Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Betcart Casino - Account not accessible

RESOLVED
ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 9, 2018

I would like to access my account but I couldn't login and I still have money in my account. I tried talking to emailling them but they're responsed to me was in Arabic. I just want my money back including the ones with the open bets. my last complaint was rejected by askgamblers but betcart does not response to me unless I put out a complaint in here.

Posted on July 10, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

We are sorry to hear you have experienced difficulties with us and we will do our best to solve your issue as soon as possible.

First of all can you please specify to which email address you have submitted your email to , as our team never received any request from your side.

Also, as we have informed you before, all your bets were settled and returned to your account in June-September 2017.

Regarding not being able to access your account, we have checked and again would like to assure you that your account is open and there is no issue on our side. Please specify what error do you see while entering your account and we will transfer your message to our technical team,. In the meantime please also try to change your password by clicking on "Forgot your password" and follow the instructions.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 10, 2018

comeon, stop lying! I sent you an email multiple times before and you did acknowledged that I still have 3 open bets worth more than 3400AUD. I also sent you an email previously showing that I couldn't login into my account. Even in my previous complaint I stated it that I couldn't access my account. I tried multiple ways of accessing my account whether to change password or contact you guys. I did sent an email to [email protected], [email protected] and tried the other emails that you have used to communicate with me before.

Posted on July 14, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

Thanks for reaching out again.

To begin with, in order for us to reply to your emails, we kindly ask you from now on to send all your inquiries to [email protected]
As for your open bets, they are all settled and refunded to you in July 2017.

Moreover, regarding not being able to access your account, once again our tech team along with our risk management department have informed us that there are no issues preventing you from entering your account.

Nevertheless, we suggest to reset your password by clicking "Forgot your password" and follow the instructions. If you are still facing difficulties, please send a screenshot to [email protected] and we will transfer the case to the relevant department.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 14, 2018

regarding my open bets, the last time I checked it late last year it was still open and one of the customer service did verify that it was still open just this year. 3 bets amounting to 3400aud+.

Also, I already tried to reset it a few times. It said password reset failed. failed currency.

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 17, 2018

Betcart does send me a message but in Arabic. I do not know how to communicate in Arabic.

Posted on July 20, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

As you have already discussed and clarified the issue with our support team, we kindly advise you to check your email and provide the information requested during the call. Once you submit the necessary documents, our agents will reach out to you as soon as possible.

Furthermore as per your request, your account has been successfully closed however you are always welcomed to open a new account and continue to play with betcart.com .

Thank you for your time and consideration.

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 20, 2018

I jusr received a phonecall from betcart. Hopefully, everything will be settled and I will get my money back. I am planning to open another account in betcart once the issue is resolve. For now, I will wait.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2018

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 24, 2018

I have already given all the data or information needed to facilitate my withdrawal. When will I received my money? You have two options in transferrring my money, its either to my bank account or to my neteller account.

Posted on July 27, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K ,

Thank you for submitting your documents to [email protected]

This is to inform you that we have received your email and our support team will get back to you shortly with further updates regarding your case.

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 27, 2018

How long do I have to wait? in my previous withdrawal, the fastest was less than a week and the longest I've waited was like half a year. I would need that money ASAP and I plan to open another account in betcart afterwards.

Posted on July 31, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K ,

Please be kindly informed that our support team has received your email and forwarded your request to the relevant department. As for the estimated duration, we will send you an email and inform you here as well once we receive updates from our team.

Nevertheless you can rest assured that your funds will get transferred to you very soon.

In case you have further questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on July 31, 2018

I just do not have the patience to wait for 6months again before I get my money like the last time. In my previous withdrawal, one almost took a year and another took just days. I need that money before August 10 since I will be buying baby stuff afterwards so, please tell your finance team to hurry up and give me my money. It is not the first withdrawal I am doing

Posted on August 3, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Our support team has received your email and already transferred your request to the financial department. Once we get an update, we will send you an email and notify you here as well.

Once again, thank you for your time and consideration.

In case you have questions, feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

betcart

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on August 3, 2018

That’s nice but I need the money soon and I do not want to wait for 6months before I get my money again.

Posted on August 7, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

Thank you for contacting us again.
Our support team has informed us that your case is being reviewed by the relevant department. We kindly ask you to please bear with us for a while, as you will surely receive your funds soon. Once we get an update, we will send you an email and notify you here as well.

Thank you for your time and patience.
We remain at your service in case you have any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on August 7, 2018

How long would that be? It’s almost a month now since I made that withdrawal request. How long does it takes for you to transfer my money?

Posted on August 11, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,
Thank you for reaching out.
Our support team has informed us that your case is currently being reviewed by our agents and will be finalized within a couple of days. Once we proceed with your payment, we will email you and notify you here as well.

We apologize for keeping you waiting and would like to thank you for your patience.

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.
Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on August 11, 2018

hopefully, I will get my money within next week and no more further delays or excuses. This is not the first withdrawal I am doing.

Posted on August 15, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,
Thank you for contacting us again.
This is to inform you that your case is currently being finalized by our agents. We are trying our best to transfer your funds withing the next week. Once we transfer your funds successfully, we will email you and notify you here as well.
Thank you for your time and consideration

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.
Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on August 15, 2018

LAst week, you told me next week and now another next week? My account is verified plus you have already transferred money to me via neteller or to my ANZ bank account. What is the problem and it is taking too long.

Posted on August 19, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

Thank you for contacting us.
We are aware that your account is verified. At the moment, we are following up on your case with our Financial department. Please bear with us for a while as this will not take much time and you will surely receive your funds soon. Once we get an update from our team, we will email you and notify you here as well.
Thank you for your time and consideration, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We remain at your service in case you have any questions.
Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on August 19, 2018

you have been telling me that I will get my money next week a lot. It is almost Monday in NZ now. I am hoping that within the week I could see the money in my account. if my account is verified, what's the holdup? in other betting sites, the only delay I have experienced was when my account is not yet verified but once it does, the longest I have waited was a week. I am starting to think that you do not have the capacity to pay your patrons.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2018

Dear @ttenrag_k,

Your last post has been removed since it was against our T&C. Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on August 29, 2018

Betcart have been promising me to get my money everytime. the complaints has been on going for morethan 2 months already but still no payment only full of excuses. IF they really wants to give me my money they can easily transfer it to my bank account or through my neteller if they are in good faith.

Posted on September 2, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

We sincerely apologize for keeping you waiting. This is something that is constantly being followed up by the relevant team and we are doing our best to get your case successfully sorted in the shortest period.

Most probably this might take some time, but we would like to keep you certain that this is one of top priorities for us.

We remain at your service for any questions that you might have and will surely update you once we have any information.

We appreciate your time and patience.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on September 3, 2018

tell me what is that SOMETHING that prolongs the withdrawal process? All the documents are verified and withdrawals have been successfully completed before so what is it now!

Posted on September 6, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

Thank you for your reply.

The issue is coming from our bank's end. We sincerely apologize for keeping you waiting however please keep in mind that your case is being constantly under control of our relevant department.

Once there are any updates we will inform you right away.

Should you have any further questions, you are always welcomed to forward them to us.

Thank you for your time and patience.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on September 7, 2018

if you have issues with your bank, how about a neteller transfer? usually a bank transfer wouldn't be a problem as I have made a few withdrawals from European bank to my ANZ bank.

Posted on September 11, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

We have are waiting for detailed explanation of the issue from our bank.

Please keep in mind that we are also following up with them in order to provide us with the fastest solution possible.

We are looking forward to updating you as soon as we have any news from bank.

Thank you for your patience and time.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on September 12, 2018

Can you not try and use neteller if your bank keeps on making it hard for you. I have a neteller account too.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 20, 2018

Dear ASKGAMBLERS Team,

We thank you for reopening this case, we are also willing to resolve it with the satisfactory outcome for all participants.

Dear TTENRAG_K , we have submitted your question to our Financial team and will get back to you with an answer shortly.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on September 23, 2018

Still the same excuses. But no results delivered. The complaint has been ongoing for about 4 months now and you haven’t deliver any results.

Posted on September 27, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

We also agree that this issue has taken us a way longer that we were expecting. Still we apologize for any inconveniences that this might have caused to you.

The recent update is that our Financial Department is expecting to have some news from bank in these couple of days. Unfortunately Neteller is not an option at the moment but we will keep this in mind and in case that method becomes available we will proceed with your request with the information provided by you earlier and used for your previous withdrawals.

Please stay in touch for further details.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on September 27, 2018

what happened to the neteller withdrawal as it was used before? why does it takes too long for the bank to reply to you as it can happen in a few days, and it's been months now.

Posted on October 1, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

We truly apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Since we have no specific time frame to provide you regarding proceeding your withdrawal this is to assure you that we are following up your case with our finance department and once we have any updates regarding proceeding your request will inform you through email.

We highly appreciate your time and patience and should you have further questions do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on October 1, 2018

look, you have been stalling my withdrawal for months now. If you are behind with payments at the bank they charge you interest. Now, I want my money to have interests since it almost 5 months now. Maybe you do not have the money to pay me. How can you operate a betting sites if you do not have the capacity to pay your customers.

Posted on October 5, 2018

Dear TTENRAG_K,

We would like to inform you that our Financial Team has confirmed that your payment is going to be proceeded latest by the mid of the current month.

Please feel free to contact us for any further information.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on October 7, 2018

Is that final? I will wait for it since I was told a lot of times already that my money is coming to me.

Posted on October 11, 2018

Hello TTENRAG_K,

This was the last update that we received from Financial Team , Please bear with us and our Support agent will contact you shortly to your email address for more details.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on October 11, 2018

it is already almost middle of the month and I hope you will deliver with your promise. no more DELAYS!!!!

Posted on October 15, 2018

Dear Player,

This is to inform you that the recent updates have been sent to your email address.

We kindly ask you to check your email and do not hesitate to contact us in case of any questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

ttenrag_k New Zealand Message
Posted on October 15, 2018

I read your email and will wait for an updates and my money. I hope you will deliver this time.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Betcart Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 13, 2018

Dear Ask Gamblers Team,

As we have already announced the full amount has been refunded to the Customer. We have also provided the evidence of payment to your Support Team and informed the user in this regards.

We are looking forward to hearing from Mr. TTENRAG_K.

In the meantime we will be happy to assist you with any further questions.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2018

Dear @ttenrag_k,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Betcart Casino Complaints

  • 24 of 27 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 12,583 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Betcart Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy