Restricted: Novibet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Novibet Casino

TRUSTED 8.81
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Novibet Casino is a on online casino, powered by NetEntMicrogaming and Scientific Games. The site is completely instant-play and features many of the most popular online slots and table games. In addition, the casino features a live dealer section. Novibet Casino is licensed by the Isle of Man and the United Kingdom. Novibet Casino holds our highly regarded Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not accept players who reside in France, Turkey, the United States, or any country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited.

Virtual Games

Players at Novibet Casino will find dozens of top NetEnt slots. Among these are some of the most cutting-edge bonus video slots around, such as Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild Slot, Gonzo's Quest Slot, Jack and the Beanstalk Slot, and Guns N' Roses Slot. Here, you may also come across video slots running on the Microgaming, Barcrest Games and 2 By 2 Gaming software platforms. 

Those who want to hit the tables can try their luck on Novibet Casino’s numerous card and blackjack games. Roulette players have access to variants like French Roulette and European Roulette. The blackjack selection offers games like Spanish 21 Blackjack Gold and Hi Lo 13 Blackjack, among others. Currently there are no table pokers or other virtual table games.

Players looking for something else can try Novibet Casino’s other games. These include a fairly limited selection of multi-hand video pokers, Keno, and scratch games like Bunny Broiler and Beer Fest.

Live Games

Novibet Casino features real live dealer games broadcast from the NetEnt studios. All of these games are dealt to professional standards and monitored by actual supervisors to ensure fair play. Available titles include multi-player Live Blackjack, as well as both single-player and multi-player Live Roulette and Live Baccarat.

Support

Players can get in touch with Novibet Casino’s support agents through a live chat service. The exact hours of this service are not posted, but when it’s online, players can get helped within just a minute or two. Players can also contact the support team through email and get a response within 24 hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Novibet Casino uses encryption on its cashier page, protecting players’ financial details. However, this encryption is not in place on the registration and login pages, which does leave passwords vulnerable.

All of the games provided by Novibet Casino have consistently been shown to be fair through independent auditing. These tests meet the standards required by the UK Gambling Commission for integrity and statistical randomness. Moreover, Novibet Casino belongs to the revered circle of Certified Casinos, which testifies to the casino's high quality and trustworthiness.

Pros

  • Licensed for UK players
  • Integrated with other betting services
  • Features the most popular NetEnt and Microgaming slots and games
  • Contains a real live dealer casino
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Proven fair to UKGC standards
  • Has been awarded with the revered Certificate of Trust
  • Manual flushing available

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of France, Turkey, and the United States
  • Support hours not posted
  • Encryption not active on login and registration pages

Screenshot

Novibet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Mrjazon 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I joined this casino as i saw it had great reviews, tried my luck and had a great experience and on top of that I won, I verified my account which took minutes now awaiting my withdrawal this is where I will really see if novibet competes with the big boys.

Will be playing there more and spreading the word through my social media platform. It's nice that there are slots and live games all on one place.
If I had 1 slight negative then it would be slots do not load sometimes but I play another go back and it's fine might be my laptop getting old tho..
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 23. MAY 2017
Dear MRJAZON,

Thank you very much for providing us with a positive review of your gaming experience in Novibet Casino!

Initially, I hope that you have been satisfied with the time frame regarding the completion of your withdrawal. I would also be really happy if you kept on enjoying your time in our casino and if our games would also keep on bringing you good luck!

Additionally, all comments regarding any technical issues faced are more than appreciated and will absolutely be taken into consideration as the quality of services for the maximum of our players' fun has always been our first priority.

Moreover, the services of our support team are always available for any issues that you would like to mention!

I remain at your disposal, thanking you once again!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri

Niickiizz 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
I deposited because of a good bonus and such. I deposited 15 euro. Eager to play for my bonus on casino. Many games and nice layout.
Well, didnt receive my bonus, had to verify my account first which was a huge process. I have documents I send that all casino accepts. At writing moment they got accepted on about 45 casinos. This casino wanted me to show more numbers on my credit card, almost all numbers, not at all like other casinos and they didnt accept my driver licence that all other casino accept. Since I dont have any other form of ID I wont get my bonus offer.I feel like they stole my money. Played the 15 euro out without winning anything and closed my account permanent. Would not recommend this casino to anyone. It ruined my casino experience.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
Dear Niickiizz,

Thank you for sharing your experience in Novibet casino which i sincerely apologize for.

Firstly, i would like to inform you that Novibet, having been licensed in UK and IoM, follows a specific policy for the verification of our players in order to maintain both their and our protection. I can absolutely confirm that the driving license has not been an accepted document for the identification of our non UK Players, up to now.

However, having realised that the experience of our players can be that negative as mentioned, i can ensure you that we have been in touch with our regulators for a long period chasing this issue and from now on we will be accepting driving licenses as an ID Document changing the policy with the final approval of the authorities.

I apologize once again for the negative point of view that has been both accepted and well estimated by our part.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
pinnit2015 35 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Probably the quickest verification I've seen - all in less than 30 minutes: other sites should take note - this is how it should be done. Haven't had a chance to withdraw but hopefully will be as slick. Will be interested to see how the 500 loyalty works out - you collect points per wager.
No Playtech games and the wagering requirements are deposit and bonus, making it x70 in reality but as I rarely accept bonus' it doesn't matter that much
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
Dear PINNIT2015,

Thank you very much for providing us with your comments!

I am happy to be informed that the verification was a quick procedure for you and i hope that any potential withdrawals would also be completed that fast in Novibet.

Apart from the welcome bonus with the rollover reuirements that you mentioned (deposit+bonus)*35 times, the loyalty bonus up to £500 has been constructed on the basis of wagering money and receiving credits.

Every £100 wagered in a game, provides our players with credits as mentioned in the following table: https://www.novibet.co.uk/infoPopup/credits

There are 5 stages of different amounts of money which are unlocked by our players during their gaming activity and there are no wagering requirements for their usage. That means that these bonus amounts can absolutely be used for fun or immediately withdrawn.

Regarding our portfolio of games, NetEnt, Microgaming, Scientific Games and Evolution Gaming are currently offered and we intend to add even more casino providers for all tastes in Novibet Casino.

Thank you once again for your review!

I remain at your disposal!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
Georgirgal30 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I played at this casino for the first time on Saturday. Great choice of games and fantastic customer support! Fast verification process and to my amazement my withdrawal was in my bank account on the Monday. Couldn't fault this casino one bit. I shall be playing her for the foreseeable future.
Nothing to dislike at all here. Keep up the great work x
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. APRIL 2017
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for having shared the positive experience that you gained in Novibet!

We are committed to provide you with the fastest and most reliable services in order for you to be able to enjoy your time by joining in Novibet casino!

We hope that you will keep on being one of our members who will take advantage of our promotions and our portfolio of games which is constantly being enriched.

I remain at your disposal. Thank you once again!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
pennybri 10 reviews
Lots of games to choose from, even though a warning sign comes up saying you can't play on your mobile I gave it a go and it works fine.

Really fast verification 👍. And was lucky enough to make 2 withdrawals on the day I registered.

Would recommend this casino.
The only bad thing I don't like is that I don't understand the bonus. Can't get information up on mobile how it works?
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. MAY 2017
Dear PENNYBRI,

Thank you very much for your positive review!

I am honestly interested in receiving our players' feedback in order to improve our services and the quality of the experience they receive.

I am delighted that you enjoyed both our games and the quick completion of your withdrawal.
Regading our new welcome bonus, every new player can claim 100% up to £250 on his/her first deposit.

At the same time, the player collects credits during his gaming activity and he / she is able to claim the £500 Loyalty Program after he/she has completed the wagering requirements of the Welcome Bonus.

I remain at your disposal! Thank you once again.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
ShakiraSlots 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Some fun interesting slots, easy sign up process. A few slots that I haven't seen before.
I joined yesterday, had few small wins and then it just eat money up to £600 - don't get me wrong I play at many casinos and lose greater sums yet most are what I consider reasonable on the returns, The biggest win I got £48 pound - for the majority the slots - bonus rounds was £8.50, £10 and took hours to come. I play £1.50 / £2.00 rolls and never been on site as big as this one which has such bad returns..also during bonus rounds I would get thrown OF with errors, games constantly crashed.. I become dubious off this site and closed my account.. I don't recommend at all.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 30. MARCH 2017
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for sharing the experience you gained by joining in Novibet Casino.
I honestly apologize for the fact that your activity was that prompt due to the technical issues that you faced.

I would initially like to inform you that we are mainly focused on enriching our casino portfolio by adding the most popular casino games’ providers in our product in order to be always able to provide our players with endless choices for fun at its maximum.

I would additionally like to ensure you that Novibet is an operator licensed and supervised by two strict and most respected gambling commissions, such as the IoM Gambling Supervision Commission and the UK Gambling Commission.
Our whole product has been certified and tested by the most well known worldwide laboratories with which our content providers co operate in order to conserve their and our our reliability which we are proud of.

All our players are also able to find the payouts of the games in the following url:
https://www.novibet.co.uk/casino/rtp

Regarding the errors coming from a specific casino provider in specific games, there was an officially published update to all the operators by the content provider yesterday and all our active clients have been informed accordingly for the resolution of the technical issues.

I can absolutely confirm that none of them was related to our services.

Thank you sincerely, once again for having joined our casino!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
Melocoo 1 review
Sweden
Message
I can't find something good with this company. Not recommended at all!
They don't want to verify my account even when I send them my ID, my credit card and a bill from my union certifying my address. Their excuse is that the union bill is not valid, they only accept utility bills. Where I live all the utility bills are paid direct taking the money from my bank account, they don't send a fiscal bill.

You are a small and unknown betting site and if you wish to compete with the main ones you should not create this kind of problems to your customers. With the documents I sent you have more than enough information to prove that nothing is wrong with my identity. I don't really see which is the difference between a utility bill or a Union bill. Is exactly the same. You are the first betting site that is not accepting this document and I sent it to many different ones.

Why are you so unflexible and strict with documents to verify my account when I want to withdraw money and you don't ask anything when I want to make a deposit? Are your security standards changing depending if the money goes for you or goes for a client?

Be sure that with me you lost a client and gained a UN-ambassador of your site.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. MARCH 2017
Dear Mr MELOCOO,

I honestly apologize for the inconvenience that has occurred, based on the description of your experience.

I would initially like to inform you that we are obliged to respect the rules of our regulators strictly and therefore we can not choose to accept any documents other than the ones permitted by our licensors.

Additionally, I can absolutely confirm that the documents for the successful verification of your account were requested on the 1st date of your registration, on the 26th of February 2017 regarding the e-mail that you received.

Furthermore, we are obliged to have our players' accounts verified before any withdrawals are completed with no intention to cause any inconvenience to them. Regarding the document requested, unfortunately the union bill does not qualify as a proof of address as far as the IoM Gambling Supervision Commission is conerned and as long as you provided us with your bank statement, on the 28th of February, your account was successfully verified.
I have also been ensured that you have already been informed about the completion of your withdrawal via an official email.

I sincerely remain at your disposal and apologize once again.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
johnkapten 1 review
Greece
Message
Amazing casino with a lot of slots. When I tried to contact their customer support via live chat they responded instantly - they were very polite and very helpful. All of my favorite microgaming slots can be found there and now I can enjoy them in full screen!! About a week ago I had a problem with a broken round and within 2 hours they solved me and credited my winnings! They even gave me some freespins as a for my trouble.

Finally I got to win and asked for a withdrawal and I was shocked to see my winnings to my bank account the very next day. Amazing experience up to now, hopefully they will keep up this way.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Johnkapten,

I am really glad to have received your positive comments about Novibet Casino.

It seems that you have gained a really nice experience and I hope that we will keep on providing you with the best moments of game play as well as the best and the fastest customer support service.

I remain at your disposal at any time you might need my assistance.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri


I join Novibet before a week. I had a problem with the slot games. I contact with customer support. They explained exactly the problem and they were very polite with me. Finally I tried the live casino and the immersive roulette. The best live roulette in the world.
I have to wait a week for the problem to be resolved. I will inform when this will be resolved. Only one casino provider at the moment.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Tapeinos,

Thank you honestly for your comments!

I do apologize for any inconvenience caused and i am happy to inform you that the technical issue has been resolved since the 19th of July.

I hope that you have already started having fun in Novibet by joining the popular slots of Microgaming!

Referring to our live casino, I am really glad to mention that we have the most exciting live tables worldwide and I appreciate the fact that you have already challenged your luck in the Immersive Roulette live table!

Stay tuned in Novibet Casino! I remain at your disposal!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
Sotiris P. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I figured out Novibet casino by searching the list of certified casinos couple of days ago. Variety of slots of Microgaming, fair enough deposit bonus and decent loyalty program. In addition, I asked for support via chat for help in order to ask where should I send my documents and they replied in less than a minute politely.

I won and made my first withdraw of 250€ and surprisingly the money got into my account in less than 36 hours, which was something that surprised me in a positive way. I know that Novibet casino is not Paddy power casino or William Hill but it seems to me after almost 15 days a fair choice of trust and gambling. Well done guys!
In the beginning seems more like a sportsbook site, you need to search a little bit for casino area and also till now they have only two providers Evolution and Microgaming. However in customer support they replied to me that quick enough they will include more providers as a variety.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Sotiris P,

Thank you for providing me with your comments.

I appreciate the fact that you liked both our bonus system as well as our customer support service!

Regarding our casino product, it is true that we are planning to enrich our casino portfolio with a variety of popular casino providers so that all our players will enjoy their game play in Novibet Casino.

Thank you for devoting your time on the review and i can ensure you that i remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
nikos_raul 1 review
Europe
Message
Novibet is one of the latest casinos I joined. At first I joined this site for their bonus, but then I figured out that the casino has a full screen function, incomparable to any other casino site that I have visited until today. The fact is that when you choose the full screen function, the game gets maximized on your screen (without the header menu of the site), which means that you can even enjoy the full screen casino and live casino experience by playing with your laptop connected to your tv and get the full size of a live casino or a slot! Though it's a detail, it was a truly appreciated visual feature by me and my friends. You should try this sometime!

Did not have any problems yet in my 3 months experience. Thumbs up for this!
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear NIKOS_RAUL,

I really appreciate your comments and I am glad that your gaming experience in Novibet seems to have differed from other casino sites.

I trust that we will keep on providing you with the most exciting game play!

I remain at your disposal at any time.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
Novibet Casino Manager
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Novibet casino is one of the latest casinos I played. It has a Greek license so it belongs to a few dozen of casinos that we can play legit the Greek players. It accepts players from other countries too but only Greek and UK players can claim their welcome package. Novibet casino has only slots from Microgaming but it offers sporting bets and live casino also.

So I decided to try this casino, made my account without any problems and went to make my first deposit in order to get the welcome package. They asked me to verify my account first and then proceed to the deposit which I think is a very good tactic from the casino. I sent the documents immediately, which were verified very fast and I was very surprised.

I made my first deposit of 50 but I saw that I had not got any bonus. I talked to their live chat , which is very friendly and I like that they speak Greek, and they explained me their welcome package. The fact is that you do not get instant bonus but first you have to win casino points by playing slots and then you get the cash. For example you have to win 2000 points to get 25, for the next 5000 points you will win 50 and you can get max cash 200 if you gather 50000 points. Unfortunately I do not think that you can see anywhere in the site hoe much casino points you have gathered.

Anyway I was not happy of that bonus system and I went to the slots with my starting balance. I had a very good slot session, I started with Thunderstruck 2 at minimum bet which gave me a 300x bet win, and then I went to the terminator 2 slot with bigger bets and reached my balance to 300 almost. Then I played Game of thrones with 1.20 -2.10 bets and I got very lucky and I reached my balance to 1300.

I asked for an withdraw to my bank account and I did not had any problem receiving my wins. I played many times again but I was not lucky to win again.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. APRIL 2016
Dear stars_cream,

I do sincerely thank you for providing us with the detailed feedback of your gaming experience in Novibet Casino.

Regarding your comments about our casino loyalty bonus system, I would like to inform you that the total credits collected appear in the casino history of our players’ accounts, so that they will always be informed about the exact amounts that they are going to receive as a reward.

Your comments have been welcome and will always be helpful in order to improve our product as well as the final impression gained by our players!

We absolutely remain at your disposal, thank you for your time as well as for joining in our casino!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
TK K. 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
They have a live chat (although have removed it from their website currently due to complaints I believe).
Terrible, terrible casino/sports betting site. First of all their odds are below par with many other bookies, their website is dated and withdrawals take forever (although they're happy enough to receive a deposit within minutes, shock.)

When contacting them about why my withdrawal is taking so long I get the same canned email over and over stating "workload" is causing delays and it will be sorted as soon as possible. Simply not good enough Novibet, sort it out.

Will be filling a complaint to the gambling commission and encourage others in the same situation to do so also. If anyone is reading this from Novibet please request to get in touch with me as I would like my withdrawal asap.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Dear Mrs / Sir,

I appreciate your comments which have been taken into serious consideration. I appreciate the fact that you have declared your point of view regarding Novibet betting and casino platform.

Due to the fact that a fast and absolutely reliable customer's support is the priority of Novibet, i would please request you to get in contact with support@novibet.co.uk in case a withdrawal delay exists about your account.
Our live chat remains at your disposal for an immediate communication from 09:00 am to 02:00 am (EET).

I can absolutely ensure the fact that there has never been an uncompleted payment during the activity of Novibet and the responsible department is committed to help you at any time you might need our support.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
janette.barker.7 15 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Worst casino ever. No win, if you want to lose your money have go! The games do not work, it keeps shutting me down ! The only game that work first does not pay.
Worst casino ever,
Id Janette
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. DECEMBER 2015
Dear janette.barker.7,

I am honestly interested in receiving all types of comments regarding Novibet Casino in order to keep on providing the best gaming experience for our clients.

As you might have noticed, Novibet features many of the most popular Microgaming slots and table games in its casino portfolio, a fact that guarantees the reliability of the casino software provider and the high quality of the gaming experience offered in Novibet.

Referring to the low returns of your playing experience, as mentioned in your description, I would like to sincerely mention that few casino softwares have undergone such extensive testing as Microgaming.

The RTP section in Novibet has been actually constructed on the base of the officially published reports by Microgaming as Novibet is interested in conserving the highest level of quality that could be offered.

I am sincerely sorry to read that you have not enjoyed your activity in our site as playing and having real fun are both our first priority in Novibet Casino.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
blondie 1056 reviews
Message
Novibet is one of the new casinos on AskGamblers and that was the first time I heard about them. They have Microgaming software and since I am a big fan of it, I decided to try them. Registration was fast and I was happy to see that my country was eligible to play there. They offer 100% match bonus as welcome offer but I read in the terms that it was only an eligible offer for residents from Greece.

I contacted live support and I was added to a live chat person right away. Support agent was very professional and kind and verified that indeed I wasn’t eligible for the welcome match bonus. And there was no other welcome bonus for me, except one that is more like a loyalty- for points you earn playing concrete games you can get cash, like example, for 2000 points you get 25 euro bonus.

I made a 50 deposit from Skrill. I saw that they have Golden Era slot which I really like so I went to play it. I played with 0.60€ bets and soon I triggered bonus round. I chose to play 12 free spins and they paid 28.90€ and that was really nice. After the bonus round I increased bets to 0.75€ and played around 150 spins. Again, this was one of the times when bonus round came fast and after that game changed, giving only dead spins.

I had a few euros left and I went to Game of Thrones, hoping for a miracle. I don't know what it is with me lately, but again, I received free spins round in my second spin. Lannister spins gave me 3.70€ win and because of that my gaming session was a few minutes longer but needless to say, at the end I lost my balance.

I have a good first impression about Novibet casino. They have very professional and thoughtful support and nice game selection. And it's great that they have not only casino section, but live casino, sports, virtual sports and live bets as well, that way they are interesting for bigger player auditory.
I think they should work on their promotions, right now there are too little options for that. And altough the live support is good, very often they are offline.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. OCTOBER 2015
Dear blondie,

I would like to thank you personally for your review. Here in Novibet, we take seriously any feedback provided by our players and try to get better through them. I would also like to inform you, that our customer services are available from 09:00am to 02:00 am EET.
Despite the fact that our promotions are few in numbers, we believe that they are fair, with no tricky requirements. More important is that when you meet those requirements, to get granted a bonus, this amount is immediately withdrawable. Additionally, we keep track to player's activity and we have a reward plan, apart from our promotions.

Stay tuned for more games and providers in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Andreas
Novibet is one of the last casinos that appeared on the AG list of casinos. My attention attracted two things about this casino. The first is that Novibet is rated with good average grade of 7.63 and the other is the casino runs on Microgaming software. I am a big fan of the Microgaming slot games. So I decided to visit the casino website and look at their welcome offer and possibly to join the casino.

Their website looks nice but I noticed that Novibet is mainly focused on sports betting. I clicked on the tab "promotions" and there I found a welcome bonus of 100% on first deposit. But what surprised me about this bonus is that it was only available for players who come from Greece. I was surprised that one online casino has limited the bonus offer to one such little market. I say little, because I know that Greece has only 10 million residents.

Besides to this bonus in the offer were a few more bonuses for sports betting. Then I decided to contact the live chat and ask a few questions about the casino and their bonus offer. Their live chat operator was not available immediately. After I opened the live chat I got the following message: A representative will be connected, please be patient. I've been really patient and waited about 10 minutes until appeared the live chat operator Miltos. What surprised me most is that Miltos has sent me a message written in Greek language. As I do not understand a single word of Greek, I decided to interrupt.

It is obvious that the Novibet is focused primarily on players who come from Greece. As such like that it was not interesting for me and I did not join this casino. For Novibet I give 6 out of 10 possible stars.
NOVIBET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear LilianInThaHouse ,

I would like to thank you for your review and your detailed description of your first experience with Novibet. Additional to our welcome bonus which is available to Greek and UK residents as you have correctly mentioned, we preserve a bonus system in Casino with credits. You can gain credits automatically by playing in any of our Casino games. This is our casino welcome package and it is available to all new players regardless the country they stay.

Referring to the live chat procedure, I would like to honestly apologise for the experience which has been described.
We have automated responses in live chat. Unfortunately the Greek one has been chosen by mistake during your conversation.
This is a fact that rarely occurs and I totally understand that it could provoke a client’s disappointment. I would like also to add that our average response time in chat is bellow 60 seconds.

In conclusion, I would like to assure you that our customer support is available from 09.00 to 02.00 ( EET) via chat, mail and skype calls and that it is absolutely available to respond to any questions or inquiries you might have.

In Novibet, we do care about the impact of our customer services and therefore, comments as yours will keep on being a motivation for the quality improvement of our customers’ experience.

Yours sincerely,
Faye Makri
Casino Manager

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Novibet Casino bonuses