What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino ZigZag777- Didn't pay my winnings for over a week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount руб. 20000
mazdadaaa Ukraine
Posted on May 21, 2021

I requested 20 000 RUB withdrawal on May 12, 2021 (more then week ago). ZigZag casino still not processed my withdrawal request. Account was verified, support tell me to wait again and again.

The casino rules state that payment requests are processed within 24 hours, not a week!

I do not know how to resolve this issue with the delay in payments from the casino, so I decided to write a complaint. Hope this helps me get my winnings.

mazdadaaa Ukraine
Posted on May 22, 2021

10 days have passed, payment is still not received.

Posted on May 25, 2021

Dear MAZDADAAA,

Sorry for the delay. The withdrawal request will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

mazdadaaa Ukraine
Posted on May 26, 2021

The problem is not resolved. Withdrawal request still not processed yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 2, 2021

Dear MAZDADAAA,

The last withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

mazdadaaa Ukraine
Posted on June 2, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

I received a payment, albeit with a large commission of about 8%, but thanks for that too. I don't want to have anything to do with this casino because of such problems. The complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy