What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotV Casino

7.17

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

SlotV Casino Review

  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Players can set deposit, session, loss and bet limits
  • 100,000 EUR monthly withdrawal limit
  • A number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.slotv.com
Established 2017
Owner Avento MT Limited
Casino Promotion SlotV Casino: 100% up to €500 + 50 Bonus Spins

SlotV Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of titles from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Playson, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play'n GO and others. Everything is available in instant play mode and the site can be accessed in several languages which include English, Swedish, Polish and others. Members can also play on the go with the SlotV mobile casino. SlotV Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta and Sweden.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain countries including the United States, Spain, Italy, France, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Turkey, Portugal, Germany and Hungry are prohibited from playing at SlotV Casino.

Virtual Games

Players can easily access the casinos large selection of video slots and there’s plenty to choose from. To make finding favourite games faster players can use the in-built search engine, or browse the games for pot luck. There’s many of the industries popular titles like the Starburst Slot, Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel Slot, Sakura Fortune SlotJungle Spirit: Call of the Wild Slot and others.

If it’s table games players are looking for, there’s plenty of variety. There’s variants of blackjack and roulette like French Roulette and European Blackjack along with other games like Baccarat, Triple Edge Poker, Red Dog and others

Players who enjoy video pokers have their pick of games that include alternatives like Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, All American and loads more.

Other games include arcade games, skill games, scratch games and a few others.

Live Games

Those who prefer betting with live dealers can take advantage of the casino's live games section, open around the clock. The available games include Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette and Live Poker.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy the on the go experience with a fully optimized mobile casino home to a selection of some of the casinos most popular games. All games are fully compatible for both iOS and Android devices.

Support

Members who need assistance can take advantage of a friendly live chat facility available around the clock. Questions outside of business hours can be sent via email.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their personal and financial details are safe at all time as the casino employs SSL encryption.

Games are also monitored with the use of a random number generator to ensure fair results on every outcome.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.slotv.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Novomatic, Oryx Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Betdigital, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Side City Studios, Leap, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), GreenTube, Playtech, August Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Chance Interactive, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Lightning Box, Old Skool Studios, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Just For The Win, Adoptit Publishing, 2 By 2 Gaming, Nolimit City, Wazdan, Light & Wonder, Realistic Games, High5Games, GameArt, Gamefish, Global Gaming Solutions, Bally, WMS, Games Lab, Boomerang, Splitrock Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Nordea, EcoPayz, Trustly, Skrill, Euteller, Siirto, Zimpler, POLi, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, EPS, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Neteller, Nordea, Visa, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, POLi, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Siirto, Trustly, Zimpler, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Euteller, EcoPayz, EPS, Siru Mobile
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 100,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    PlayAttack Affiliate
  • Restricted Countries

    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hungary
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Malta
    • Netherlands
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Switzerland
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Turkish Lira, Georgian laris, Indian rupees, Vietnamese dong, Malaysian ringgits, Philippine pesos, Thai baht, Swedish kronor
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Thai, Russian, Swedish, Spanish, French, Kazakh, Turkish, Japanese, Indonesian, Georgian, Korean, Malaysian, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Vietnamese
  • Licences

    Swedish Gambling Authority, Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Avento MT Limited
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

SlotV Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
e1ektro1 10 reviews
Quebec
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2022

LIKED

First came upon this place because it many of the slot providers I like. Turns out on my first deposit of 20$ I managed to withdraw 500$ and this is where I fell in love with this place, because my phone number couldn't receive their verification code, I contacted live chat support and he then called me to verify my number. And while I had him on the line I asked how to get my account verified. He gave me the verification teams email, which I immediately sent my documents too, and believe it or not 2 hours later I was verified and had already received my withdrawal!

Now that definitely got me pleased and I even brought over 2 friends, who share the same passion for gambling, and they also happen to win on their first 2 or 3 deposits and had the same turn around time for their withdrawal requests.

Cheers great job.

DISLIKED

Down part - Well, once you've received your first withdrawal, then for some reason the site becomes a little naggy on having you send more verification documents, to the point where on my second withdrawal request they had me waiting for soo long with some weird second verification that I had never seen anywhere else before. And yes, chat support is very kind and supportive but it doesn't make a case resolution to be kind, you have to find solutions.

And although I was told by 3 different agents they would contact me back by email in the following 12 hours none of these agents contacted me back with an answer to my issue, and I wrote personally to the same team I sent my documents to the first time to mention my dissatisfaction about this second verification process that was taking forever. They didn't contact me back either and I ended up spending my second 400$ withdrawal request and was quite upset, yes at myself, but also at them for not being able to answer me or tell an observable and measurable answer to why this second wave of verification was needed, less than 1 week after the first one.

Since I stopped going unfortunately but remain positive about this place. And now I am "fully verified" according to what they call it.
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 29, 2022
Dear E1EKTRO1,

Thanks a lot for such constructive feedback. We are glad that you enjoy playing in our Casino. And we're sorry to hear that you had problems with verification. Perhaps this was due to some technical issues or a large number of requests. However, for any question, we recommend writing to support@slotv.com. Thanks and good luck!

Sincerely,
SlotV Casino
gmarkov 4 reviews
Bulgaria
Reviewed on March 9, 2022

LIKED

Very nice and safe place to play! Good choice of providers! Best support ever I've seen on any casino!! ( Ivan is one of best employees in that company! Give him raise please. )

DISLIKED

Lack of bonuses. Not fair loyalty program. Sometimes withdrawals are slow but not over 24hrs. Not have more negatives... and to be honest it's nice place for play!
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 22, 2022
Dear GMARKOV,

Thank you for your feedback. We have a lot of bonuses on our site in "Promo". Also, if you want to know more about the loyalty program, you can always contact us via support@slotv.com. We will help you with any questions

Sincerely,
SlotV Casino
proulxmonique 7 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on November 11, 2021

LIKED

The welcome bonus is generous with easy requirements, thereby giving me one of the best beginner experiences in gambling. All live casino games and table games are amazing, too. It has a lot of games that I haven’t seen offered in other casinos before.

DISLIKED

My only complaint is the lack of good slot games. I guess that’s fine because I play live table games more commonly but I should still have better options for slots. Mine Mine Quest seems to be the best but I still prefer something from a different casino. I only stayed because the promotions are great.
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 1, 2021
Dear PROULXMONIQUE,

Thank you for your review. We need to receive such constructive feedback. Our Brand is constantly evolving, precisely because we always take into account the wishes of our players. Good luck!

Sincerely,
SlotV Casino
Blackjax 332 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 30, 2021

LIKED

SlotV casino was the first ever Avento NV casino that I ever signed up on. It was a new group that I was being part of and it did not disappoint me. The casino has recently updated there design and the site looks fresh.
You can sign up at this casino in under 30 seconds and you get to choose one currency from the 14 currencies they offer. Currency once collected cannot be changed.

The casino has almost 80 slot providers which include big names like BTG, Netent, Nolimit City, PlayNGo, red Tiger, relax gaming and many more. They also have a separate sports section where you can make sports betting with some great odds.

The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 150% up to $500. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is $10. The wager requirements are 27 times the bonus and deposit and you need to finish the wager in under 72 hours. If you start your deposit with $100 you get 50 free spins in a pack of 10 days everyday with wager requirements of 35 times. But keep in mind you need to claim bonus in under 30 days of signing up at the casino.

The casino does not block a lot games while being on bonus but it does have slots that contribute 70%, 50%, 10%, 5% and also 0% to wager. The casino offers you free spin bonuses and match deposit bonuses up to 200% time to time.
The casino does not restrict your first withdrawal but does expect you to finish your verification when asked for. You can get your account verified by uploading documents in verification tab.


The casino processes withdrawal in order so be prepared to wait at least 24 hours to receive your withdrawal.
The live chat is also very helpful and you can also get your queries solved via email.
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 30, 2021
Dear BLACKJAX,

Thank you for the detailed review. It's nice you noticed our new design, it's like a comet.
We are working for you. Always feel free to contact us via live chat or social media.

Best,
SlotV Crew
FranSlots 10 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 26, 2021

LIKED

My favorite newest casino. Nice lay-out, good and fast software and a lot of slots and providers to choose from. Fastest and easiest verification ever. Fast withdrawals, money in your bank account within hours.

DISLIKED

Nothing so far. Love to play here and even the helpdesk is the nicest and fastest ever. I only don’t know exactly how the bonuses are working in case you can choose.
OmerKei 3 reviews
Israel
Message
Reviewed on March 10, 2021

LIKED

The games is pretty good. they have a nice online roulette, chat that works 24/7 and some of the staff is nice. It usually takes them less than 1 day to reply to messages.

DISLIKED

My name is Omer and I've played in this site for 2 times. 1 month each.

Be careful with cslotv. The site promised me 11% cashback with 3x wagers. after I lost over 39,000$, the site gave me only 1000 EURO cashback. I contacted my manager and suddenly they claimed that they put a new rule that limits the cashback to 1000 EURO. I tried to tell them that's unfair and no one noticed me, but they simply ignore it.

The site promise withdraw within 24 hours, but in my case it took over 196 hours. I also paid huge amounts of fees because the site uses only Russian Ruble and not USD so the bank charges you with high commissions of conversions.

The staff is very manipulated and promises things they don't give.

This site is absolutely scam. I did everything to get the money they promised me but nothing works. There is a manager that promised he will talk with his boss to give me what the site guarantee but after 1 month of waiting he said they wont give me the cashback.

Currently I'm in contact with my lawyer to start acting legal against cslotv and cancel their online gambling license as they actually steal money from people.

Stay away from this site.
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 21, 2021
Hello, Omer,

The rules of cashback were changed and updated on our website right away. Every player is able to familiarize with the rules at any moment, also the terms of cashback are described in "Offers" section. We have also sent an email about upcoming changes.

Our Support team has provided multiple options for the most convenient withdrawal.

SlotV Team
Jaguarkwt 3 reviews
Kuwait
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2020

LIKED

Hi my nickname is Jaguarkt I've been playing on this website for 3 years. Good looking and easy with the deposit . Nice amount of games you can have a lot of fun

DISLIKED

Withdrawal limit everyday gets lowered so they get more fees lol was 1000 dollars per transaction now max is 650.. think twice before signing up on this one.. They're really good on making you get crazy before a single payment so you lose your winnings.. Still trying to imagine if I get 20k win how long does it have to stay on the website? Max withdrawal per month is 100,000 euro but I can't believe that..
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 30, 2020
Hello, Jaguarkt!

Thank you for your feedback! Please send me as a private message your email or nickname on our website so I can look deep into your issue. Thank you in advance!

Also I would like to mention that the maximum sum of a single transaction is set by the payment system, not by the casino.

I assume that you are talking about the commission fee for the third withdrawal. Let's break it down, you may withdraw 2 requests for free once in 24 hours, there is a fee of 10% starting from the third request. Although, if you do not make a deposit in between withdrawals they all count as one request, so you do not need to pay the fee.

Waiting for your reply!
Nko 1 review
Finland
Reviewed on October 19, 2020

LIKED

Games and depositting is easy. No lag and mobile friendly. Fast chat service kind of. Easy site to use



nskkskelelsmsmbfbskslsjsksksskksksksnsjdhskslallslzldjsjsbd

DISLIKED

If you have time to wait your money for month go ahead if not, dont play in this site. They promise you 24h to check everything but actually they don't, they just tell you to be patient and nothing happens. I wish these kind of sites will get closed soon
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 20, 2020
Dear player,
Thank you for your feedback!
Please send us as a private message your email on our website so we can check the information on your account and help you with all the questions.
Thank you in advance!
perfect_G 7 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on August 30, 2020

LIKED

There a lot to say about that casino...not a lot of good things unfortunately. First personally I like the design and the fact that they have a sportsbook....
They have various of bonus on casino game and a 78 $ cad freebet on sports...any winning have to be rollover 30 times in less than 30 days...so you very likely to roll over the bonus money for 30 days...this is unheard of to me lol.

DISLIKED

First of all, I opted to go for the 78 $ cad free bet on sports..which was never credited even after 4 deposit! So far slotv is harassing me, they keep sending me e-mail non-sense trying to make me crazy...while not crediting the sports bonus, asking for more deposits if I still want the first welcome sports bonus! + I ask to close my account permanently because I don't want to deal with them and all the non-sense they can throw at you but they change the subject / don't want to close it loll bunch of outlaw up to no good.
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 2, 2020
Dear player,
Thank you for your feedback!
Please send us as a private message your nickname or email on our website so we can check the information on your account.
Thank you in advance!
ghoxxe 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2020

DISLIKED

Bonus terms are horrible, there is so many restricted games and games which wager less.
Play N' go games has lower RTP
And that account verification:
"They asked me to take a selfie while holding my passport plus a piece of paper with today’s date plus the account open in the background where my name and email is visible. Yes I’m not making this up I even got proof of it on my email. I don’t own or have a computer so I can’t do what they ask for." Same, but I also had include on background name, surname and email, not only email.
That is just ridiculous. Actually It's not the easiest thing to do and most likely most pointless thing to do, what they asks next? I think they ask those kind of things and tricks to delay withdraws... As I've never ever before asked to do all that in same selfie (ofc picture must be top quality etc). Still waiting my first withdraw. I hope I get my money.

Overall I do not recommend playing there.
SLOTV CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 31, 2020
Dear player,
Thank you for your feedback!
Most games on our site account for 100% wagering. You can find the information on the rest of the games and their wagering percentage in the Bonus wagering section.
As for the verification - the Security Service may request additional documents if necessary. You have provided all the requested documents and successfully verified your account. Your withdrawal request has also been successfully paid out.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

SlotV Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy