What's new
What's new

Bronze Casino

0
CasinoRank
2
Player rating 33 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat
  • Live casino
  • SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Postepay, Visa, Przelewy24, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, Multibanco, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, TrustPay, UseMyServices, Easy EFT, Zimpler

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Wire Transfer, Payz, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-48 hours
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Playson, Booming Games, Mr. Slotty, Booongo Gaming, Fugaso, Spinomenal

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: +357 25 281 876

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Bronze Casino is a medieval themed online casino with a wide selection of video slots, casino games and a live casino. Members can enjoy games from the likes of NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Playson, Booming Games and others. The site can be reached instantly through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino. Bronze Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Albania, Indonesia, Israel, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Spain, the United States and the United Kingdom. The full list of restricted countries can be found using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen. 

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots will have plenty to choose from with a multitude of gaming providers like NetEnt, Play’n GO, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Playson and others. Games can be categorized by provider to make it easier to browse and members can use the in-built search engine. Titles include the Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Hugo2 SlotStarburst Slot and Thunder Zeus Slot

In addition to slots, members can also enjoy classic table games like blackjack and roulette. These include games like Blackjack Switch, European Roulette, American Roulette and others.

Video poker fans can also enjoy a selection of card games, so they can bet against other players and take home the pot. These include games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Other games like Keno and Micro Bets can also be enjoyed. 

Live Casino

When it comes to live casino games there is plenty to choose from for those who like to bet with a live dealer. Members can enjoy games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and others open around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

Bronze Casino is also compatible on the go through mobile devices so players can enjoy their favourite games anytime, anywhere. Games can be played through a mobile browser on smartphone and tablet devices

Support

Members who need assistance can use the casino live chat facility, however this isn’t available 24/7. Outside of these hours support can be reached by their online contact form, email, phone and postal. 

Security and Fairness

The casino employs a high level of encryption, so players personal and financial details are secure at all times. 

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games remain fair and random.

Player Reviews

2
33 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tinkerbell
May 21, 2020
1

Nothing really much I could say about what I liked about this site. The games were not that good. Some of the games you could not play and they were running slow.

I won over 1000EUR so I withdraw a 1000EUR. Now that's when problems started. They wanted bank account details which I never used in my life. I had to go around the houses explaining to support team that I never used or had the account details what they wanted. Then another issue was the amount I requested, they said because my last deposit was not over 200EUR, they were not able to pay my the 1000EUR because only able to get x10 deposit and removed the rest of my winnings and did not put back in my account. So I was robbed from my winnings and when I spoke to customer service about this, they did not care. Stay away from this site. They are thiefs.

Fire360
May 5, 2020
10

Great customer service, prompt. Variety of gaming options, lots to choose from. Found online chat really useful and informative. Positives outweigh the negatives.

Some games took a while to load, and had various screen sizes. The only other thing I could say is that some games would freeze in the middle of playing.

Eida20
March 18, 2020
1

Liked nothing! I did not have a good experience with them. Games are ok but that is all, I can't really say anything positive. In my opinion, this casino can't be on Internet.

Where to start. Wow too much to dislike. The verification process that takes 5 days if you are new player. The uphill struggle to get a winning paid out, I'm still waiting from the 3rd of February. Only been in contact with live chat, as support/finance are not emailing you back. I've been told so many things now from: your winnings will be with you in 5 days, to it's in your bank to contact your bank (have done they say but no money was paid) to now saying its has bounced back we got an email from your bank (spoke to my bank who said they never emailed them) I been promised proof of payment for over a week now but nothing.
I my opinion stay away from this site.

Message
Sergiu
February 21, 2020
1

Nothing! I did not have a good experience with them. Games are awful, I can't really say anything positive. In my opinion, this casino can't be on Internet.

This casino is a joke and it should be closed down permanently! They do whatever they can to avoid to give you your money in a case that u won! This casino is a nightmare. I received my money 21 days after I request them! I try to contact their customer support. And they simply reply "will be with you shortly, technical issue..." I explain that I'm waiting already for couple of weeks and that's disgusting and she reply "I wish you good luck 😳"

Message
Cofox1
November 14, 2019
1

You can deposit money and play games to win money. The pictures look pretty unusual games never seen before.ther are I suppose lots of depositing methods but that's if you are not a UK player

Wow too much to dislike. The verification process that takes 5 days if you are new player, The uphill struggle to get any winnings paid out, the chat support is powerless and useless at well customer support really. The fact that they are not supposed to take UK players but do then change the depositing methods so you cant deposit even though the UK option is on list of countries to select. The lack of or absolute no help from support or finance in responding to emails. I wish I read the reviews and complaints first before playing on bronze and split. BRONZE CASINO YOU NEED SHUTTING DOWN. Beware of steve VIP manager lol that's a laugh but you will see what I mean.

Message
Muhviehstar
November 3, 2019
1

Very strange, maybe even a bit funny. Cant tell because I definitely will not make a payment on that casino site. Live chat operator "Tina" so called "Vip Manager" is trying to get rid of the customers, maybe it is her last day there? Or they are closing down and find it funny to say what they really think about their customers.

I followed this link here from AskGamblers and ended up on the casino site. Then a window opened telling me if I use the code BRZ15 to register I would get 15 Euro no deposit. I got no bonus at all! The operator was very rude. Here is the conversation but it is in German. Basicly she told me that the bonus is not available. Then I asked here if they are fishing customers with that and she told me, yes we are! Maybe it was her last day there or the casino is closing down and they don't care about customers registering with them. Very unprofessional. In my opinion this is not a serious casino. Be careful!
Logo

Warten auf Rückmeldung vom Operator…
Der Operator Tina - VIP Manager steht jetzt im Chat zur Verfügung.
Guten Tag 😊
Wie kann ich Ihnen helfen? 🍀
hallo.... ich habe mich mit dem code BRZ15 registriert aber die 15 euro no deposit noch nicht erhalten.....
Hallo Martina
moment
danke
10:35
Code ist leider nicht gültig
???
10:36
Code ist leider nicht gültig
10:37
auf ihrer Seite wurde mir der code aber angezeigt
ja aber sonst hätten Sie den bonus automatisch erhalten
achso.... also gibt es keinen no deposit bonus und sie versuchen nur die leute zu locken das man sich anmeldet?
ja genau
hab diese konversation jetzt natürlich kopiert und werde sie in den foren zur Verfügung stellen.... ich glaube nicht das sich dann noch so viele leute hier anmelden werden .... ist ja echt krass.....
Danke

MISSYJJ
October 27, 2019
1

Nothing the site is absolutely awful!!! I wouldn't even rate it 1 star ! No idea why I cant post a review without writing 150 words on positive!!!!!!!!!

Want let me self exclude!
As a problem gambler I've asked 4 times now to self exclude. Emailed support and spoke to live chat plenty of times. Only emails I keep receiving back are bonus like we've credited your account with 15!! Its in my rights to want to leave this awful site and they wont let me !!!!

Message
Roberttitchener1990
October 23, 2019
1

From the bottom of my heart nothing what so ever. I never leave reviews on thing but for this company I have to leave a review
1 positive still trying to think to make the 150 captions up on the review. Maybe the logo and the casino name sounds and looks okay.

1. The service communication terrible
2.verification nightmare
3.the selection of games.
4.system navigation
5. Pop ups all the time about free bonuses ext...
6. Honesty stay away at all cost !

Message
Qprrob
October 7, 2019
1

Was nice to get bonus free play until you meet requirements to withdraw money only to be told i need to deposit 50 euro before i can withdraw any money

The whole free play bouns is a waste of time you cant withdraw any of what you win after meeting wagering requirments as you have to deposite 50 euro. It is a huge waste of time.

Bronze Casino
October 17, 2019

Dear QPRROB

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

According to the Bonus Terms and Conditions of the Casino:
The maximum withdrawal amount for a player from their Free Bonus is €100.

After making the withdrawal request for the Free Bonus winnings, the player must deposit a minimum of €50 before the withdrawal will be paid.

Winnings from that deposit can only be withdrawn after the player has placed a minimum of 100 bets. The player can consult the player history to count how many bets were placed. The casino has the right to expire, end and/or remove any promotion at an time for any reason it deems necessary.

https://www.bronzecasino.com/bonus-terms-conditions/?lang=en

For further assistance, please visit our live chat.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Ryanp1988
August 14, 2019
1

Not much, Book of sun is a decent game. The amount of games seems good until you actually play them and its reminiscent of an old game boy. Alot of bonuses come up but next to no rewards from most of them.

Dated games with very bad bonuses. If your in the UK do not bother as getting your money out is a nightmare! All documents provided and they still aren't happy.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Bronze Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Bronze Casino Bonuses

Show all

Bronze Casino Complaints