What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Payment request not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 3000
Posted on April 29, 2021

I requested 3x500 euros SKRILL withdrawals since more than one week (requests made on 19.04) and still no process from their side or any explanation why it takes so long. From what I saw here, this issue is pretty common from their side. In their terms and conditions, it says that a withdrawal request should take around 24/48 hours to process.

I specify that my account and withdrawal method are fully verified and confirmed by their chat help.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Zig Zag 777 Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Thank you very much! One withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on May 5, 2021

Hello,
I can confirm ONE payment was processed and I received the money(500 euro). There are still SKRILL withdrawals in waiting.
I would like keep this complainant open until I receive all the money from my account(5500euro - 500 euro already received).
Thank you.

Posted on May 6, 2021

Dear KHOSTAS,

The next withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on May 6, 2021

Hello,

Yes, I received the money. Thank you very much ZigZag777. Please continue with the rest of the money.
Have a nice day.
Khostas

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 11, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,


Another withdrawal request was processed today.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on May 11, 2021

Hello,

Yes, I received the money. Thank you very much ZigZag777. Please continue with the rest of the money.
Have a nice day.
Khostas

Posted on May 14, 2021

Dear KHOSTAS,

The next withdrawal request will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on May 15, 2021

Thank you ZigZag777. I am waiting for the money. Please process my withdrawal requests as fast as you can.
Khostas.

Posted on May 17, 2021

Dear KHOSTAS,

The next withdrawal request was processed yesterday.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on May 17, 2021

Thank you. Money received. Please continue with the next withdrawal request. We are almost halfway there.
Have a nice day,
Khostas

Posted on May 19, 2021

No more money to withdraw. The process takes too long and I lost my patience and gambled them all. I waited enough and I did not care anymore. Probably that was the casino strategy from the first place. I saw a lot of people complaining of the long withdrawal times even if their terms and conditions says 24-48h. 😅😅😅
This complaint can be now closed as resolved. Thank you AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy