What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

The Invisible Man Slot NetEnt

The Invisible Man is a beautifully designed 20-payline video slot running on the NetEnt software platform. The game, which features the Invisible Man and his escapades, possesses several wild cards: the regular Flaming wild and the waking wilds - Police Wild and the Griffin Wild. When the 2 symbols merge, they become the game’s scatter. Players can try the slot on this page free of charge or select any of the NetEnt casinos to play the game for real money.

In order to join Griffin on his flight from the law, players should first regulate their bet. The “Level” selector chooses the bet level. The “Coin Value” alters the coin denomination, ranging from 0.01 to 0.5. To start the game, players need to click “Spin”. In order to spin at the maximum bet, “Max Bet” needs to be pressed and, if players wish to play the game multiple times without interruption, they need to click “Auto Play”.

When a Police Wild and a Griffin Wild merge, 10 Free Spins are activated. Should another Police Wild and Griffin Wild merge on the reels during Free Spins, another 4 Free Spins will be triggered. After the merger, the Wilds that initiated the Free Spins vanish from the reels.

During the Free Spin round, there are 2 meters corresponding to the Wilds. When a Griffin or a Police Wild moves off the reels, it fills 1 space on the corresponding meter, which has 8 free spaces. If 1 of the meters is filled before the round is over, a corresponding Bonus feature is awarded at the end of the Free Spin session. The 2 Bonuses are: a Police Spin Bonus feature and a Griffin’s Rage Bonus game.

The Police Spins Bonus feature contains 3 spins wherein 5 random standard Flaming wilds appear on the reels in random positions for reach spin during. During this Bonus round, no wilds are on the reel before the 5 random wilds emerge on the reels. The maximum win for each spin is 90,000 coins and, as there are 3 spins, the total maximum win is 270,000 coins.

The Griffin’s Rage Bonus game spans 3 locations where players select 1 out of 5 items to reveal their prize. The 5 items are 3 coin wins of various sums, 1 multiplier increase and 1 end of stage item. When players choose a coin win, it is added to their total winnings for the Bonus game. Players can choose between the remaining items on the location they are in. The maximum possible multiplier is x4 and the maximum win in the game is 37,600 coins.

Game Play

Level: Alter the bet level.
Coin Value: Modify the coin size.
Spin: Start the game at the chosen wager.
Max Bet: Spin the reels using the maximum wagering amount.
Auto Play: Play the game for a number of times uninterrupted.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.4%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    20
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.5
  • Jackpot

    500
  • RTP
    96.4%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

The Invisible Man Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 138 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

A slot from NetEnt based on the sc-ifi movie about a man who becomes invisible. There are several movie versions. The slot comes with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines, can be played for as little as 0.20 per spin making it a good slot for low rollers as well. There are a couple of wilds, the cop and the scientist. There are no scatters in this slot making it unusual than almost all others. But the way to get a feature is when the scientist clashes with the cop on the reels. How is it possible because one wild moves to the left and another to the right. Depending on if it is the cop or the scientist, they have different directions to move in. Now when the free spins feature starts you get 10 free spins and you would like to see as many wilds appear and collect them, if you manage to get enough wilds of either the cop or the scientist you will get the bonus game that relates to that character. The cop will get free spins and the scientist gets the bonus game, I had been able to get the invisible man bonus game at least once, and it paid almost 100x for me. Also had a lower paying feature that paid under 20x. During the Invisible man bonus you go about picking items on the screen, you can also get a multiplier. I managed to get a 2x multiplier during my bonus. By the way during the cop free spins, you only get 3 spins and 5 random wilds on each spin. Better to get the Invisible Man Bonus. How long does it take to get a feature, it took me about 241 spins and what made it interesting is that the very next spin gave me another feature. Although there was about a 3 week gap between playing them. What about the base game, that can pay as well as it did for me the best one at 27x.

DISLIKED

There is not much potential with this slot as it is a low volatility type. It can also eat the balance without giving features as I found out during my 3rd session on this slot when it ate 107x stake in less than 140 spins and gave me a brutal 22% RTP! So beware because when it is not in the right mood it will eat the balance like crazy.
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on December 27, 2017

LIKED

I was literally fascinated by this Invisible man story, from its novel to its TV shows, but I haven't seen it's movie though, if there was one. My mind would go wild, thinking of how things would be if I could be invisible too - mostly wild thoughts I would say, but nothing unusual in that in being a man! Hahaha. You don't know what I mean? Oh gees, never mind, hehehe.

When I first saw this game a few years ago, I got very interested in it and gave it several plays over the days. Those moving or shifting Wilds certainly caught my interest, as Jack's Walking Wilds did, but this game has two of them, for twice the thrills! The Police Wilds would move right-to-left from reel 1, whilst Griffin Wilds would move right-to-left from reel 5, and each shift in its position getting a free respin, for a total of 5 respins each. Great! However, these Wilds are non-paying, sadly, but those free respins covered for those losses, in a way. When both the Wilds collide, a Free Spins game of 10 free spins is activated, with more thrilling moments to come! Hehehe.

During the free spins, each Police or Griffin Wild symbol is collected into separate meters at the top of the play area. When all 8 Wilds have been collected, its corresponding Bonus game is activated. The Police Spins Bonus game is more interesting to me, but it only gives 3 free spins, with each free spin getting 5 random Wilds on the reels. Big wins can be achieved with these 5 WIlds if they land in the right positions. The other Bonus game is Griffin Rage Bonus game, awarding a 'pick-and-win' game, which has never been my liking. 3 locations are given, each location having 5 picks to win cash prizes, 2x, 3x or 4x multipliers, or the Police Hat 'Collect' icon to end the pickings. Somehow, I have not gotten any big wins with this bonus game.

However, these Bonus games do not always get activated during the free spins play, so the final payout from those 10 free spins could be low and disappointing. From what I have found out, my best wins were from the Police Spins with its 5 random Wild symbols, but sadly though, my best wins are nothing more than the average 100+x wins. The very low paytable could do with much higher win values for all the symbols, but I guess NetEnt never meant this game to be of the high volatility kind. Nevertheless, playing The Invisible Man can be very interesting and enjoyable, for as long as the dry runs do not come in! Hehehe.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 30, 2017

LIKED

All that is invisible, in a way, is a mystery. This slot sounds like a mystery, but when you get to know her, you'll see that everything is already seen. NetEnt and this time made sure to be very creative, and the topic of slot machines is more than tempting for serious players. The Invisible Man is a perfect blend of design and technology to create games at a high level. This slot I first tried out in the Unibet Casino. The day after the release of the game, I got the mail that says to me in the Unibet Casino waits 10 free spins, which I immediately accepted. Then I have won some significant gains, maybe 2-3 €, I do not remember. However, the game I liked at first sight, and it remains a part of my repertoire with NetEnt to popular online casinos. The Invisible Man is contagious slot, in which you will quickly get used to, and love it as I am.

Today this slot play mainly in two casinos Stan James and Unibet Casino. At Unibet Casino, the last few days a little more often I hang out with this game. There were a lot of success, I would single out one when, after a series of wild symbols won € 48. My amount on Unibet then was a couple of euro over 50 €, so I doubled the gain. I noted screenshot of winning on The Invisible Man slot. This screenshot is in Askgamblers forum, in the "Winner Screenshots under x100 your bet". Specify written, is on page 15 in this section, post No.290! This slot has an interesting way of winning the payment line because its Wild symbol is very powerful. Many times I won the Wild symbols in the series, but the last one I singled out because it is significantly larger than the others.

Introduction to this game reminds me of a movie because the slot developed in cooperation with Universal Studios. I like the speed of rotation of the drum, because it acts as if it turns wind. Unlike eg. Starburst slot machines on which the columns are turning a little slower and the image is at the moment is quite vague on this slot game is all crystal clear and you will love this slot. The Invisible Man, you can find a lot of excellent casinos on the Internet, and this I have given my first choice. This does not mean that you should never play a few spins in the example. Bet365 Vegas or in Slotty Vegas. It is impossible to remember in detail everything I do during the day, because I'm registered in more than 200 casinos and it takes years. If you are wondering where to end your day, where to relax and enjoy with the pleasure of a perfect NetEnt creation, visit one of their casinos and play that "mysterious" slot!
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 12, 2016

LIKED

The Invisible Man is a very dark and gloomy machine and has an aura of mystery right from the moment you first load it up - the spooky soundtrack is quite unlike anything else I have heard from an on-line slot and gives a feeling that this is far from "just another" machine.

I like to play a hundred spins or so before I even bother to look at the paytable to get a feel for the game and see what surprises might pop up - I do like to understand the games I spend my money on if I am going to be investing heavily, but I also enjoy the sensation of not knowing what is about to happen too and that feeling was very strong when playing The Invisible Man.

Just a handful of spins in I scored an automatic re-spin and watched my wild symbols "walking" towards the left of the reels which made me wonder if perhaps this may be simply a clone of another NetEnt game "Jack and the Beanstalk", but that idea was quickly put to bed when another wild began walking in the opposite direction! It looked as if this game has plenty of free respins to offer which was a definite plus for me, but then BOOM! The two wilds met each in the centre of the screen and the free spins bonus round begun! This was a nice surprise and I applaud NetEnt's ingenuity here as I have never seen a feature triggered in this way in any other game.

During the free spins I watched curiously as two meters began to fill at the top of the screen, labelled "Bonus Game" and "Police Spins" - it turns out these additional features are activated when you land enough wilds during the free spins, so I figured it was fair to assume this game was reasonably high variance. It turns out, perhaps unsurprisingly, that it is more in the medium-low category like so many NetEnt slots and the maximum win is just 1000x your stake. I don't think this should put you off on this occasion though as this is certainly no Starburst - this game definitely delivers some big(ish) hits on a regular basis!
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 12, 2016

LIKED

To be invisible can be one of the greatest abilities mankind can ever have! The element of surprise, the evasive escape, the many intentions involved in your favor.........prevent crime, dig up dirt on someone, rob a bank, make invasive love towards a random stranger or get rage-fueled revenge on an enemy. This is "freedom" at it's utmost form! That all depends on the person's true intentions of this ability. As it is one of the greatest, it can be one of the worst, like King Midas's golden touch that turn's every touch of that magic finger into gold, including loved ones!

In this 20 paylines of cops and robbers, I would place bets such as $0.40 on 0.02 coin size however because this video slot acts and justifies the nature of "Jack and the Beanstalk's" walking wilds. When these are landed on either Reels 1 and/or 5 for Police or the Invisible Man wilds, they move onto their opposite ends, delivering free re-spins until they are gone from the reels. This works quite well with "The Invisible Man's" left to right and right to left pays!!

Normally I do not spend much time playing The Invisible Man because Jack and the Beanstalk offers 3x walking wilds. Having that to me is better than 1x wilds that walk, with both sides paying. What I can say the least are free spins.........the trigger takes forever because I would wait for 1 police wild to collide with the invisible man wild to trigger it, and they need to be exactly on the same row otherwise it will look like each of them, one on top and the other on the bottom in the middle of the road saying, "Invisible Man: Excuse me, can you tell me where the nearest liquor store is?" to the cops before they each move their opposite ways.

The way the free spins work is that I have to collect 8 of the same wilds before the 10 free spins run out to trigger their bonus. In the end of the feature, all I can collect is about $18.60 on my $0.80 bet, often times there is no way I can trigger any of the two features in time, I usually come up short with the wilds! The Invisible Man is a 6.5 out of 10! Sorry but I would prefer JatB any day!

DISLIKED

Did they get this idea from that old movie called "Hollow Man" where a scientist perfected a serum to turn someone invisible and goes on a rampage like that dude from "The Shining"? Here's Johnny!!! Other stuff that was not great was making me earn the bonus through free spins! It should be a separate thing rather than to collect specific wilds to trigger the bonus features. What I'd suggest, have this done in the Main Game so that if none of the free spins show, players can look forward to having something after a certain time.......thus giving us players the better chunk of the odds!!!
Fiekie247 1106 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2016

LIKED

The Invisible Man is considered one of the good horror movies of all time. A novel written by H.G Wells about a scientist who found a way to make himself invisible. This dark sinister slot was created by Netent in partnership with Hollywood's giants Universal Studios.

Firstly I think the quality of the graphics and animations are out of this world. This 5 reel, 20 payline both ways pays slot is very high in variance. I have experienced this game at cold level and at hot level. Cold level means 30 cold spins out of 50 set at auto play. When this game is in the hot seat, you will trigger free spins within your first 5 spins, and win big at minimum bet during free spins before entering any additional bonus game. I mean the most I won was about $650 at $2 during 10 free spins. The wilds were coming over and over again.

The police man and the invisible man act as wild in this slot and lands on reels 1 and 5 respectively. When wilds land on the reel, free re-spins are awarded as the wild moves from left to right or right to left depending which reel it lands on. When the 2 wilds collide, the free spins feature is triggered. 10 free spins are awarded and you will notice during the free spins the wilds appear on any reel and are very active. Each time a wild appears and reach their respective destination the invisible man bonus meter or either the police free spins meter are filling up. Whichever fills up first are the additional bonus round that you will play. It is possible to not get any additional bonus rounds.

Invisible man bonus feature is a pick bonus feature that awards coins. It has a multiplier and bust icon, and you proceed to the next stage and repeat the same as in stage 1. At the end of stage 3 they will add up all the coins and multiplier you revealed and add that to your 10 free spins bonus win and provide you with a total win.

The police free spins feature rewards 3 free spins with 5 wilds on the reels before any free spin. This is my favourite bonus round and winning from this round are lucrative most of the time.

This is one of my top slots although I hate it when it drains my balance. However I make a profit on this slot most of the time. 8/10.
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 17, 2016

LIKED

One of my greatest fantasy when I was a young boy, was to be invisible, to do crazy things without being seen, to disturb young girls and see how they scream. Whoever said I was a nice good boy? If I could be invisible now, I'd still do the same! Hahaha. My mind would always go wild whenever I watch that old TV series of the same name. Oh, how I loved that series, nice, but not naughty enough, not as how I would have made it! Hmm! Thank god I'm not a film director! I'd probably be very very popular! Hehehe.

Presentation wise, this Invisible Man game doesn't set anything on flames. The soundtrack is from that same old TV series, bringing back lots of old memories. Paytable wise, hmm, you'd think this game came out way too late, the win values would suit values of back some decades, but the game play is pretty good, just like games of late. Never mind about the usual Wilds and the Scatters, they just don't fit in this game. What you get are Walking Wilds, similar to those in Jack and the Beanstalk, but the Wilds here can go in either direction, to the right for the Police Wild, to the left for Griffin's Wild, and when they collide, the reels go wild! You get a 10 free spins game, with the same Walking Wilds, with no retriggers, but you get extra 4 free spins for each collision. If you get to fill any of the two meters up there, another corresponding feature game will be activated, either the Police Spins game or the Griffin's Rage Bonus game.

The Police Spins game offer 5 randomly placed Wilds onto the reels for each of the 3 free spins, which can pay some nice 5-of-a-kinds. The Griffin's Rage Bonus game offers a pick and win game, not my kind of thing, offering some coin wins and some win multipliers. A police hat ends the pick. Of the two, the Police Spins would be my pick. Had only one big win on it, but nothing big on the Griffin's, so far.

Playing the game is interesting only when the Wilds start walking! They can appear anywhere on the reels, either the Police or Griffin's Wild, and free re-spins are awarded for as long as any of the Wilds are still on the reels! All wins are paid both ways, left-to-right and right-to-left, but the best is when both the Police and Griffin collide, for yet another round of a thrilling free spins feature game.

DISLIKED

I've had some decent wins, but big wins are really hard to come by though, similarly with the Free Spins game too. The game can be fun to play, but can get boring too when nothing exciting happens for many many spins. Some may like this game, some may not. I'm caught in between!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2015

LIKED

I usually play other video slots than this one, but I tried to play The Invisible Man this month more because I have entered many freerolls for this game at Videoslots casino.

This game has 20 paylines. I rarely play this game because of payouts. The paytable is not so good here, free spins are hard to get and even when I entered this feature many times I ended with small winnings. The thing I like at this game is walking wilds. You can get many of them on the reels. One time I had 4 wilds and one symbol and I thought this will be win over x 100 size, but I won around half of this. I expected more, the paytable could be much better.

Free spins is activated when two different wilds symbols merging together on the reels. You will received 10 free spins and during this feature you can get 4 additional. Good idea at free spins feature is that you collect wilds symbols. 2 metters appears above the reels; you must collect 8 of them to enter for additional bonus game or police free spins. Most of time I received bonus game or nothing at all. I think police spins are much more better, but you need luck to collect all police wilds.

The bad thing is also that when you fulfilled one of meters, the other won't counted. I think they could designed game in that way that you could receive both feature/bonus. Last time I fulfilled bonus game first, but just one spin later I also had fulfilled police spins meter. I had bad feeling about that, when I saw that only bonus game counted.

Otherwise I don't play this game very much, but still I like to play it sometimes. But even when I selected it, it disappointed me about paytable.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

LIKED

Invisible man is Netent game, which I do like, I really like it, but I am playing it very rare. I have one super period in this game, when I played it for 2 days in a row a lot of spins, and get really great wins in total win more than 500€ with not very high bets, but since that this game never paid me anything good. That's why I open it very rare, and only when I am not fear to lose money. If I am not ready for huge risk - I am better choose another game.

There is no scatters in this game, but wilds. Wilds needed to trigger freespins feature. Wilds here are two types: invisible man wilds, and police wilds. Both appears from different ways, one from right one from left. And also wins here count both ways. If two wilds will meet each other, it is called wild collusion - you will be awarded with 10 freespins. During freespins you collect invisible man wilds and police wilds. If you will be able to collect enough - you will get invisible man bonus, or police spins (depending on which wilds will appear more). Bonus game - nothing interesting, not possible to get really big payout. Police spins - much more better. 3 spins and each spin guaranteed 5 wilds appear on reels. Of course there will no be respin like with regular wild. This police spins paid more very good couple of times, more than 100 bets.

I could give advice to other players to not bet big in this slot game. Sometimes it is annoyingly hard to catch feature, and game not pay huge and just steal money from balance. I rate this slot game with 7 stars.

DISLIKED

Thumbs down for: hard way to trigger feature (it is hard for me to get it, required many spins). Low payouts for most symbols. And not interesting bonus game - invisible man. And super annoying - get freespins, but do not collect enough wilds for anything.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

The Invisible Man is a great slot game coming from NetEnt. This slot has everything. Great graphic and animations, descent payouts and great bonus rounds. When you start playing this game you will see a short intro of how the invisible man was created and it really is a great piece of animation. The background music is also great and you won’t get bored playing here after long sessions.

If you take a look at the paytable you will see that it is very poor. The highest paying symbol has only a 500 coins payout for 5 of them on a winning payline. With a paytable like that you will think that there is no chance of hitting anything descent in this game. This game also has 2 wild symbols. One is the police man and the other is Griffin who is the invisible man. The wilds don’t have a multiplier in the game but you will see a lot of them on the reels especially in the bonus game. This slot also doesn’t have a scatter symbol and the free spins bonus is triggered thanks to the wild symbols. Another great thing about this slot is that it pays both ways instead of the traditional left to right.

The police wild appears on reel 1 and moves left to right and the Griffin wild appears on reel 5 and moves right to left. You get respins while there is a wild on the reels. Whenever they meet on the same line they merge and get into a fight. Here you are awarded with 10 free spins. The trick in the free spins is to get as many wilds as possible. Both wilds fill up a separate meter which unlocks an additional bonus game. If the two wilds meet on a line again you get 4 free spins extra. If you unlock the police extra bonus you get 3 free spins with 5 guaranteed wilds on the reels. If you unlock the Griffin bonus you have 3 locations with cash bonuses.

This is a great game and the bonus round can be very profitable. In one session I got up to 16 free spins and maybe 30-40 respins thanks to the incredible number of wilds on the reels. I had a win of almost 300 x bet on my 1 euros bet. I recommend this game to everyone.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

The Invisible Man Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy