What's new
What's new

VoltCasino

0
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24-hour withdrawal timeframe
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
What we don’t like
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • Slow withdrawal pending times
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, PayPal

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Swiss francs

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Payz, Skrill, Trustly, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, PayPal

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 72-96 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/GBP 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, BF Games, Lightning Box, Playson, Fugaso, GAMING1

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

VoltCasino is a high-energy online casino that caters to every kind of player. It features leading online slots and other games from 9 different providers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Wazdan, BF Gaming, Fugaso and Evolution Gaming. The brand also offers live dealer games, sports betting, poker, financials, and backgammon. Players can access the site on their home computer or on mobile, and it is available only in English. VoltCasino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who live in the United States are not permitted at VoltCasino at this time.

Virtual Games

Slots are a popular choice at VoltCasino. Players here can enjoy hundreds of titles from software providers like Microgaming, including many cutting-edge releases that take advantage of the latest slot technology. Players can use filters to help find games quicker and there’s a search engine which helps to pin-point exact games. Titles include the Immortal Romance Slot, Captain Shark Slot, Thunderstruck 2 SlotTarzan Slot, and The Twisted Circus Slot

Players who prefer table games can enjoy a small selection which includes some games of blackjack and roulette. These include Premier Blackjack and Casino Roulette. 

Limited video pokers are also available which include Jacks or Better.

Live Games

VoltCasino also offers a choice of live casino games catered by Evolution Gaming and NetEnt, providing an opportunity to players to feel the thrill of playing against real live dealers.

Mobile Gaming

Players can access dozens of VoltCasino’s most popular slots, casino games, and other betting services on the go. The mobile version of the website uses a simple touch-based interface to quickly get players to where they want to be. No app download is required, and the casino works smoothly on iOS, Android, and many other HTML5-compliant devices.

Support

VoltCasino has live chat representatives working 24/7 to help players with any questions or concerns. They can be reached easily through the website by filling out a short form. An agent typically responds within just a few minutes. Players also have the option of emailing the casino directly.

Security and Fairness

The casino also uses SSL encryption technology and firewall services which helps protects players personal and financial details. Sensitive data will always be encrypted before it transmitted to the casino. 

The software providers used by VoltCasino have been thoroughly audited by an independent testing agency to ensure fair play. This means that every game round is genuinely fair and random.

Player Reviews

5
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kaesone88
September 22, 2020
9

Good range of Games. Easy account set up and deposit. I was asked for my documents after making a withdrawal and my account was verified and the first installments of my withdrawals have been paid out less than 15 hours after opening my account.

Games can be a little slow sometimes but that maybe my internet connection. I also had a few instances where it had logged me out or exited from a game by itself. Other than that nothing really negative.

Verbeekie
August 7, 2020
7

What I like about this casino is that my documents were approved very quickly and my withdraw to my Neteller account (small amount) was also there in an hour. As far as that is concerned, they are very fast at that and that is of course awesome.

What I find a big downside is the support. It's like talking to a computer. If you look at other casinos, it can often be a bit more customer-oriented and more personal. That is not the case here.

And don't expect free spins or personal bonuses for all the deposits you have made. Again compared to other casinos, would be a nice addition.

Despite the quick payout. I prefer to play elsewhere.

Gemtwitch
October 2, 2019
9

I stumbled across this casino a while back and had a good feeling from the very beginning. I had to verify my account before I could deposit which suited me just fine as I knew it would save a lot of hassle if I was lucky enough to withdraw at a later date. From what I remember there was no hassle and docs were approved very quick.
Great welcome package and I like Volt points.
Love the colours and theme of the website and could find my favourite games very easily.
Won a little the other week so withdrew at about 2 am. Withdrawal was approved first thing in the morning, about 6hrs later and money hit my account immediately.
Love them! One of my favourites now! Also very easy to set limits.

Website is a little slow to load sometimes, but other than that I give them an A*. All in all a very enjoyable experience here and I look forward to playing again.

Message
Rohan13
July 18, 2019
8

Volt Casino is one of the best casinos that has a good template and they have a lot of decent slots. Their 200% bonus is really rewarding for a new player. I deposited 50 euros and played a lot of blackjack and video poker games, I recommend Classic Blackjack and Jacks or Better Poker. Also, I played roulette, the queen of all table games. The best roulette games I’ve played are American Roulette and Casino Roulette. With that huge amount of games, you’ll absolutely have fun playing. I’ve been playing in this site for months and I keep coming back to win more.

The chat feature takes weeks before answered, obviously, the support team is unresponsive. Some pop-ups are disturbing my gameplay. Also, some slots are having lags and delays.

Jamielake88
March 20, 2019
8

I’m really impressed with this casino. Pay out in the bank next day. Withdrawal request at 6.30pm processed by 7.40 pm. Doesn’t get much better if you ask me. Staff are very helpful. Plenty of games!

Maybe a couple of new slot providers would be good in future!

Only one withdrawal every 24 hours. Don’t understand why this is.

Message
deadaim
January 5, 2019
1

Not a great deal. Almost every casino I can think of does what Volt Casino can but many times better.

Everything here is just ....average. or well below average.

Play elsewhere if you want fast withdrawals, do not want to be given the run around, and value your sanity & time.

Message
Stockbet86
December 11, 2018
5

Not bad game play, some interesting ideas, clean design

It allows £20 deposits but has a £50 withdrawal limit.

It also stipulates you must wager all that you deposit at least once and does not budge. I haven't encountered this before and felt annoyed that I had to wager more than I wanted to and had to basically win 150% of my deposit to get it back.

OK, it's in the terms and conditions but we all know how dicey they can be

Message
Casinolover717
November 29, 2018
2

The outlook of the site looks very cool and also the big gaming providers are available.

Constantly pop-ups regarding joining their competition for a specific slot, you are playing and after 1 minute a pop-up disturbs you and I got upset often - especially when it appears during free rounds.
Laggy slots, it's terrible if the game round takes 10 seconds instead of 1 second.
Spoke to Team Lead of support because Book of Dead is not working and I received a template to clear cookies and cache. After waiting 5 minutes until someone accepts the chat.
No kind of proper promotions.

Message
VoltCasino
December 6, 2018

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are continually trying to improve our customers experience with us so we have sent your feedback to our Casino Team who will review, and make amendments to the site to improve the user experience.

Many thanks,

Volt Affiliate Team

steverich
November 4, 2018
10

Joined yesterday (03/11/18). Good sports section, particularity football. However the casino games are fantastic. Loads of games I haven't come across before, HD and smooth running. Now the important bit! Won £900 and made withdrawal Sat evening. Made sure I sent all the correct documentation. Woke up Sunday morning and docs verified, money paid (3 days to hit account). This is the MOST IMPORTANT part of any review. They pay, they process docs quickly and they are prompt. You can't ask for more than that.

I haven't found anything. I don't use bonuses generally as they are frequently more trouble than they are worth so I couldn't comment on these.

Message
masawoops
August 18, 2016
1

200% bonus sounds good and the site looking is fine.

Live chat is no use at all. I do not understand why those people there for doing nothing. So useless. Every time they asking me many questions such as personal details (full name, date of birth, mail address, home address, docs send) only to check the account then the answer is always useless. So I send the email for the support but never got reply.

I have spend 2 days only to get the first deposit bonus ask them to help many times but they did none. (Actually they left the message in my account said your bonus has been credited but none there.)

I finally gave up to have it and finish the cash balance then will never play again. Just wasted time and money. So sad.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to VoltCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

VoltCasino Bonuses

Show all

VoltCasino Complaints

VoltCasino News