What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Withdrawal taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount руб. 18878
Malvina5 Russia
Posted on April 7, 2021

Some time ago, I registered using your link in this casino. I first lost a certain amount, and then won. I requested money for withdrawal and waited.

A week later, I contacted chat and was asked to wait a bit. OK, I waited another week and contacted the chat again. I was again told that there were some minor problems and that I would have to wait. It's been more than a month, and I haven't received any money.

It seems to me that this casino is fraudulent. Please help me in solving this issue. I am sending you a screenshot of the payment request that I made a month and a half ago. I believe that this is sufficient to prove fraud. I can not provide a chat with the operator, since they do not send a transcription to the mail.

Posted on April 8, 2021

Dear MALVINA5,

The problem caused by the policy of the processing companies operating in the Russian market at the moment.
I have sent your request to the Finance Department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Malvina5 Russia
Posted on April 9, 2021

Hello. The complaint has not been resolved yet. Waiting for payment.

Malvina5 Russia
Posted on April 13, 2021

Hello. There are only 3 hours left until the end of solving my problem, but I still haven't received the payment. I ask you to exclude this casino from the list of reliable ones and give them an appropriate rating.

Malvina5 Russia
Posted on April 13, 2021

Askgamblers, why was this casino given another 90 hours to solve the problem?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2021

Dear @Malvina5,

Please be informed that AGCCS /The AskGamblers Complaint Service/ is a turn-based process. Each side involved into the complaint process has 96 hours on its disposal to respond to the complaint. Of course, both sides as well as the AskGamblers Complaints Team could respond to the complaint at any given time regardless of the current respond order.

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Malvina5 Russia
Posted on April 14, 2021

No one contacted me from this casino, and I did not receive any money. I would like to know what sanctions will be applied to ZigZag777 in case of non-payment?

Posted on April 14, 2021

Dear MALVINA5,

We need a little more time to process your withdrawal request. We apologize for the delay.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Malvina5 Russia
Posted on April 16, 2021

I never got the money.

Posted on April 19, 2021

Dear MALVINA5,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2021

Dear @Malvina5,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy