What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betcart Casino - Account closed, 15,000 balance locked

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betcart Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 12331
Posted on January 12, 2018

Hi guys,

I used to play on betcart. In December they closed all acounts for region. As I wanted to withdraw my money (about 15k), I got no replies and if I get one, it‘s only some kind of an excuse. Now I don‘t even have access to my account!

I really need my money! Please help me out in someway!!!

I don‘t care how I get my money (bank transfer, skrill...)!

Posted on January 16, 2018

Dear Player,

We are sorry you have experienced such difficulties with your payout.

We are looking into this for you, please bear with us as will revert shortly.

If you need any further assistance in the meantime, you are welcome.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on January 16, 2018

So, is there anything more you need from me???

Posted on January 20, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for your reply.

We kindly ask you to check your email and provide us with necessary documents in order for us to be able to proceed with your request.

Please note that we are not able to proceed with any request before the full verification of the account due to security reasons.

Should you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Thank you for your time and consideration .

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on January 23, 2018

I already have sent you all the documents. Please proceed my withdrawal quickly.

Posted on January 27, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for sending your documents.

We have already transferred them to the relevant department and they are being investigated.

Our support Team will contact you once the verification is finished .

Please note that additional documents might be required to assure the security of your account,

Thank you for your time .

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

pak365365 Austria
Posted on January 28, 2018

You already were asking for all the documents! why wouldn‘t you ask for everything you need right away!? You guys are just waisting time. That‘s it. You have everything you need, now send me my money!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 1, 2018

They sent me a mail, with a couple ofe reasons why the verification isn‘t finished yet. They are waisting time, like usual. I sent all the documents now once more. I followed all there instructions again, so they are not able to find an excuse this time.

But as we know this bookie, they will find some kind of way again to waste some time.

Posted on February 5, 2018

Dear Player,

Please be kindly informed that our support team has already checked your documents and replied to you accordingly.

We are kindly asking you to check your email and provide us with missing information.

Meanwhile, in case you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on February 5, 2018

This now realy is amazingly ridiculous!!! I sent them all the documents AGAIN four days ago!! So now they are are informing me about a e-mail they sent me almost a week ago, which I have reapplied to in my last post!!

Posted on February 9, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

We are still looking forward to receiving your documents. Please check your email and provide us with requested information, so that we are able to move forward with your request.

Should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on February 10, 2018

Like I already said, you have all my documents in absolute prefection!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 17, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

Thank you for your reply.

We have checked your documents and replied to you with the request of information that was missing.

In this regards, you are kindly asked to check your email and provide us with a necessary documentation as soon as possible.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

Dear @pak365365,

Please let us know if you have cooperated with the casino and sent all  the required documents. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. 


 

Posted on February 22, 2018

They sent me the same mail the third time! they want a screenshot of my online-banking with the transfer to betcart when I cashed in. I never cashed-in by bank transfer. That is why I sent them a picture of the deposit I made by visa and a simple screenshot with BIC and everything on it. I don‘t know why they are sending me this mail again and again! I cashed in by visa and they have that document since a month, just as the picture of my online banking.

Posted on February 26, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

Thank you for your reply.

Your account must be verified before proceeding with your payment. The documents you have provided us with were incomplete, hereby, our Team kindly requested you to provide us with the missing information. As soon as you provide us with all requested documentation we will be able to move forward and finalize your request.

Please check your email, and reply to us accordingly.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2018

Dear @pak365365,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pak365365 Austria
Posted on March 1, 2018

I am so pissed of already! I have sent them absolutely everything they wanted from me. some documents even multiple times! now it is their turn to proceed my withdrawl!

Posted on March 4, 2018

I don‘t know what to do anymore. I attached the three mails where they wanted me to send them the updated bank statement which shows the transaction to betcart. three time I have sent them the attached Visa-file, that shows the transaction to betcart, because this is the ONLY way I cashed-in on betcart. It even shows the IBAN on it. Adding to it, I sent them a screenshot of the desktop-version of my online-banking, showing the IBAN and BIC.
I don‘t know why they don‘t want to understand, that there is no bank transfer to betcart.

Btw... of course I sent them all the other documents already.

please askgamblers, help me out!

Posted on March 8, 2018

Dear Patrick,

Thank you for your reply.

We are still waiting for your document in order to be able to submit your request.

Please provide us with mentioned information as soon as possible.

Should you have any questions, or need any assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

pak365365 Austria
Posted on March 8, 2018

you see ask gamblers? that is the fourth time now, they want to send me a bank statement which shows a transfer to betcart. I cashed in by Visa!! by Visa!! not bank transfer! I‘ve sent that transfer to betcart four times now at least!!!

Posted on March 11, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

Your deposit has been done through your VISA Card . We assure you that the statement from the bank, which you have got your card from, contains the detailed information regarding all purchases that have been made with your VISA Card. Hereby, we ask you to provide us with the photo of that page of your statement that shows your transaction to betcart, where your details are clear and readable.

If you have any questions or need any assistance please let us know.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,
betcart Team

pak365365 Austria
Posted on March 14, 2018

Ok, now I have sent you even those documents!

Posted on March 18, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

Thank you for sending your documents. we are glad to inform that they have been reviewed and accepted by the relevant Team.

Nevertheless, our team has informed you regarding the last step of verification and once you provide us with the documents mentioned in the email, we will be glad to proceed with your request right away.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,
betcart Team

pak365365 Austria
Posted on March 18, 2018

ok, so verification is done now?

what does it exactly mean? what are the next steps?

Posted on March 22, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for finalizing the verification of your account. Your request will be submitted to the relevant Team shortly.

In the meantime, please check your email and feel free to inform us if you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

pak365365 Austria
Posted on March 22, 2018

ok, great!
so that means, that you are sending my money now, right?

Posted on March 26, 2018

Dear Player,

Thank you for your reply.

Your payment will be proceeded right after having a confirmation from our Risk Management.

This is a standard procedure and will not take long.

Once the payment is proceeded you will be notified to your email address.

In the meantime, please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any clarifications.

Best Regards,
betcart Team

Posted on March 26, 2018

so that means one more day, if you say it will kot take long, right?

Posted on March 30, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

Thank you for your patience.

Please be kindly informed that your case has been sent to our Financial Team and will be proceeded shortly.

Should you have any further requests please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on March 30, 2018

Ok, so that means you are paying now?

Posted on April 3, 2018

Dear Player,

You are absolutely correct. The payment now is under control of our Financial Team and once it is proceeded we will notify you to your email right away.

Please bear with us for any further information.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on April 5, 2018

Dear PAK365365,

Please be kindly advised that your payment has been processed and you should be able to see it shortly.

Please feel free to let us know when you do, and thank you for your patience, we are glad to have been able to help you.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2018

Dear @pak365365,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pak365365 Austria
Posted on April 6, 2018

I received 12.3k bit still missing 2k. why is that??

Posted on April 10, 2018

Hello PAK365365,

Thank you for confirmation.

Please be kindly informed that the total amount in your balance was equal to the amount refunded to you.There was no amount remaining in your account.

Should you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

pak365365 Austria
Posted on April 13, 2018

this is ridiculous! yöu are closing my account with a bit over 14k and than you are cashing out only 12.3k and say „that‘s it“, with me having no chance to log into my account!

Posted on April 15, 2018

Hello Pak365365,

Our agent tried to contact you but unfortunately the call was transferred to your mailbox .

First of all let us assure that your balance amount was never changed since the day we stopped providing services in your country. You have no open bets or any pending transfers which means that the amount in your balance is final.

According to your transactions , your last bet was placed on 03-12-17 - 17:12:31 on the match PAOK FC (Wom) Vs Aris Thessaloniki (Wom) with a selection PAOK FC (Wom) Asian Handicap (-0.75) . The total stake was 158.21 EUR ,odds 1.65 . The bet was a losing bet.

After 2 losing bets you had one settlement of a bet placed on Yakin Dogu Universitesi BGD (Wom) V Mersin Buyuksehir Belediye SK (Wom) with the selection Yakin Dogu Universitesi BGD (Wom) (-9.5) . Your total stake amount was 200 EUR with odds 1.85 and your winning amount was equal to 370 EUR.

This amount was the last transaction you had and after adding it to your balance of 11,961.07 EUR your final balance becomes 12,331.07 EUR.

We have also provided Ask Gamblers Team with necessary evidence and are open to provide any information that might be needed.

Hope this helps and please feel free to contact us in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2018

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Betcart Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm that player had been paid in full. Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy