Winward Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Winward Casino is a brand operated under the Revenue Giants Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments, unprofessional behavior as well as operating without a valid license issued by an official regulatory authority.

Winward Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 38 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • 72 hours pending time for withdrawals
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.winwardcasino.com

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2008

Company

Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Revenue Giants

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cape Verde
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Congo
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Croatia
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gaza Strip
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Metropolitan France
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Uganda
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Vatican City
  • Wake Island
  • Western Sahara
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, WebMoney, AstroPay Direct, Easy EFT, UPayCard, Flexepin, Cashlib

Currencies

Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Tunisian dinars, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: 1-7 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Visionary iGaming, VIVO Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Winward Casino is a luxurious online casino with the mission of providing online entertainment to as many players as possible. The casino features online slots, table games and video pokers from world-class game providers such as MicrogamingBetsoftIGTPragmatic Play and Habanero. Players can access the casino instantly or they can use their mobile casino to enjoy the games. Winward Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Restricted Countries

Winward Casino does not accept players from the United States, Denmark, Italy, Australia and several other countries. Full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Because Winward Casino offers games from top-tier software providers like Microgaming, Betsoft, IGT and Pragmatic Play, there is plenty of slot machine action going on at the casino. Their selection of slots ranges from traditional three-reel games to some of the most flashy and bonus-filled video slots in the business including titles like Da Vinci's Treasure slotPixie Wings slotAsgard slot and Wild Spells slot. Winward Casino likely has one of the biggest progressive jackpot pools in the industry, as well, with jackpots totalling several millions of dollars.

Players who are more into table games will be able to choose among a variety of titles such as Pontoon, Royale Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and others. 

As for other games, Winward Casino offers video pokers including Double Joker, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at Winward's live casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. The most popular casino games include Live Blackjack, Superb6, Live Baccarat and Live English Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All of Winward Casino’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computerssmartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices.

Support

Players at Winward Casino should have no problem getting their inquiries resolved in a timely manner. Winward Casino features 24/7 live chat, the best customer support solution by far. Members who would prefer to contact them via e-mail can choose that option as well. 

Security and Fairness

It's of the utmost importance that online casinos protect their players from harm. Winward Casino accomplishes this with its tough security protocol. All data sent to and from their servers is protected with state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, their privacy policy guarantees that all of your personal and financial information is kept away from third parties.

Player Reviews

4.7
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Magee78
August 5, 2021
1

So I had about A month of fighting with when we’re casino about winnings that they owed me and finally I got resolved after I made a complaint and a review on ask gamblers. I sent my winnings to my ecopays account it sat there for about two weeks and it was supposed to be in a review so that I could transfer my money from Ecopayz to my personal bank account.

Before the review was even done the winnings were sent back to Winward and now I can’t get into my account and it keeps saying maintenance and it’s down but nobody’s answering any of my emails because I need them to send the money back to my ecopayz.

Winward Casino
August 6, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Unfortunately we were not able to locate your account based on the information provided. Please contact us at support [@] winward casino . com [typed together] with your username so that we may further investigate the issue.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

EllieMay1775
January 25, 2021
8

Winward always delivers just when you think that you have not seen anything big for ages. The reel races keep paying and the bigger promotions keep being generous for freeplay slots tourneys. Good site that's been around and is well reviewed.

Cybrun
October 22, 2020
9

One of the more trustable and playable gaming houses. They will offer you lots and lots of free spins and extra bonuses and keep you up to date with all of the special offers, which will include daily, weekly and monthly bonuses and big promotions. All the big progressives seem to be there too. Top class service all round.

Winward Casino
October 23, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

We would like to thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves in maintaining the high standards of service we have accustomed our players to! Make sure to check out our tournaments this month as they are a fantastic way to boost your balance!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

RB235
September 7, 2020
8

A casino of 2 parts really, the bonuses on signup are average, but the in game bonuses are very generous and they pay really quickly. BTC withdrawals are very easy and very quick. The weekly limit seems low but It has yet to affect me. Steady wins and big tourneys daily and weekly.

Winward Casino
October 23, 2020

Hello,

We would like to thank you for your feedback!

We strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services as well as our promotions. We would also like to invite you to try our Races, as they are a great way to boost your balance and very fun to play in!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

edzaidzwowa
May 7, 2020
10

Customer care is very reliable, bonus spins are daily or so, but very free and payments after all the documents have been verified are fast.
My last withdrawal was paid in with a day. Requested around 4pm on the 5th of May, got paid on the 6th around 5pm.
There games are fun and most of them have high pays. Keep it up!

Not having a bank wire, Eft, Ewallet payments for south African residents. You need to open Netteller, bit coin or skrill and some of these got high charges when you want to transfer the money into your account.

Winward Casino
May 14, 2020

Hello,

We would like to thank you for your feedback!

We strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services as well as our promotions. We would also like to invite you to try our Races, as they are a great way to boost your balance and very fun to play in!

In regards to the withdrawal methods, you can check the Banking Page for all of the withdrawal methods available, as we do support several ewallets.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

Themole
April 11, 2020
3

Keep delaying my withdrawal due to needing extra documents which I can easily supply if they just ask for it- sick of back and forth emails with only half the information. Send ONE request for ALL required documents instead of asking for one, me sending it, requesting payout, payout denied coz they need something else, send that in, request payout, denied due to needing another document. Joke of a process, IMPOSSIBLE to get into contact with and when you do their response is either nothing to do with what you’ve said or to contact a different department! Worst service I’ve ever come across. SPEND YOUR MONEY SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Message
Winward Casino
April 14, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Please note that your last request was declined because we were missing the voucher for the card you used to deposit. As per our Banking page, if we require additional verification, we may ask for the following:
• Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months;
As soon as we receive and approve the voucher, we will be able to review your current payout request.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

LoozzaM
March 30, 2020
7

They have a strong service section at winward even though lots of people cannot go to work in the EU. I was happy with the speed that they got me playing and the speed they paid me the only time I had to withdraw money to my wallet. Classic looking site with new slits every day.

Winward Casino
March 31, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Thank you for your feedback, we always strive to maintain the highest standards, and that also applies to our services!

Since you enjoy our site, make sure to look over our promotions page, we have a lot in store for the upcoming month, and everything is geared towards boosting your balance. Just reach out to your Account Manager and they will be able to set you up for the best experience, tailored specifically to your wants and needs.

Should you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

Lutela
August 6, 2019
8

Great casino with many game and awesome first deposit bonuses, also I got 25 free spins on signing up. Also I love the interface on the seems tidy and easy to manage.

Their verification process is a little bit slow compared to the others casinos, I've sent many times my info to their accounting department but still waiting for an answer.

Winward Casino
August 7, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

The Accounting team has been notified of your email and you will receive an answer as soon as possible. Please also keep in mind that, since you are cashing out winnings from a free chip, you will need to have at least one deposit made on the account within the last 5 days before making the payout request.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck with the games.

Regards,
Winward Casino

CarlRJr
July 26, 2019
8

Good games and quick withdrawals at winward. Good selection of slots and stick to there promises with over 650$ payed out so far since April. Well Said.

Need to be a bit quicker for signups. Way too long for verification compared to some other casinos but once complete all good. Its depend on the process what you have to do.

Winward Casino
July 30, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying the games.

Please keep in mind that we have simplified the verification process and that you can now verify your account anytime, right from under My Account, Account Verification.

For any question that you have about your account or features that you would like to have enabled, please contact us on chat. Our Account Managers are online 24/7 and always happy to help.

Best of luck with the games!

Regards,
Winward Casino

MickyT
July 3, 2019
8

2 payments of $2340 and $1350 hit my canadia bank account this morning. Thanks guys and thanks for the VIP platinum staus!! It was really awesome to be here.

If I had to complain it would be the 5 day wait for my money but I am already $230 up this month at Winward casino so meh... this problem is happenign with everyone or only with me ?

Winward Casino
July 5, 2019

Hello,

Congratulations on your winnings!

We are happy to hear your winnings reached you well and would like to invite you on chat, where your VIP account manager can tell you all about online wallets and set you up with the best ones. This way, your payouts will reach you within maximum 24 hours from being approved.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we wish you the best of luck with the games!

Regards,
The Winward Casino team

1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 38 reviews
1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Winward Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy