too which can be used to find any game, almost instantly. Players can enjoy games like The Invisible Man Slot, Fire Lightning Slot, Aztec Magic Slot, Kitty Cash Slot and Slotomon Go Slot

In addition to video slots, players can also enjoy lots of table games too. These include variations of blackjack and roulette which are very popular but there’s also some card games like Poker and Baccarat. 

Live Casino

Those looking for live atmosphere at the casino can enjoy playing different types of live games. In particular, players can try out games like live roulette, live baccarat, live blackjack and live poker variants.

Mobile Gaming

Players who enjoy betting through their mobile devices can also access their mobile casino. It includes hundreds of the casinos best games and features and is just as seamless as their web version. No app is required, players can just open the casino through a compatible mobile browser for instant access at any time. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to speak to a customer service agent is by opening their live chat facility. This is open around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players can also email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they utilizes a high level of encryption methods. This is in place to make sure players personal and financial transactions are always encrypted and kept safe from unwanted third parties.

They also make sure their games produce fair and random results thanks to their industry standard random number generator.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

4.2
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
SpookyJoe
May 8, 2023
1

Whatever you do do not sign up with these people. Once they have your details you are stuck with them forever. They refuse to permanently close my account. They claim they are not affiliated with any other casino but if you go to the bottom of their terms and conditions the company details and ‘permit’ number are exactly the same as many other casinos including slots muse for one. They say they can’t change their terms and conditions but there is nothing stating an account cannot be permanently closed. They are obstructive in chat just sending the same stock message. They prey on problem gamblers - tell them you have an issue and they become even more determined to keep your account open. Try to withdraw and strangely they get details wrong on your card every time so the bank rejects it, but it looks like they tried. Please don’t be foolish enough to sign up with any mad entertainment C.V de S.A. Casino as they are all unlicensed and unregulated. They will not comply with GDPR if you request it either.

ANDYMAC1
November 25, 2021
1

Terrible customer service. Take your question and do nothing with it. Investigate any complaint and come back saying everything is fine. Complaints were never addressed. Fraudulent company do not pay out winnings.

Fortune Clock Casino
November 29, 2021

Hello dear ANDYMAC1
Could give a bit more information about situation you faced with, please?
What did happen? We will try to solve the issue.
Regards,
FortuneClock team

deltrotter
January 18, 2021
7

A good selection of games, although wish some of the bigger names were available to UK players. Was worried at first about withdrawals, but once you are all verifies, I am now receiving withdrawals paid in to my bank within a few hours of requesting them. Friendly support staff.

The 3x Wagering on any deposit before withdrawal, then it has to be a minimum of 100 Euro withdrawal. Visa deposits work 1 in every 20 attempts. Wagering requirements on bonuses are not clear. When you make a withdrawal it doesn't come out of your available balance until accepted.

gjovani25
September 16, 2020
10

I have read some bad reviews in here and I don't know why. I never had any problem with this casino the first time they ask for lots of documents but ones you do that every thing is nice and smooth they paid me on time no problem so ever

I wish they offer a bit more slots to UK players they use to have betsof but not any more, everything alse is good . I will continue to play your casino

Message
Matty123
August 20, 2020
1

Absolute Joke of a site avoid avoid avoid.

After winning 500 euro I made 7 withdrawal requests to 3 different bank cards each time requesting the whole balance. Every time I was told my bank rejected the payment - despite my bank previously taking a withdrawal weeks before.

They told me to open a perfect money account - I did this and eventually the money was transferred into the perfect money account - many attempts to verify my account I finally managed to withdraw. However the cost for this in total was nearly €125 !!!!!

Seriously avoid fortune clock !!!

Fortune Clock Casino
February 12, 2021

Hello 
Please take our apologies. Sometimes due to technical reasons related to the payment service providers, we cannot pay immediately for withdrawal requests. When, for a technical reason, we cannot withdraw in one way, we offer alternatives. 
Contact, please, with the Support Team and give them your email, on which you registered at Fortune Clock Casino. We will solve the issue.
Regards,
FortuneClock team 

crouchycool
August 14, 2020
8

Hi all, I'll provide a short review of my time with Fortune Clock.
So, I opened an account here a while back, got rejected for my first 3 withdrawals and then accepted on the 4th. Money in the bank instantly without any issues. I enjoy playing their sportsbook, I've never played the casino, so I can't comment on that. I've read a lot of bad reviews on this bookie, but from what I've experienced it's actually pretty good. As long as you are patient (don't mind waiting 36 hours for your withdrawal request to be reviewed) then you'll be fine. You'll need to provide proof of ID, as is the norm. So, hope this helps some of you out and gives you another view, all in all, a positive experience so far :)

Having to play through your initial deposit 3 times before making a withdrawal is quite difficult, especially when it doesn't include any bonuses. Having to wait 36 hours for your withdrawal request to be reviewed can be a bit of a drag, but it WILL be reviewed within that time.

piusng90
July 29, 2020
1

Nothing much in particular. The only thing that looks appealing to me is its website design that is all. I do not see anything else more appealing to me here other than its layout design.

Guys, avoid this casino at all cost. I’ve read a lot of reviews and have experienced it myself as well about this casino of either delaying payment and even to the extend of not paying to customers who win here. It is totally ridiculous to not allowing players to verify their documents first and have to wait until a withdrawal has been made and a request for documents verification by their team. The reason for them doing this is simple, to procrastinate and delay your payment until they can scam more from others before paying you or if you win huge, they would never pay you at all trust me. They would keep calling you and ask you to deposit more with those seems too good to be true bonuses and keep harassing you until you have to block their numbers. They will repeatedly use countless of excuses and reasons such as lack of verification documents, documents not received, documents are blur and unclear, payment rejected from your bank side (lmao), suggesting you different payment options and then having issues again and further suggesting you a newer method of paying you but they will never process your payment and hope that in those waiting time you would give up talking to them or spend the winnings and continue gambling until you lose everything. The moment they see that your account is 0 they will reply immediately saying your current balance is insufficient for them to process your withdrawal lmao. I do not know why askgamblers is giving this casino such a high rating for all this bullshit but guys remember to avoid this casino at all costs

Message
Lucajeanluca
July 19, 2020
1

Guys if you don't want more troubles than you have please stay away from this casino. After long fights I have managed to recover part of my winnings, they are doing everything to not pay you off. All the bad reviews about the withdrawals are true and is a nightmare to deal with these guys, proper scammers. The worst part was that they were trying to steal money from my credit card afterwards.

Cdog2000
June 16, 2020
10

Games can be good. They update them quite regularly. I've won quite abit of money on this site. My withdrawal was rejected twice 2 reason. Was I had another account and I needed to verify my documents by email after that they started to accept my withdrawal and now I really do like this casino.

Some games don't load. Withdrawal can be on pending for quite abit like 3 days but money ussally goes straight in. After that. Games you like get removed or are disallowed in your location. I like push gaming slots and they removed them in my region

coombsey123
June 10, 2020
10

Good choice of games, well presented site for UK players and quick withdrawal for me.
I have been using this site for a couple of months. As a UK player, I was concerned having read some dreadful reviews regards withdrawing winnings. When I requested a £300 withdrawal on Monday 8th of June and was rejected because they wanted usual verification docs, which I emailed on 9th of June, last night, exactly 36 hours later, money in my account.
10/10

Some games don't load but only a few. Not many new games added weekly.
Lots of bad reviews about this casino but in my case all very quick and good result.
I can only think problems withdrawals are maybe bonus related.
Like all casinos, if you accept freebies there is always a catch.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Fortune Clock Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Fortune Clock Casino Bonuses

Show all

Fortune Clock Casino Complaints