What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WindWard Casino - Delayed 440 USD payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winward Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 440
goldenpiggy New South Wales Message
Posted on October 25, 2019

As a customer of winwardcasino I have been made withdrawal money request since26th Sep ,but unfortunately my credit keeping going back to their website every time before the due date ,so that i have to repeat withdrawal four time sofa,by today they ask me send personnal detail again to confirm with my account I reapeat the email again and again waste of my time,I feel windward casino accounting team not intend to make the payment ,instead they just keep their customer continue to play by delay payment method ,it takes more than one month by now,they always ask me to repeat the same process which wouldn't work at all,as a customer Ijust want get my life440 dollar back

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please keep in mind that in order for the withdrawal process to run smoothly, the account needs to be verified and all standard documents that are detailed on the Banking page of the website needs to be on file.

We have looked into your latest withdrawal attempt and found that has unfortunately been declined due to the Verification Process, however there is nothing to worry about since the withdrawal will be reviewed again as soon as the Verification Process ended.

Please refer to our Banking page for the exact rule:

Security and Management reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions. This procedure can be performed up to twice per year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department.

We noticed that you have already made a new request, please leave it pending and it will be reviewed as soon as possible, after the Verification Process has ended.

Thank you for your patience and understanding and please know that you can always let us know should you have any other questions or concerns regarding your account.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

goldenpiggy New South Wales
Posted on October 28, 2019

Sicnce 26th of Septhe first withdrawl, your team makes me repeat submit my ID PROVE OF LETTER ADDRESS AND CARD DETAIL by email but every time after your team declined my withdrawl ,basically thoes document already submited by all customer from the first stage so that theyr can click “withdrwal ”button in green ,this time I submit the fourth withdrawl request there is no one told me to submit the staff called “missing voucher”after past three time withdrawl be declined ,they makes the customer wait 5-10 working days each time you made the withdrawl then by end of Friday the money goes back to the winward casino account again and again without email or notice you why this happen till you report this issue.
I feel like they just want make their customer give up to withdrawl their money and keep them contiune to play by delaying or decline the payment ,even you sending the email or chat with online customer service and accounting team they might randomly reply you ,also disconnect straight way whenever they dont feel like to answer your question ,now I have been submit all the document that you required more than twice and confirm with your team that they i have already received it and can review by this week .I just want withdrawl my 440 aud ,dont want repeat the same procedure all the time

Posted on October 31, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please keep in mind that in order for the withdrawal process to run smoothly, the account needs to be verified and all standard documents that are detailed on the Banking page of the website needs to be on file. In case the documents are not on file or the withdrawal information is missing or is incorrect, the Accounting team will not be able to process the request

The Accounting team tried to review your request today, however they were not able to due to the fact that you have placed the withdrawal request using the wrong information.

Please submit a new cashout request with the correct information and it will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Winward Casino

goldenpiggy New South Wales Message
Posted on October 31, 2019

your account team reviewed and by one month later mention me with the bankaccount which I need correct with end in 7624 ,so I correct it at the fifth withdrawl meanwhile I resent all document your team required before ,in case your accounting and sercurity team by using this as exuses like previous make me repeat send same doucment at next withdrawl ,so let me know what you missing this round(fifth withdrawl)

goldenpiggy New South Wales
Posted on October 31, 2019

as you can see ,ive submit all my doucment again and again ,also put my account detail match with end of 7624 , should be no problem with you sending money to my account any more ,in additonal I email all document as your accounting and sercuity required previous ,just want get my ,it seems your team using this as an stategy feel like make your customer give up to withdrawl money by any excuse decline and delaying payment

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have received the information. Your withdrawal request has been reviewed and approved, the funds should reach your account within maximum 7 business days.

Please let us know should you need any further help and we will look into it right away.

Regards,
Winward Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear @goldenpiggy,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

goldenpiggy New South Wales Message
Posted on November 3, 2019

I am still waiting for the payment,as windward team said it need 7days (5working day) to proccess through ,which means I havent received the payment yet,might need check during this or next week see hows going

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please confirm once you have received the winnings.
We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Winward Casino

goldenpiggy New South Wales Message
Posted on November 8, 2019

Finally received it within that period

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy