What's new
What's new

Zig Zag 777 Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating 51 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly deisgn
  • Multiple withdrawal limits
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English, German, Polish, Ukrainian, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Portuguese

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, iDEAL, Giropay, Euteller, Multibanco, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Cubits, American Express, Diners Club International, EPS, Payeer, Perfect Money, Rapid Transfer, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Neosurf, Trustly, advcash, Interac, Tether

Currencies

Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Belarusian rubles, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Danish krone, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Malaysian ringgits, Mexican pesos, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Romanian lei, Swiss francs, Thai baht, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Ukrainian hryvnias, Uzbekistan som, Vietnamese dong

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, Perfect Money, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per day, EUR 3,000 per week, EUR 9,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, BGaming, Igaming2go, Ezugi, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Lightning Box, Booming Games, Quickfire, Habanero, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Iron Dog Studios, Side City Studios, Spinomenal, Gamevy, Booongo Gaming, August Gaming, Kalamba Games, BetGames

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +74997031715

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Zig Zag 777 Casino is an easy-to-navigate online casino and mobile casino operating in two languages, English and Russian. As Zig Zag 777 Casino is a Microgaming casino, it is equipped with a large number of online slots and casino games powered by this software giant. Additionally, it also features a live casino and online casino games from NetEnt, Amatic, BetSoft, Ezugi, Playson, Endorphina, SoftSwiss, Mr.Slotty, Habanero, Quickspin, NextGen, Rabcat, and Genesis Gaming. Zig Zag 777 Casino holds a license from Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players residing in certain countries will not be able to open an account and play at Zig Zag 777 Casino. The restricted countries include Azerbaijan, Costa Rica, Iran, Iraq, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Pakistan, Russian Federation, United Kingdom and Zimbabwe. Should players wish to read the entire list of excluded countries, they should simply scroll down to the ‘Casino Details’ section.

Virtual Games

Since Zig Zag 777 Casino is a Microgaming casino, players are free to enjoy an abundance of Microgaming slots, as well as Yggdrasil, Quickspin, NextGen, Rabcat, and Genesis Gaming among other leading software providers. The collection includes a number of video slots and progressive slots. The casino features frequently played games like the Game of Thrones slot, Immortal Romance slot, Win Sum Dim Sum slotAriana slot and numerous other fan-favourite video slots. The progressive section features worldwide favourites like Mega Moolah slotMega Moolah Isis slot and others.

The casino’s selection of table games includes a variety of roulette and blackjack variants, as well as craps, baccarat and Hold’em. Players looking to try their hand at roulette can choose between American Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette and more. Blackjack fans can pick from a large selection of blackjack variants like Vegas Strip Gold Series Blackjack, Multi-Hand Atlantic City Blackjack, European Blackjack and others.

Zig Zag 777 Casino’s video poker section features Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Double Bonus Poker, All Aces Poker and more.

Players looking for something different can enjoy a variety of specialty games, such as diverse bingo games, keno and scratch cards.

Live Games

Zig Zag 777 Casino offers the option of gambling against a live dealer. Players can engage in Live Roulette and Live Blackjack at the Live Casino.

Mobile Gaming

Players can access Zig Zag 777 Casino via their computers and mobile devices, as it is a fully functional mobile casino.

Support

The customer support team can be reached via email, phone and live chat available to players 24/7. In addition, there is a FAQ section where players can find answers to certain previously asked questions.

Security and Fairness

The site is encrypted with SSL technology which makes sure players’ sensitive information remains private and intact.

All of the games in the casino have been independently tested by Technical Systems Testing, which ensures all online gaming operations are fair, safe and auditable. Moreover, Zig Zag 777 Casino is RNG certified, guaranteeing fairness and safety.

Player Reviews

6.7
51 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
eldoraritchie09
March 21, 2022
7

What I love most about this casino, ZigZag 777, is their continuous addition of new slot games to their ever massive collection. But despite the increase, which is exciting, my all time favourites are Immortal Romance, Twin Spin Deluxe, Thunderstruck 2, Wacky Panda, and Game of Thrones slot to name a few.

ZigZag 777’s biggest asset is their vast selection of slot games. But it is unfortunate that they only offer quite a few number of free spins to their bonuses and promotions. Take their welcome bonus package for example. Their 100% match bonus comes with 20 free spins then another free spins, which is a total of 70 free spins. This is a very unlikely case compared to those who offer 200 and more free spins in the first time joining.

Shiloleigh
November 16, 2021
10

Great casino. I love there variety of games there, site is very inviting, the promotions and bonuses are great and there live chat has a great response time.

Nothing yet I don't like I have had no problems with this casino and I would recommend to anybody and everybody that enjoys a good casino.
I have absolutely no complaints.

Message
Zig Zag 777 Casino
November 18, 2021

Dear SHILOLEIGH,

Thank you for your feedback.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Sarn
November 15, 2021
10

I heard about this site many times. yesterday I registered on zigzag and received a no deposit bonus. I liked the promotions on this site and the helpful support. I think I'm going to play here. Today I received my first payment, financial department processed withdrawal request one weekday. Very fast.

There are some singles with minimum bets. It is easy to learn betting while placing single bets. It is easy to make a choice, the analytics is fair and easy to understand. Coefficients may be smaller than in other betting companies, but their payment policy is makes me stick to this company. It is easy to get bonuses and free bets, you get them after placing bets or making deposits.

Message
Zig Zag 777 Casino
November 16, 2021

Dear SARN,

Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice game!

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.


chudzikos1
November 14, 2021
9

Fast registration, bonuses and quick withdrawals, good graphics and plot. I recommend everyone to try to play and see for themselves. Good luck to all.

Have not yet found the downsides. Only a positive experience. Not a single disappointment. That's why I recommend trying this casino and winning as much as possible

Zig Zag 777 Casino
November 16, 2021

Dear CHUDZIKOS1,

Thank you for your feedback.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

RickyJeremySipin
January 14, 2021
5

The illustrations used are all amazing from the Zig Zag 777 to the games thumbnail and promo headers. I love how it is partnered with e-sports scenes like Overwatch and CS:GO. However, the games themselves are not exactly worth revisiting. Sure there are many hooks that might appeal to certain players but I personally can't find one that would convince me. I did say the illustrations are amazing but the UI looks and feels old like... early 2000s old.

Every single drawing, from the header to the thumbnails are beautiful but they are arranged in a way that is hard to look at. Please observe proper framing, colour contrasts, and use of negative space. As for my actual complaint: The minimum deposit is RIDICULOUSLY HIGH! For 10 or 20 euros per deposits and withdrawal is only up to 9k per month? That is hardly fair!

Zig Zag 777 Casino
January 14, 2021

Dear RICKYJEREMYSIPIN,

Thanks for your feedback. ZigZag777 will soon receive a unique design and improved functionality.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Robert1029
November 25, 2020
9

There are some singles with minimum bets. It is easy to learn betting while placing single bets. It is easy to make a choice, the analytics is fair and easy to understand. Coefficients may be smaller than in other betting companies, but their payment policy is makes me stick to this company. It is easy to get bonuses and free bets, you get them after placing bets or making deposits.

Zig Zag 777 Casino
November 26, 2020

Dear ROBERT1029,

Thank you for your review!

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

BobPool
March 23, 2020
8

I heard about this site many times. yesterday I registered on zigzag and received a no deposit bonus. I liked the promotions on this site and the helpful support. I think I'm going to play here. Today I received my first payment, financial department processed withdrawal request one weekday. Very fast.

Zig Zag 777 Casino
March 24, 2020

Dear BOBPOOL,

Thank you for spending your time to write a review about ZigZag777! We much appreciate your feedback.

Best regards,
ZigZag777.

ceci2323
February 6, 2020
1

Many games and providers but thats all I like it here.

They are always late with withdraws, dont respect the deadlines
Obviously, they arent interested in responsible gaming
Also, max cash out from any deposit bonus is limited to 1000 eur, even when you have a deposit of 500 eur.
Thats very strange.
I dont recommend this casino.

Zig Zag 777 Casino
February 7, 2020

Thank you for your review! According to our terms withdraw requests on cards processing only on weekdays from 11:00 am to 23:00 PM. We are very sorry for waiting. Each bonus has its own rules.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777

Anders
January 10, 2020
9

I got 30 no deposit free spins for registration. Good casino for new players and fast costumer service. In this casino many slots and live table games. I recommend this site.

Message
Zig Zag 777 Casino
January 10, 2020

Dear ANDERS,

Thank you for spending your time to write a review about ZigZag777! We are very glad that you enjoy our site.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777

platon
December 18, 2019
9

Nice casino with great slots variety. My experience so far with ZigZag is good for me as a new player. Clear bonus program, always claim 15% cashback. Documents verification is very easy. I made my first deposit in the amount of 10 euros, received automaticaly 100% bonus and had amazing run and won lots of cash.

My only suggestion would be for them to make all the weekly bonuses automatic in order to receive them instantly.

Zig Zag 777 Casino
December 21, 2019

Dear PLATON,

Thank you for spending your time to write a review about ZigZag777! We much appreciate your feedback.

Best regards,
ZigZag777

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Zig Zag 777 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Zig Zag 777 Casino Bonuses

Show all

Zig Zag 777 Casino Complaints