What's new
What's new

Betcart Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Plenty of live casino games
  • Live chat support available
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of Belgium, Bulgaria, France, the UK, and some others
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2015

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Perfect Money, Local Bank Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Hong Kong dollars, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Malaysian ringgits, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Singapore dollars, Turkish Lira, New Taiwan dollars, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars, Vietnamese dong, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Perfect Money, Local Bank Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, GamesOS/CTXM, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Gameplay Interactive

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Betcart Casino is a multi-platform online casino for desktop and mobile casino players. It features games from many of the industry’s top platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, GamesOSQuickspin and Gameplay Interactive, along with an Evolution Gaming live casino. The casino is available to most players around the world in more than 17 different languages. Players here can also enjoy sports betting. Betcart Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Betcart Casino is unavailable to residents of Belgium, Bulgaria, France and its territories, Israel, Romania, the United Kingdom and its territories, and the United States and its territories.

Virtual Games

Betcart Casino is home to a wide array of online slots from some of the world’s biggest software providers. Players will find major progressive slots like Mega Moolah slot along with more than a hundred other popular titles like King Of slots, Fantasini: Master of Mystery slot, Basketball Star slot, Bridesmaids slot, and Rango slot.

The virtual table game selection at Betcart Casino is extensive. The Roulette selection is especially varied with more than a dozen different variants. Players will also find more than 25 different Blackjack games, Craps, Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Beat Me, and Sic Bo, plus others.

The video poker games at Betcart Casino are diverse enough for most players. Members will find single-hand and multi-hand variants of favorites like Deuce Poker, Stud Poker, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, and Tens or Better. Even some progressive games are available.

Live Games

Betcart Casino is home to plenty of lavish live casino games for every kind of player. Members will find favorites like Three Card Poker, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette available directly through the casino studio. Many of these games are available in both single-player and multi-player variants.

Mobile Gaming

Betcart Casino’s most popular games are available to players on the go. The mobile version of the casino can be accessed on both smartphones and tablets across multiple platforms, including popular iOS and Android devices. No app download is required.

Support

Members of Betcart Casino can get assistance with any issue with the casino’s Live Chat assistance service. Agents are available during any time of day through a convenient instant interface. Members can also contact the casino through an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Members of Betcart Casino are protected with SSL encryption on all pages of the website. This technology ensures that no third parties are able to read sensitive information like passwords and financial information.

All of the games of Betcart Casino are regularly audited by independent testing agencies. As such, players can rest assured that they get a fair game.

Player Reviews

5.9
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
alinasiri525
November 9, 2021
1

They will pay you at first and everything works great. I get paid for under 24 hours for my first withdrawal.
The website options and design is great and it is so fast enough for live betting.

They wont pay as you turn to be a winner. They will open your request for months and after that they will delete your withdraws! After that if you ask online support, they will politely answer you and they will say that they are investigating.
You can check my complaint in AskGamblers that they didn't pay me.

Message
Salih84
January 29, 2018
1

I have nothing positive to say about betcard so far, unfortunately. I have not contacted the support at all. And their mail is in Arabic and not English.

Hi.
I wish I could check out earlier before joining this website
I have made a withdrawal of 1100 Euro. I sent my documents 26 January and still have not received my reply. Tried to call them when they had closed during open times. uffff these guys will be hard for me to get my money back it feels like. I'll be back with more updates.

Message
jasur
November 21, 2016
3

Very nice design, it is fast casino, live casino, sport betting, complete bookmaker

they don't answer the chat and e-mails, try to deposit but every time an other error. The website looks not ready yet.

Message
amiga500
November 19, 2016
2

1. I got my first withdrawal at least within 60 hours, but within this time, my withdrawal was still pending, so it's not 24-48hours pending time.
2. My account was verified in a acceptable time, but they haven't accepted my current registration certificate, although every another online casino does this, since this is really more worth than only a utility bill.

1. The Slots are much slower, than in all another Online Casinos and you got logged out very often and after that, you have to try also very often, to get back to the Slot.

2. Live Chat is at the most time unreachable, so you must mail them, which takes always much time to get a respond.

3. After I've won a big sum (at least for me) on my favorite Slot "Dead Or Alive" and made my first withdrawal (I've got 5 sherrifs with a 36 cent bet, so I've won €900.- with only one hit) from it and wanted to play again on this slot, after receiving my withdrawal, the slot doesn't work anymore.

I can't get in ton the slot, because it was always still loading, but nothing happens, but the funny thing is, that every other (Netent) Slot still worked without any problem, so i'm very sure, that they won't me to win again on this slot and I had to play on another slot, which was actually very boring for me, especially since they didn't pay out any good win and so I even lost a €100.- deposit with only 40 Cent bets within 15 minutes, which is really very disappointing for me, because normally I play with such a deposit at least one hour, or even much more.

But I very often got Zero win on 20 spins in a row, so my money went faster away, as I can look. After my very fast loosing streak, I tried again my luck with a €100.- deposit, and the same thing happens again, so that is really random? Ok, I can't proof it, but something was there very mysterious for me.

4. After that bad experiences, I decided to close my account there forever, but that's not really that easy, since you can't do this in your own casino account and the chat is still not available, like the most time! So I've sent them an email, to please close my account forever, because it's no more fun anymore for me.

20 hours!!!! later I got finally an email, but only to tell me, that I must fill out a self-exclude form, which they will proceed for closing my account? Are they serious? My account is still available, so I can log in however I want and still make deposits!
I've never experienced such a hassle on every online casino up to now, but ok, they're in Curacao and we all know, that there are the most untrustable Casinos on earth, because they have no good laws.

So I have now to fill put this stupid Form only to self-exclude myself, but the longest time is only for one year and not forever, like I wanted to! During this time, my account is still available for me and theoretical I can lost very much money again, which they'll certainly prefer!
I had never such a bad experience on any online casino since my 15 years online Casino playing.

P.S.: Sorry for my bad English, but my first language is actually German, so I hope, it's understandable for everyone here ;-)

Message
Matilda
September 27, 2016
8

The great thing is variety of games, especially spins.

Thanks for 24 by iSoftBet, it's one of my favorites.

Also I have to admit pleasant design, wide range of table games and nice welcome bonus up to 250 euros.
Will definitely come back soon.

Message
Tony_L
July 23, 2016
10

Well designed and layout website which runs smoothly. Their 200% welcome bonus up to 1000 Euro is generous, the 40x wagering or roll-over requirement (deposit+bonus amount) is standard for 200%. The big plus factor is that Betcart doesn't restrict bet amount or slots, although turn around time is only 14 days so you need to set aside enough time.

I deposited 500 Euro and had 1500 Euro balance straight away, the wagering requirement was 60,000 Euro but I managed to meet and had a balance of 800 Euro at the end. I made a withdrawal request for 600 and the process went smoothly, the initial document check took 24 hrs and the withdrawal once id check approved was 1 hr. I'm very happy with this casino and will come back regularly.

Slot collection doesn't have many choices, such as Netent network pooled jackpots, however Betcart has all my favourite slots so that doesn't bother me too much.

Message
zerooo
July 15, 2016
8

Betcart Casino is one of the newest online casino where I signed up just a couple of weeks ago. That time I was looking for some good deposit bonuses for first deposit – I wanted to play NetEnt games. I came across this one which offer NetEnt games. Beside NetEnt you can also find Microgaming, GamesOS/CTXM, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO and iSoftBet software provider. I think they have quite good selections of the games.

After I created account, I made a small deposit of 20€. This was the min amount to claim slot mania bonus which gives you 200% match deposit. The bonus was into my account automatically and I was ready to start playing.

Before I started, I read some bonus rules and terms for this bonus. And I was pretty happy since all video slots counted 100% towards wagering for the bonus. To be honest I did not expect that, because almost all casinos have some rules of restricted games for playing with bonus founds. First game which I opened was Dead or alive. I wanted to catch something good from it, but the game was empty, dead. I had only small winnings, and free spins feature was hard to get. So I decided to changed it later. I played a few others from NetEnt software provider, like Twin Spin, Creature from the black lagoon and Jack and the Beanstalk.

From all those games I received only small winnings and my balance just falling down towards zero. I think I played here for about an hour and later I lose the money. Otherwise the bonus was quite good, I like to play with bonuses higher than 100% match deposit. But I do not like so much W.R for this bonus of 200% match deposit – the wager is set to 40 times deposit + bonus. I think they should change that a little bit. It is not so friendly at all. I will rate this casino with 8 stars.

Message
Goldrush12
June 27, 2016
10

Reliable and fast payouts of larger amounts (usually within 24h), very friendly customer support, great promotional offers, wide variety of games available.

Definitely one of my favorite sites.

Message
Betcart Casino
July 5, 2016

Thank you very much for your review and for choosing betcart! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time.
Please do not hesitate to contact our support if you happen to have any questions.

fb_10205523965602031
May 11, 2016
10

It's the best casino online I like it and will play there

I want to ask them how you dont have vegas and macau roulette on the evolution game?

Message
Betcart Casino
May 13, 2016

Dear Reza,

Thank you so much for your review! It is very important for us to know our strong and weak point to improve the second ones :)
We will have the Vegas and Macau Roulette in the nearest future!

Inactive user
April 30, 2016
7

Rectification on :Reviewed on Friday 15. April 2016

I have to say Betcart has proven they do care about players in my case :
I am playing with limitation now ''unfortunately a litle bit too late for me''.Nevertheless i ama happy customer at Betcart :

Great sportsbook
Great casino games
Fast and secure handling documents
Fast payout
Friendly support

Previous post:
"Great games, good layout no more no less.

Friendly live chat support but the persons I've spoken don't know anything. I thought I was in a different world or something. Looks like they really don't care about players in case."

- No limitation feature to use
- low max cashout
- slowly presenting new games

Previous post:
"When it comes to responsible gaming this casino should definitely be ignored. There is NO feature for setting limits which every casino should have nowadays.

Betcart casino doesnt take responsible gaming very serious in fact they have proven to ignore vulnerable players like me. It has been 5 days ago since asking for a deposit limit and still heard nothing in the meantime I've made 26 deposits worth 637 € against my will if you know what i mean.

There is absolutely no help for players who want to game responsible, concluding above, totally unacceptable"

Betcart Casino
April 30, 2016

Thank you very much for your review, we do appropriate your opinion! Be sure that we take your point into consideration and will improve our website so that each and every player feels happy being our customer!

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betcart Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betcart Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betcart Casino Complaints