What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Six days delay on Withdrawal still not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zig Zag 777 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1720
Posted on October 25, 2021

Hi Team,

Sadly, I would like to ask your help with regard to my withdrawals.

I have requested 3 USDT withdrawals from ZigZag777 Casino on 16th September.

After multiple daily chasers to support and finance teams the only response I have been getting is that the withdrawals are pending due to high volumes.

Oddly, they processed one test withdrawal of 20 euros right away, but none of the higher amounts I requested.

My account was verified, the USDTT wallet was verified, but still no ETA from the finance team on the withdrawals.

Can I please get you to investigate and find out the reason for the delay?

On their website, it is stated that they process withdrawals within 24 hours.

It has been 6 days, 4 working days already and not processed as yet.

This is unacceptable and never experienced such delays with other Casinos.

Thank you for your help on this in advance.

Regards

Robert

Posted on September 27, 2021

Dear POKEROB23,

I will send a request to the finance department. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on September 27, 2021

Hi Team,

I have now received the first withdrawal of 433 Euros.

There are 2 more withdrawals that are pending for more than 10 days, 500 euros and 437 euros respectively.

I also requested a brand new withdrawal for 350 euros.

Kindly process these remaining ones urgently as well.

Thank you in advance
Regards
Robert Szabo

Posted on September 30, 2021

Hi ZigZag777 finance team,

2 withdrawals are pending for 2 weeks now.
1 new withdrawal I requested 3 days ago still pending

Can you urgently process these?
What is holding back to pay such small amounts?
Can you explain this delay so will prevent new users to experience this?

Thank you
Regards
Robert Szabo

Posted on September 30, 2021

Dear POKEROB23,

Now a lot of requests have been created on cryptocurrency and this situation slows down the withdrawals. Requests will be processed faster soon.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on October 2, 2021

Hi ZigZag777,

Understand that the volumes increased,however your finance team advised many times that they are processing my withdrawals.

2 withdrawals are now pending for 16-17 days.

Another withdrawal I raised for 350 euros last week also not processed yet.

Can you provide the estimated processing time finally? These amounts are pretty small for a casino payout.

Also cryptopayments meant to be lot faster than any bank transfers.

Please urgently process ALL my withdrawals I am entitled for.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 8, 2021

Dear POKEROB23,

I received information from the finance department that the withdrawal request should be processed soon.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on October 11, 2021

Hi ZigZag777,

It has been another 3 days and no payment.
We are approaching to 1 month already since my withdrawal requests.
There is no way that your finance team could not settle these payments.

Dear AskGamblers,

Kindly escalate this case since no resolution. Thank you

Posted on October 12, 2021

Dear POKEROB23,

The first withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on October 12, 2021

Hi ZigZag777 team,

Well received one withdrawal.

2 more pending from 16th September.
Can you get your finance team to process those urgently too?
500+437 euros.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Kindly be informed that the Askgamblers Complaint Team strongly encourages you to process the withdrawals in line with the time frames listed in the terms and conditions of the casino.

Please note that, in case you fail to act accordingly, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed, which will have consequences on your ranking score at AskGamblers.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 19, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The next withdrawal request will be processed soon.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on October 20, 2021

Hi ZigZag777,

Please kindly define "soon", the withdrawal has been pending for more than 31 days.

Please finally settle my funds and we can close this case.

Dear AskGamblers,

Kindly help to escalate this further.
No payment received since yesterday.
Crypto withdrawals are the fastest method of withdrawals.

Thank you in advance

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2021

Dear all,

After carefully reviewing the entire case, AskGamblers Casino Complaint Team would like to encourage Zig Zag Casino to either pay the player in full as per their payment time frames or we would have no other option but to close the case as Unresolved.  As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind the player that, if the AGCCS case failed as unresolved, player is still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 27, 2021

Dear ZigZag777,

Since your last message 19th October no further withdrawals processed to me.

I have re-requested 3 USDTT withdrawals total of 1000 euros.
You email me stating that you are going to process these withdrawals ,but no action was done again by you.

Please urgently advise or action!
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 9, 2021

Dear ZigZag777,

Another try...

I have re-requested 3 USDTT withdrawals total of 1000 euros back in October and cancelled my aged withdrawals from September.

You emailed me stating that you are going to process these withdrawals ,but no action was done again by you.

It seems that you are not working on these payments.

Please advise urgently with exact action plans.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 13, 2021

Hi ZigZag777 Casino,

I have finally received one payment of 300 euros.

Pending 2 more withdrawals of 300 and 400 euros respectively.

Please kindly proceed with those asap as well.

Appreciate it.

Regards
PokeRob23

Posted on November 15, 2021

Hi ZigZag777 Casino,

I have finally received the other payment of 300 euros.

Pending 1 more withdrawals of 400 euros.

Please kindly proceed with those asap as well.

Appreciate it.

Regards
PokeRob23

Posted on November 18, 2021

Dear POKEROB23,

The last withdrawal request will be processed soon.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Posted on November 19, 2021

Hi ZigZag777 team,

Please kindly process the last withdrawals of 400 euros.
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Zig Zag 777 Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 30, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The finance department processed all withdrawal requests.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2021

Dear @PokeRob23,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 30, 2021

Hi AskGamblers,

Please note I have finally received the last pending withdrawal yesterday.

No more pending withdrawals left.

Thank you foe your consistent help in the last 2-3 months time get these settled.

Also thank to ZigZag777 to settle my withdrawals, although I still believe advertising 24 hours withdrawal window versus 2-3 months it is unacceptable.
This is something to be worked on for the future payouts.

Best Regards
PokeRob23

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy