What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Winward Casino - Withdrawal approved, then declined and still not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winward Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1295
Posted on October 8, 2019

Hi

I have gone through all the necessary procedures - ID verification all uploaded and waited nearly a week to enquire about my withdrawal request. I received the approval email for my withdrawal on Friday 4/10 and then i went on the casino website next day just to have a quick check and low and behold my balance was back in my account!!

I spoke to the customer service agent and was told that "my bank had declined a card transfer". I have been using the same card with various other online sites and never have i had an issue. The agent told me to try another method of withdrawal - and when I asked if this would be processed ASAP, i was told that it will take another 3-5days for this to be checked!!!!!!! I have submitted the withdrawal request again now through bitcoin. I just want to get this complaint started as i know casinos can take a very long time when it comes to getting a customers winning.

Please help........

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Dear @tonyxc,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on October 8, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the withdrawal could not be finalized due to the payment method. This is why the Accounting team has recommended that you make the request using a different method.

Your new bitcoin payout request is now pending and it will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Regards,
Winward Casino

Posted on October 8, 2019

Hi guys

Ok I will wait for the end of the week for Winward to hopefully approve my withdrawal of $1295AUD via bitcoin

Fingers crossed!

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved and that the funds should reach your account within maximum 24 hours. Please confirm once you have received the winnings.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Winward Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2019

Dear @tonyxc,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hi

I still haven’t received the bitcoin... never had a transaction requiring nearing 24hrs for crypto currency to be transacted...

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hi

Funds have been received.

Thank you everybody

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy