What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Fisticuffs Slot NetEnt

Fisticuffs is a colourful boxing-themed 10-payline video slot running on the NetEnt software platform. The game’s lovely graphics include a Straight Wild, which is the Boxer with a Hat and the Diagonal Wild, featuring the Boxer with Moustache. There is also a Stacked Wild with “Wild” written on it during re-spins. Players are welcome to try this interactive slot on this page for free or choose any of the NetEnt casinos from the listings to play the game for real money.

Before joining in on the boxing match, a bet needs to be selected. The bet level is regulated by using the "Level" selector. The coin value, ranging from 0.01 to 1, can be set by moving the "Coin Value" selector. “Spin” initiates the game, while “Max Bet” turns the reels at the maximum bet. In order to play the game for a predetermined number of times uninterrupted, players need to press “Auto Play”.

The Boxing Feature is activated when the Diagonal Wild and the Straight Wild appear next to one another either horizontally or diagonally on the reels. The Straight Wild punches the Diagonal Wild, or vice versa, thus turning adjacent symbols into additional wilds, which then remain on the reels for 1 awarded re-spin.

Game Play

Level: Select the preferred bet level.
Coin Value: Regulate the coin size.
Spin: Spin the reels at the chosen bet.
Max Bet: Play using the maximum wager.
Auto Play: Play the game multiple times uninterrupted.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.7%
Special feature Wild
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    10
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    1
  • Jackpot

    500
  • RTP

    96.7%
  • Bonus Game

    Yes
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    No
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    No
  • Free Spins

    No
Suggest an edit

Fisticuffs Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2017

LIKED

Fisticuffs is an true oldie powered by NetEnt. It looks just fine for an oldie like this with nice graphics. Some game providers still didn't reached NetEnt level of the graphics and its a big question will they come close. NetEnt oldie looks much better in appearance then some software providers latest releases, That's the truth. This game looks kind of 'boring' in its appearance and there isn't much which would caught my attention and call me to play.

I even forgot how I come across this video slot which will stay 'on the side ' and will not be on my list any further as there is nothing to come back and play on for me. And not in my taste on the top of everything. Background sound seems to follow the boxing theme of this game and you can lower or turn it of if you don't like it, I kind of did liked the sound. What really matter is the pay-table that every player should pay attention to but don't do it most of times because we re lazy. But to cry over the game, no, we are not. We can be really loud when complaining. Pay attention to pay-tables from now on, please. Symbols comes with low payouts and I don't see chance to win on this game. ' The Boxing Feature ' add special flavor to this game and add fighters experience. There are two kind of Wild symbols here, so called 'diagonal' and 'straight' wild. Wild only transforming symbols with no actual pay-out.

That's a shame. Wild comes as staked during 'The Boxing feature' and that would be pretty much all about this poor wild symbol. Stacked Wild can appear on the reel 1 and 5 for re-spin. Even if you see screen full of wild symbols flowing all over, that means nothing as there isn't pay.outs attached to this symbol and the highest valuable symbol pays only 500 x your bet-line. How sad this sounds to you ?
Fiekie247 1086 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2016

LIKED

Fisticuffs is a boxing theme slot which has 5 reels and 10 paylines. This game has no free spins feature but a re-spin feature. The 2 boxers act as wild. I see a skinny dude boxing against a fat dude. This reminds me of back in the day when I watched wrestling, the big show vs spanky or Brock Lesnar vs funaki. Where you just know this big fat guy is going to crush the small skinny guy. But never the less these skinny guys has the courage and guts to face these legends.

This game was the easiest for me to trigger a few wilds on a payline on a regular basis. I managed to get 5 wilds on the same reel and more wilds on reel 5 with the re-spin. However my 5 of a kind wild were on the top row and not the middle, because the middle is where your super mega win lies.

The game features a straight wild, diagonal wild and stacked wild which only appear on reels 1 and 5. Straight wilds only appear on the 3rd reel and will substitute for other symbols. Diagonal wilds appear on reels 2 and 4. When 1 or 2 Diagonal Wilds appear on the same row as a Straight Wild, the second will punch the Diagonal Wild to reel 1 and/or 5. Any symbols in between these 2 wilds after the punch happened becomes wild and a free re-spin is triggered. During the feature you can land additional wild that appear on reel 1 and 5 which comes in stacked form.

The game also pays both ways, which means on the re-spin if you have a few wilds, the winning potential on free re-spin are most of the time decent. However during the base game, you do not win frequently, you can have a few dead spins after each other. I win on average 5/10 spins.

This is definitely a slot that must be tried and has slowly become one of my favorites. I play this slot on a regular basis and have withdrew on a few occasions.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 16, 2016

LIKED

What has NetEnt got to do with Fisticuffs you might wonder. Well, I haven’t heard of these kind of ‘fighters’ before, except in movies or cartoons some years ago. And according to urban dictionary ‘Fisticuffs’ are a favorite pastime for the Victorian Gentleman, as well as a way to sort out minor scuffles and soufflés. Oh my gosh, it’s hard to handle this story but no need getting upset over the boxing match theme that NetEnt had prepared and launched. I am too tired to look for the exact date of the game release. I do wish to, but well, never mind. You need to pass midnight if wanting some Live Fight broadcasting.

Boxing matches set in the 1900’s is what this slot theme is about, with two fighters in this 5-reels, 10-paylines slot. This is a very fun game but comes with a poor paytable, where the maximum win is only 500 coins if you get 5 of the highest paying symbols. It’s pretty exciting when you play it and simple at the same time. Unfortunately for us, Wild symbols doesn’t offer much, but substitute for all other symbols, and that’s pretty much all you can expect from the Wild symbols. This slot pays both ways and it increases any chances of triggering more frequent winning combinations. When I played this game, I had a few of these wins while playing on with the minimum bet size of 0.20 coins per spin.

Two cute fighters, a skinny and a fat one, represent the Special symbols, and whenever they appear adjacent to one another on the reels, then a fight is activated. Fisticuffs plays almost like my favorite Playstation game ‘Tekken’. You will enjoy their fights here when they start punching each other, creating extra Wild symbols on the reels, then getting a re-spin, and possibly getting more Wilds appearing on the reels, with additional Stacked Wilds on reel 1 or 5. This slot may not bring huge wins, but most likely could give frequent smaller wins. As Fisticuffs is a pretty much fun game to play, I would definitely suggest it for our male players.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2015

LIKED

This slot starting with the role of 2 € per spin, so I opened it over Guts casino and I paid € 120 through Neteller account. Immediately take autoplay 25 spins, and after ten auto-play spins I lost 14 €.

The auto-play game already was at an end and I already thought about giving up, but then something amazing happened, after a wild symbol in the third and fourth column, I received a re-spin followed by my first column was filled with wild symbols and won I "Big Win" of 36 €. Then I took another 10 auto spins but I had no success. Fisticuffs slot in a way, is dedicated to the boxing sport and its elements.

The graphics are complex so that you will recognize among the symbols: boxing gloves, belt champion, winning the cup and many other symbols that are closely related to boxing. The sound is also good, and as a blow gong marks the beginning of the struggle in all five columns of the drum, the 10 payment lines. Maybe will feel that this slot has enough payment lines, but to him as well as the Starburst slot machine payline are calculated and from right to left. If we consider all aspects of the game, according to my criteria, this is one of the most complete games from NetEnt company.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2015

LIKED

Fisticuffs game has boxing theme and sometimes I like this kind of theme for video slots. This slot came from NetEnt company and it has 10 pay lines. I like to play this game and I get to used to it after receiving a lot of free spins on it from different casinos.

At the beginning I must say that I play this slot at small stakes. The minimum bet here is set to 0.20€. I think it could not be set lower even if it has 10 paylines because it offer win both ways. In the game is boxing feature. This feature transforms adjacent symbols into additional wild symbols that remain on the reels for one respin. The boxing feature is activated when the diagonal wild and the straight wild symbols appears next to each other either horizontally or diagonally in the reels.

So in this game is all about boxing and getting wild symbols on the reels. I never had wild line or anything like this. I played this slot often because many casinos offer free spins on this game for no deposit offer, for loyalty players. Many times when I used them I changed the game, but I think I could play it more.

I played it also with my money, when I take some bonuses. Sometimes it could be good for wagering purposes. This is because this boxing mode feature appears often and it can bring you some more money. i think this game is good enough to play it sometimes. The paytable is not that high as at many others from NetEnt software, but I think it deserves to play it more often. I like the sounds when the boxing mode starts, with all the bells I feel like I am into the ring with some enemy.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 21, 2015

LIKED

Fisticuffs is game by NetEnt, but I am not a frequent player in this slot, very rare I play it, and usually when I do I just try most other games which I like, and want to try something fresh.

I like here sounds and soundtrack. It is really great sounds and great music, specially when two wilds drop and there is great sound.

I like that there is wins from both ways feature. There is only 10 lines, but min allowed bet is 0.20 due to this feature, but still it is always pleasure to play both ways games after regular ones, just for a change.

I like how respin feature works. When two wilds meet each other - land on near reels, you they add some more wilds and plus give respin. During respins wilds held, and also reels 1 and 5 have stacked wilds, so it could pay really decent money.

I have some thumbs downs for this game, and I do not want to rate it high. Probably 6 stars is good enough for Fisticufffs.

DISLIKED

I did not like that payouts are generally very low. It is hard to win something good without respin feature. Respins is frequent, but most times pay very low. It is hard to win decent money on this game. Perfect respin could pay decent amount of money, but my best result in this game is about 50 bets only.

I did not like box theme. Nothing special, just not for me, absolutely not for me. Probably one of the reasons why i do not play this game much.

Game is generally not very fun. Of course when respin awarded it is good, but i do not think that most players will like to have 10 - 50 bad spins, and then get one respin with a chance to decent win, but with very small chance. It is not like I want to see online slot game, specially from NetEnt.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

Fisticuffs is a really fun slot game coming from NetEnt. The theme of the game is boxing, but not boxing with blood everywhere and violence. In the game it is presented like a cartoon with a really funny animation. The game has a descent graphic and can be really fun to play at times.

This slot has a poor paytable like some other slots from this provider with a max win of 500 coins for 5 of the highest paying symbols. The wilds don’t offer any multiplier or payout only substitute other symbols. Still if you play this game and some other with the same paytable you will see that the wins here are more often and a bit bigger than in other slots. There are a few reasons why it is like that.

A very important feature is that this slot pays both ways, from left to right and from right to left. It has two wild symbols, a skinny boxer and a fat boxer. Whenever they land on the reels one next to another a fight begins. The fat boxer pushes the skinny one or the skinny one jumps to punch the fat one and you get an extra wild. Then you get a respin and you can get more wilds on the reels and additional stacked wilds on reels 1 and 5. This way because the slot pays both ways you can have a really nice win despite the low paytable. If you play it on 1 euro bet that means you are playing on 10 cents per line so the payout is much bigger.

I played this slot a lot and it has never disappointed me. The wins come often and in the feature you can have from 20 x bet up to 70-80 x bet wins. You regularly get some smaller wins but you never drop in balance too much. Great for wagering bonuses on high bets and you can end up in a small plus.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 1, 2015

LIKED

Fisticuffs is a Netent software powered game with a boxing theme. I used to play it quite regularly, then I discovered other Netent games and some how didn't play this one for some time. And when I played it, I mostly spent 50 spins, didn't get any important wins and went to next game. Now I know that to understand a game you have to invest time and money and in most occasions only then you can start waiting for the wins.

Earlier this month I decided to make a 30€ deposit at BetVictor casino and play only Fisticuffs. It has 5 reels and 10 paylines and re-spins. I placed the minimum bets of 0.20€ per spin and started 250 spins autoplay. I had few "big wins" of 30x bet, once I had even 13€ win, so when the spins ended, my balance hadn't changed a bit. I really liked the boxing features and the 2 boxers - when you have two of the boxers standing next to each other, they will turn to 2 wilds and after a fight, they will make one of the reels as another wild, and then you'll get a respin. It can truly be generous, with my minimum bets I once got around 60x bet win because of the wilds and respin. The wilds are arranged - there are straight wild - it comes up only on 3rd reel and pushes the other boxer to 5th or 1st reel and the reels between them turn into wilds. There's also a Diagonal Wild, it works almost the same way, except they will turn reel above or below into a wild, not like the other that makes a wild the reel between them, but the result is mostly the same.

I already mentioned the wilds, so the wilds increases the winnings and the boxers turn into wilds as well, in the respin. But in the respin, the stacked wilds will appear only on 1st and 5th reel and that was the reason I got the 60x bet win, because the stacked wild came on the 5th reel giving nice winning combination. After that I increased my bets to 0.40€ bets per spin and and played another set of 250 spins. I had mostly 2x bet wins, regular, and also few 20x bet wins, so after this autoplay my balance was up for 20€. Then I played with 0.60€ the same amount and ended with a profit of 70€.

This game was "left in the freezer" for me for some time but now I will definitely play it more often. I like the design and the respins, and the good thing is that the respins come up very often. I definitely recommend this game, it is great!
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on December 30, 2014

LIKED

My review is about Fisticuffs video slot, which is powered by Netent software and they are my favorites, but sorry Netent I can say that this game is my favorite.

Fisticuffs video slot is a 5 reel with only 10 paylines, which you can make the minimum bet from 0.10 coins. The theme about this game is all about two boxers, who are taking challenges once against each other. The only good thing as I can on this slot is that the winnings which you will get, they pay both ways, meaning from left to right and right to left. What I don't like about this slot and maybe that is the reason why I have played it several times, because this game has no bonus round neither free spins and we all know, most of the games we are playing what can we win from free spins.The boxers only lands on the second, third and forth reel so getting on some of the mentioned reels or on all of them, then they become wilds and then you have possibility to win something bigger, but honestly don't expect something extra huge winnings, because you wont see it on this game.

The last time I played this game and have to admit that I usually play Fisticuffs spins only if they are given as a free spins, so the last time I played this slot I won 3.25 and that was just because got 2 boxers which also they become wilds and this is the first time I have gotten something bigger on this game, if we can say bigger 3.25 euros.

Maybe I have no luck on this game, but I doubt that, because from all this time I would have seen some great bigger winnings from this slot, which I didn't so I think this is beginners slot although I wouldn't recommend it, like I said to low winnings .
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

LIKED

Fisticuffs slot is created by Net entertainment software, and this is why I played this game and this is why I like this game.

At this slot only 10 paylines, and there are great animations and sounds. I am not very like boxing, since I am not fan when one human deal some hurt to other human, but game made the way, which makes you just smile, nothing else. One big boxer against one small one, I love when he kicks him and he just turned back :). There is no any freespins feature, or bonus game, this is probably sad news for some players, but not for me. Also there is special respin feature with extra wilds, which started when two different boxers appear near each other. They fight - and add some more wilds (depending on who kick). And during respins on reels 1 and 5 placed stacked wilds, so in theory it is possible to get 5 of a kind wilds, even 3 such lines, but of course this story is not about me, I am not so lucky to have such impressive wins. And another great part of this slot - win both ways, this helps really good since in respin wilds stacked on first and last reels.

My most great run was with freespins, that casino give to me. I get 50 freespins, of course they was at lowest value, but still it is 10$ in cash. So after 50 freespins and couple of great paying features I finished with 28$. This is awesome result, and shows that this slot can pay decent money in short period of time.

DISLIKED

I did not like that even in theory, there is impossible to get some kind of ultra hit, win monster money. There is just no chance for this. Everything else is perfect.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fisticuffs Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy