What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Still not received my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1250
Posted on August 22, 2020

Made a withdrawal on the 3rd of August 2020 for 1250 . Sent all information required an was told to wait 10 working days for this to show in my bank . After a lot of rude an none helpful emails from my so called account manger Jill an beening told the same as lot of other people complaint about this company if you can call them thst . That my payment had bounced back an would be reissued a week ago an still no signs of the money I am owed . Stay away from this site it’s a scam

Posted on August 23, 2020

B094358

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We apologise for the issue you encountered with your account.

We have seent that your withdrawal was paid on the 18 August 2020.

If you have not received the funds, kindly contact the casino to provide a bank statement with transactions showing from 17 August to date to enable a payment trace.

Kind regards

Posted on August 23, 2020

Well in your emails witch I can put on here to show everyone your inconsistencies as I have two separate emails with two different dates on an with you saying the 18th yours is the 3 different one . Just pay up my money

Posted on August 25, 2020

B094358

Kindly contact the casino Live Chat support for assistance if you have not received the funds to date.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2020

Dear @B094358,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy