Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

VoltCasino - No bonus, still waiting, bad support

RESOLVED
Posted on August 22, 2018

I selected the bonus option and deposited £20 7 times, still not received my promised 50 free spins and my 200% bonus, live chat said it’s been passed on to the relevant department this was 4 days ago, need to resolve this or I’m going elsewhere . Every time I go into chat they aren’t that helpful, I want my 200% bonus and free spins before I leave a negative review!!!

Posted on August 24, 2018

Hi Ultrasonic.

I'm sorry to see that you are not happy with the response you got in the chat. We will listen to the feedback and make sure that it gets better.

When it comes to the free spins, they should automatically be added with your first deposit if you picked the bonus option on the deposit. We will take a look at it right now, and see why you never got it added by our support.

However, when it comes to the bonus of 200% I must inform you that it is not valid and has not been for a long time. As you can see when you go to our casino, we do not have %-bonuses anymore. The reason for this is that we do not handle bonus money and wagering. Instead, all your winnings (also from free spins) are cash. We also offer missions where you can earn Volt Points, and buy the type of reward that you want (wager free spins or cash).

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2018

Dear @Ultrasonic,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 27, 2018

It’s semi been resolved, I’m not sure if I have received all said bonuses, still awaiting update. Thanks

Posted on August 30, 2018

Hi again,

Please log in to your account, and you will find your free spins activated in Wild Guns. Please remember that they are only valid for 7 days.

Posted on August 30, 2018

Nope still not there , nothing

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2018

Dear VoltCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 3, 2018

Good morning,

A bonus code was provided by our support team in order to receive the spins.

This is the only offer we will be providing, as the 200% offer was discontinued some time ago, and AskGamblers did not remove this when requested.

Please can you confirm you have received the free spins and that the complaint is now resolved.

Many thanks,

The Volt Casino Team

Posted on September 3, 2018

So if askgamblers have failed to remove an advertised bonus I should still be entitled to this ?

Posted on September 4, 2018

Hi again,

Unfortunately the offer was expired and therefore not valid. We have however supplied you with a code to grant you the current welcome offer available.

Please also note that you can choose from an array of rewards with accumulated Volt Points, where all winnings are cash.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2018

Dear @Ultrasonic,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint and if you received the 50 Free Spins? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy