What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Buck and Butler Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Buck and Butler Casino Review

  • Compatible with many smartphones and tablets
  • Sleek, stylish design
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • More than 90 slots from OMI Gaming and NetEnt
  • Good variety of table games and other specialties
  • English and Norwegian live chat support available from 11am to 12am (11:00 to 23:59)
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra
  • No bonus-style video pokers
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://buckandbutler.com
Established 2014
Owner EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Buck and Butler Casino is a Nordic online casino that gives players around the world the ability to play in style. Its sleek black-and-white theme and box design make it easy to search through a massive selection of OMI Gaming, Booming Games and NetEnt games, all available directly on the website. Buck and Butler even works on most smartphones and tablets. The casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Buck and Butler Casino does not accept players who reside in the United States or any country where online gambling is prohibited by law.

Virtial Games

When it comes to slots, Buck and Butler casino knows how to impress. They feature more than 90 slots from both NetEnt and OMI Gaming, many of which have crystal-clear graphics, unique themes, and multiple bonus features. Some of Buck and Butler’s hottest slots include Starburst, Lights, Jack Hammer 2, Secret Code, Thief, Aliens, and Fisticuffs, among many others.


Players can also enjoy more than 30 different table games at Buck and Butler Casino. These include multiple variants of blackjack such as Single-Deck Blackjack, Double Exposure, and Pontoon; several types of roulette like French Roulette, European Roulette, and American Roulette; Baccarat; TXS Hold’em Professional; Caribbean Stud; and Oasis Poker.


Video poker lovers can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American. Each game can be played with anywhere from 1 to 100 hands, allowing players to choose the level of variance they are comfortable with.


Buck and Butler also feature numerous interactive scratch games, such as 7 Gold Scratch, Zodiac, Fortuna, Bubbles, and The Lost Pyramid.

Live Games

In addition to a large portfolio of virtual games, the casino also has live games which are played against real dealers. The selection includes casino games such as Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Casino Hold'em and theim numerous variants.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Buck and Butler’s games can be played on almost all smartphones and tablets. The mobile casino can be accessed simply by loading Buck and Butler’s website on nearly any mobile browser with HTML5 capabilities. The mobile interface is just as intuitively designed as the full desktop version.

Support

Players can get in touch with Buck and Butler representatives between 10am and midnight every day of the week. A “Contact B&B” button is clearly displayed at the edge of the casino’s website that will directly connect players to a live chat associate. Players can also email the casino if necessary. Phone support is not provided at this time. Help is available in both English, Swedish and Finnish and Norwegian.

Security and Fairness

Buck and Butler Casino makes protecting its players one of its top priorities. The entire site is encrypted with SSL technology, which works by converting all sensitive data like credit card numbers, passwords, etc., into unreadable text. This is the same protocol used by most online banking institutions and stores.


Buck and Butler’s collection of games are all genuinely fair, as proven by independent audits conducted by eCogra. Players can get more information about the testing standards in the Buck and Butler FAQ or through a live chat representative.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://buckandbutler.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, iSoftBet, OMI Gaming, Booming Games
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Envoy, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Skrill, Visa
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-12 hours

    Card Payments: 3-4 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-4 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 12-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 10,000 per day
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Denmark kroner, Nigerian nairas
  • Languages

    Norwegian, English, Finnish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Buck and Butler Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Royal80E 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 25, 2017

LIKED

Casino looks nice and depositing money works fine. Good variety of games and the customerservice is reachable quite fast.

DISLIKED

Currently they do not accept withdrawal request because of the technical issues
FluffyPants 2 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on July 19, 2017

LIKED

Nothing! Says I have to make this 50 characters 😂

DISLIKED

Did the sign bonus stuff.... but no deposit bonus added, contacted live chat and was told due to maintenance they cannot offer a bonus at this time... well that's not a very welcome - welcome package now is it!

How is it my issue they are doing maintenance asked can I receive my WELCOME package when 'maintenance' is completed and told to ask support later but still couldn't guarantee bonus would happen... I can't be bothered asking support later so I will go find another casino that does want to make me welcome with a bonus on sign up. Pfffft to you bucks n butler booo casino.
Blackker 8 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on July 17, 2017

LIKED

Good games and used to work properly before. Withdrawals came to Visa in 24 hours.

DISLIKED

Since last week it has been impossible to make withdrawal. Support says, problem is technical. Nothing is done in 6 days. Hard to believe that explanation.
Jd86jackson 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on February 17, 2017

LIKED

Buck and butler DO accept players from United Kingdom, I am a UK resident and have registered and account, made a deposit, received a bonus and made a withdrawal and so far I have had any problems. I spoke with customer services before making a deposit to confirm that I could use the casino as a UK players and they confirmed that it was all OK.
Good range of slots, nice website; easy to navigate around!

DISLIKED

The one thing I don't like is the fees on the deposit and withdrawals. Even my first deposit & first withdrawal had fees attached onoy £2 per transaction but it soon adds up, so far that's the only negative!
OMG i. 51 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on November 13, 2016

LIKED

Good game selection, site layout is nice, my withdrawl was processed

DISLIKED

Fees Fees Fees.. Fees to deposit.. Fees to withdraw.. I made 3 withdrawls on welcome bonus and paid 9 euro in fees.. When the casino returned the money to the account for the verification of documents they kept the 9 euro fee meaning that I paid a further 3 euro on the withdrawal that went through.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 21, 2016

LIKED

This is another casino running the EveryMatrix software platform, their website is perhaps a little simplistic but for that reason it is also very quick to navigate and does a good job of putting all of the focus on the games themselves. Black tiles featuring each games logo populate the various sections which cater for all kinds of casino games, although 90% of the titles offered here are NetEnt games which isn't so bad as far as the slots go, but I'm not very keen on the table games and video poker machines they produce.

I haven't been back to Buck & Butler since playing through my welcome bonuses despite having no issues with the casino myself. Support were helpful on the one occasion I had need to contact them, KYC was completed as quickly as anybody could reasonably expect, and the two withdrawal requests I made were both completed into my Skrill account in a couple of hours or so. That's all great but these are things I expect from every casino I play at regularly and the small selection of games on offer at Buck & Butler means there's really little reason for me to choose to play here over anywhere else - there are even other EveryMatrix sites such as Casino Floor that have a much wider choice of games to play, and they have a similarly high quality interface and the same fantastic mobile platform as well.

DISLIKED

One thing that did put me off these casinos for a while was the large number of complaints appearing on the web regarding their self exclusion policies and the way they were implementing these across their group as a whole. I don't really bother with self exclusion myself and will simply stop visiting a casino where I don't wish to play any longer, but many players who self excluded at one casino in this group were having their winnings voided at another often after having already lost several deposits because their identity and details were only cross referenced when they came to request their first withdrawal.

This group could save themselves a whole lot of bad publicity if they could find another way of handling these situations, as it's hugely unfair for them to be accepting deposits from players that have no chance of ever being able to withdraw should they win whilst keeping their money when they lose. I'm pleased to know that some of these cases have been resolved in the players favour recently and deposits returned, but why not implement a system to identify these players before a deposit is even accepted?
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on March 6, 2016

LIKED

300 free spins on Starburst for all new players? That was the highest amount of free spins offered by any online casino at that time, until beaten by Spinson Casino's offer about 2 years later on, with their 999 free spins! I wasn't suckered by Spinson offer, because you need to deposit $300 or more to get those 999 free spins, but I was suckered by Buck And Butler's offer. 100 free spins for just a $25 deposit, for 3 consecutive deposits. That was too good to miss out on, even though Starburst was not one of NetEnt's games that I like to play at that point in time.

The truth is, Buck and Butler Casino do not have a lot to offer! There isn't as much games as other casinos, so this limitation does deter players in some ways. What it does offer is satisfaction when playing. Well, not everyone may have been satisfied playing at Buck and Butler, it wasn't for me too at first, until Dead Or Alive brought everything to live! I hit some really good wins on Dead Or Alive, particularly, getting 5 scatters in the base game, not once but twice! On separate occasions of course. From there on, I found myself playing regularly and frequently at Buck and Butler, searching and hunting for more of such big wins. It was all just dreamy sessions in the end.

Nonetheless, other NetEnt games played satisfactorily too, giving wins on and off, but none was as good as Dead Or Alive. Payments were just as good too, coming in within 24 hours most of the time, within a few hours at times. But now, this time frame may stretch to 2 or 3 days, because apparently, withdrawal processing has been stopped over the weekends. Not good at all, but what can we do?!

DISLIKED

On most occasions, my slow ISP would make loading up of the software a real chore, having to wait for many minutes before I could log in. On good days, loading up would be much faster, but not as fast as I would like it to be. Casumo and Casino Room, for example, loads up faster than Buck and Butler could, with slow ISP or not. Must be due to each casino's platform configuration I guess. Each casino may differ slightly, but how I wish that all online casinos could configure their platforms to load as fast as possible, taking into consideration, as well as accommodating for, slow internet connections. Long waiting times can be so irritating, taking a lot of the fun out of playing games online. Downloaded platforms do not suffer such delays and nuisances and they load up very quickly too.

I used to get my 50 free spins every Saturdays and Sundays without fail, but in 2015, this seemed to have gone astray somewhere. Those free spins kept missing out from my account and I had to request for them from the support people. After a while, this too became a chore and a frustration, so much so that I would just forget about taking up those free spins from thereon. Not only that, I became more reluctant to log in to play, and finally now, I am no longer a regular player at Buck and Butler!
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on January 25, 2016

LIKED

B&B: bold and beautiful and I am not talking about the soap but this casino is really looks bold and beautiful.

The crazy thing is their logo is the only thing that made me signed up at this casino, however I never regret it because I enjoyed their various games.

My first deposit was 50 euro and like other casinos they gave me deposit bonus of 100% which's boosted my balance to 100 euro, that's not bad at all and with that kinda money I can enjoy the game for hours with the lowest bet on the slots of course.

NetEnt is my favorite software provider and the first game I played at B&B was Elements, 20 paylines, 5 reels, looks a lot of Gonzo's Quest (from the same provider) because of the falling reels instead of rolling or spinning. The first 100 falls worth of 20 euro was kinda bad luck, somehow I didn't manage to achieve the free fall bonus so I quit the game. After Elements I tried my favorite game Mythic Maiden and soon after a few spins I hit the 3 scatters (orbs) and won 10 free spins with a result that boosted my balance just over my original balance. After my balance was restored I decided to double up my bet but this time use it on Jack Hammer and this game was the bomb, sure it took me about 80 euro before I hit the scatters that gave me a total of 25 free spins with a result of 275 euro. Lost 80 euro but I gained 270, not bad for my first day playing at B&B. After that big win I couldn't keep playing because my there was a black out for 50 minutes, angry? yes I was because nobody want to be disturbed when you are rolling. Anyway an hour later I went online and with a big smile I see my balance nearly at 300 euro.

Creatures of the Black Lagoon was the next game I played and oh boy what a bad luck I had with this game, don't get me wrong the graphics and gameplay were great but it's the free spins that hard to get. I always think a game always give you some money back so I kept spinning and spinning till my balance reaches zero, I was disappointed and I kinda dislike this game but I heard from ValDes that he had mega big win playing this game, I wonder if I ever get those winnings? One way to find out.

Besides my losses and whatnot I do really love B&B because of it's great looks and professional support, I can't imagine some other players are not satisfied with B&B.

DISLIKED

I don't really have dislikes about this casino, well sometimes the support is kinda late but it might be because they were busy.

Payment via ewallet could be faster though.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Buck and Butler Casino bonuses

Buck and Butler Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 3 days avg complaint life
  • 2,182 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Buck and Butler Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy