What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotV Casino - Closed my account and took my money with false accusations

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotV Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount € 2000
Inactive user
Posted on March 23, 2020

They took my winnings over 2000e, which i won an welcomebonus by accusing my to be a fraud. I waited over 10 days to them confirm my documents and then they closed my account with no good reason. I dont understand why they do that? This is second casino in two weeks(first complaint was locowin which took my 1000e and reason was same)Can casinos really steal your money just making false accusations for players? I´m afraid to play anymore if that is the case

Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear player, your account has been blocked due to violations of the rules of the casino (paragraphs 3.8, 3.9, 3.10), namely, colluding.
Your account is not subject to unblocking.
We also want to note that all deposits have been returned to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear SlotV Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Inactive user
Posted on March 25, 2020

Here is latest email from their VIP manager 24.3.20
Suspicious activity and abuse of bonus...i dont understand what they accusing me of? Colluding? I played and
wagered welcomebonus to a real money respecting all the terms and rules given...and this is how they treated me. NIce.

Posted on March 25, 2020

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,
We are ready to provide the licensee with the facts of collusion, fraud and other similar actions, as well as our methods to combat such players on request.
Due to the anti-fraud policy, for the safety of our business, we may not disclose such information to the public as it may lead to the spread of such fraudulent schemes.

Inactive user
Posted on March 25, 2020

If you are accusing me be apart of somekind of collusion bring the evidence on the table. It would be difficult because it isn´t true.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear player, as we have indicated above, upon licensee's request, we may provide the evidence of conspiracy, fraud, and other similar actions, as well as our methods of combating players committing these actions.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear SlotV Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,

This player has violated the following rules of our casino:
3.8. Avento MT Limited reserves the right to refuse registration or close an Account at its sole discretion and without any explanation whatsoever, any contractual obligations already made shall, however, be honoured.
3.9 If we discover, or have reasonable grounds to believe, that you are engaging, or have engaged, in one or more of the following activities:
(i) cheating (including by counting cards or exploiting a game or game fault); and/or
(ii) colluding with others or distorting normal game play in any way (including by working together to exploit a game or game fault, using "bots" or similar software, or manipulating software); and/or
(iii) fraudulent behaviour or criminal activity (including money laundering or credit card fraud); and/or
(iv) deliberately breaching these Terms and Conditions in your use of the Website or participation in the games, then we may conduct an investigation and restrict your account pending its outcome (including any pending withdrawal request). If, after investigating, we reasonably believe that you were engaging in one of the above activities, we will close your account.
3.10. You understand and accept that Avento MT Limited strictly prohibits cheating players and player collusion. Should we have reasonable suspicion that any cheating or collusion has occurred, we reserve the right to void any bet that we suspect has been made as a result of such behaviour and/or confiscate any funds on your account and close your account. Moreover, any player that has reasonable grounds to suspect that another player is taking an unfair advantage through cheating or collusion is to report the suspicion to us by sending an email to [email protected]

As we have already written, the player can write a request to the licensee.
The licensee's final decision will be published here.
We also ask the AskGamblers Complaint Team to assist the player in writing the request.

Inactive user
Posted on March 28, 2020

This is like a fighting against windmills...they have nothing proofs just false accusations. It seems that casinos can do whatever they like and players just have to life with that...maybe you get your winnings maybe not.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear SlotV Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy