What's new


What's new

Parklane Casino is a brand operated under the AffPower Affiliate program which has been involved into a series of scandals referring to allegations towards the legitimacy of some of their operations including but not limited to offering pirated NetEnt games and practicing negative SEO. As a result, AskGamblers initiated their own investigation in an attempt to dig deeper into the reported issues and distinguish proven facts from speculations. During the course of our investigation, to which we would like to point out AffPower fully cooperated, it became known that a/ Affpower denied any fault on any of the reported issues and b/ they put the blame on the pirated NetEnt games issue on a re-seller company which had a valid contract with their parent company Game Tech Group N.V. to supply casino games from many different providers /NetEnt among these providers /for their brands, including the AffPower brands. AskGamblers have been provided with valid proofs /signed and sealed copy of the contract and invoices/ which confirm the fact such contract exists as well as the fact there were real payments sent to the re-seller in exchange of their services. We tried to contact the re-seller ourselves in attempt to chase the matter further and requested their stance on the alleged accusations officially, but with no success as the company email was reported by google as non-existent and no one answered our phone calls. After a month of trying we finally gave up on contacting that re-seller company. As a result of the aforementioned investigation and taking into account all the facts that became known, AskGamblers a/ consider the lack of even minimum due diligence of the companies with whom AffPower and their parent company Game Tech N.V. intend to cooperate and work together as a valid evidence of the level of their professionalism which puts the fairness and the integrity of their operations into doubts and b/ terminate all forms of cooperation with AffPower and an of their casino brands with an immediate effect.

Parklane Casino

1
CasinoRank
2.1
Player rating 16 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features an abundant range of slots and games from multiple providers
  • Contains a highly diverse live casino
  • Totally instant-play
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, international phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by GLI
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of Israel, Singapore, Turkey, and some other territories
  • International phone calls may incur fees
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish

Established

2015

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, QIWI, Skrill, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Wire Transfer, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 10 days
Pending Time: 5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Gamescale Software, Novomatic, Amaya (Chartwell), Thunderkick, Elk Studios

RTP

Audited by GLI

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Parklane Casino is a luxurious online casino managed by the Game Tech Group. The site features numerous slots and other casino games from Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Microgaming, Betsoft, Gamescale, NetEnt, NovomaticAmaya, Elk Studios, and 1x2Gaming, including a live dealer room. It is completely instant-play and offers games in 6 different languages. Parklane Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Parklane Casino does not accept players who reside in Israel, Singapore, Turkey, or the United States.

Virtual Games

The featured range of games at Parklane Casino are its online slots. Players have more than 175 different video slots to choose from, including An Evening with Holly Madison slot, Merlin's Magic Respins slot, Puppy Love slot, Event Horizon slot, Psycho slot, Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Book of RaSunny Scoops slot, and many more. There are also a few classic three-reel slots with a variety of themes.

In addition to the live casino, Parklane Casino features a number of virtual table game favourites. Among these are several roulette variants like Roulette Premium and Micro Roulette, blackjack hits like Pontoon and Blackjack Surrender, and many more such as Oasis Poker, Baccarat, and Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem.

Parklane Casino features all of Gamescale’s colorful video poker variants. Many of these have themes similar to those found in modern video slots, but with the same strategic gameplay unique to video poker. These variants include Caravan Poker, Alien Poker, and Deuces on the Rocks.

Parklane Casino also offers a few scratch games and other casino specialties.

Live Games

Parklane Casino is home to both English-speaking and Spanish-speaking dealers in their live casino section. Players here can enjoy a broad range of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Lottery, and Live Keno games around the clock. All of the games contain interactive features to provide the same social experience found in land-based casinos.

Support

Players at Parklane Casino can get assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The fastest way for most players is the live chat feature integrated directly through the website, which enables players to get in touch with an agent in just a few moments. Players can also email the casino or give them a call through their international phone number.

Security and Fairness

The entire Parklane Casino website is protected with SSL encryption provided by COMODO. Players can verify this by looking for the https in the URL bar. This technology turns private information into unreadable strings of text that cannot be decoded by anyone, ensuring the integrity of player information.

All of the games provided by Parklane Casino are routinely audited by GLI, one of the most acclaimed independent auditing agencies in the world. These tests show that all of the games are powered by a genuine random number generator and offer all players a fair chance to win.

Player Reviews

2.1
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Hewitt3000
February 22, 2019
1

Keep away from this casino. Tried to withdraw and was told because my bet exceeded the 30% of my original deposit that my withdrawal would be voided and they would give me my original deposit amount back. Live help is no help what so ever and just end the chat on you when they can’t answer your questions. No phone number to contact them as they can only ring out.

MaxJem12
January 27, 2019
1

Nothing positive to say about this casino I’m pretty sure it is operated by the Mafia in Cyprus don’t know how they got a license probably given to them by Mickey Mouse.

This is the worst casino I have ever played they stole my winnings of €2250 please avoid this casino at all costs. You will only lose.

Afi4wins
June 5, 2017
3

When I saw at Askgamblers that Parklane Casino has a nice 10 EUR no-deposit bonus, I got attracted to it. However, after further browsing and checking up, I then realised that this casino has got several complaints from players, which doesn't make things good for me. Then I also realised that Parklane is yet another one of those casinos owned and operated by Game Tech, which I don't like at all. Why? Basically because all of Game Tech Casinos do not have any real-time tracking of the wagering progress, which is of great importance to me. Through several experiences before, I have come not to rely on what the Live Chat host would tell me about how much of the wagering has been done, or how much more needed to be completed. If it isn't shown in real-time, then I won't trust anything else!

That was already 2 things that I didn't like about Parklane Casino, but for that 10 EUR free bonus sake, I decided to give the casino a chance. Who knows, if I could make a win, and managed to make a withdrawal, then I would carry on playing at Parklane, because so far, none of Game Tech's group of casinos has given me any wins at all! That really sucks!

Well, I got myself registered without any hassles, got everything done and completed, and even got that 10 EUR free chip to play on. The bad thing was, the free chip could only be used on a BetSoft game, and where BetSoft games are concerned, that would mean only 1 game for me to play on - Fruit Zen. All other BetSoft games have never been good to me, not even their better games like Greedy Goblins, which played well in the beginning, but ate everything back in the end. Fruit Zen was, and still is, the only BetSoft game that I have ever won on!

I was hoping that Fruit Zen would be good and kind to me on that day, to encourage me to make a deposit, claim a deposit bonus, and carry on playing the game, but that never materialised. The game was cold, played rather badly, and the 10 EUR bonus money was gone within minutes of playing. Disappointed and disheartened, it would have been really silly of me to go ahead with making a deposit at Parklane Casino. Well, honestly speaking, even if I did make that deposit, there weren't many games that I could play on. Most of my other favourites games, besides NetEnt games, were just not there, and I wasn't really into Microgaming games yet at that point in time. And so it was, after playing that free 10 EUR chip, my account at Parklane Casino never saw any more activity from me till today. Would I do it now? Nope, not until real-time wager tracking is installed into their platform, and more games included into their games directory too. At the moment, nothing in Parklane attracts me to go back and play there.

Message
Betman77
February 27, 2017
1

Do not pay attention for responsible gaming terms. I wrote an Email asking to delete my account immediately on 9th of January. No one took care of it. I have send an reminder and still got no feedback 1 week. The guy in the chat answers" why do you want to delete your account ? Only because you lost 50 euro?" This is the worst answer he could give me. It is absolutely illegal to not save the players. After 1 week and 10 further emails my account was deleted.

Worst support in the history of online Casino. Lucky I was not in the mood to bring them to law...you should not pay any dollar into this casino..

Gambler6627
January 17, 2017
1

Nothing! BEWARE This is a highly criminal casino
Nice design of website
Accept a lot of deposit methods

Worst casino on the net.

A) they offer always bonuses and try to push you to deposits. The bonus blocks any withdrawal as you have to play deposit and bonus many many times

B) I am gambling addicted and asked for closing in chat. They told me I have to write to [email protected] which I did. I never get any response. Instead I got a VIP Host which told me to deposit more and more. I did (stupid), but I am sick.

I again wrote email and stated "please close my account due to gambling addiction" the words "gambling addiction" usually reach to a permanent block right away at EVERY Casino.

Not at parklane. I am still able to play and to deposit, which is highly illegal. They have to refund any deposits after my wish to block me. Of course the even did not react to a mail by my lawyer.

This Casino is dangerous, they follow no fairplay and gambling aware guidelines. HANDS OFF. A Shame for the industry.

Even at the bad casinos they always took gambling addiction issues seriously. Never experienced something fraudulent like this......

Message
askgamblert
October 3, 2016
1

Live Casino is smooth.
Well designed website.
Good table games.

One of the worst online casinos I have ever played on in my life.

They gave me a bonus without me even asking for one. I had NO idea that I was given a bonus when I deposited some money as it did not mention that anywhere during my deposit and magically appeared when I won in roulette.

When I played with the money that I deposited and wanted to withdraw MY winnings without having used NOR asked for any bonuses in the first place, they rejected it and said they cannot do so. I contacted customer service via live chat and I have to say that they are the rudest casino staffs I have ever come across.

I explained the situation to them (Live Chat) around 3 times and yet they do nothing about it, reply in such a careless and rude manner even though I made it so clear that I have NOT asked for a bonus NOR played with it NOR realized I even had a bonus until it was time for withdrawing my winnings! (A cruel game they are playing here)

Not recommended. Such a shame it is titled Park lane casino as you would expect a much better experience.

I am now asking them to refund my initial deposit...

Message
draganab
August 31, 2016
1

As a new member got 10 free euros... wagering was 100x but I was lucky and after complete wager had 197 euros in my balance... asked for withdraw and 24 hours nobody contact me go give documents... after chatting online told me I must deposit firs 50 euros so I could withdraw 100.

I did my deposit...after that my withdraw request was rejected for irregular play, and ofc I lost my 50 on empty spins... no recommendations to anyone to deposit and play in this casino.

Message
Parklane Casino
September 26, 2016

Hi!
I would like the opportunity to clarify what happened. Please write me at support@parklaneecasino. Send me your username so I can track down your information. Put "Attention KZ" in the subject line. My name is Karl Z Michaels and I deal with our internal review process. All the best!

Inactive user
August 26, 2016
2

Nothing really only huge amount of games. Do deposit 25 did get 50 bonus without to ask for it.

No live support, no email respond, withdraw possible only thru bank - very complicated, unfriendly personal etc.

Played game 850 spins got one time 5 free spins and won 5€, on 0.50€ pro spin.

Don't recommend it and did do self exclusion, probable they need a month to do it.

ShakiraSlots
August 3, 2016
1

The sign up process is easy and its easy to deposit.

This casino / slots I didn't enjoy- The slots just was not playing ball - I put £200 - £500 down in £1.00 spins and was lucky to get £25 back from bonus/free spins. Maybe it was just bad luck but something feels bit off.. I did manage to get small % of my negative money back and tried to withdrawal - This is where I got angry because if does not allow you to withdrawal back on to credit/debit card - my only option was to do bank transfer and that was not simple process because was it was asking me for all this strange European bank numbers rather then just the standard sort code/account number - so like most gamblers do - I went back on playing and thought I sort it out later but later never happens.

There is no option to upload documents early - sure sign at any casino that there going to drag out the withdrawal process.

There is no option to set deposit limits or options to self exclude or take a break. Customer service are not that friendly and also keep you waiting. I have played on so many slotsites over the years and in all honestly its rare nowadays I come across a casino as bad as Parklane.

In the end i asked if they had any sister sites and they said no - I requested that I be self excluded - The Live chat excluded my account yet the email reads - 2016-08-03 19:01:23, you are blocked from our website for 100 years. If you wish to remove or alter your self-exclusion period, thus being able to login again and enjoy our games, please contact our Support 24/7

*** hardly a self-exclusion if I can speak to live chat and log back in """ --- Seriously how did these guys get approved their licence to operate in the UK. They have no safety guards for problem gamblers.

Message
fb_936007743148850
May 30, 2016
2

Slick design. Easy to sign up process. Lots of great games.

Long payout times. Very long. 5 days pending and then for some weird reason bank wire instead of refund to card. This is something I hate with online casinos. If you can take our money without a lot of fuss, then for the love of god, make an effort to pay us promptly. There are no valid reasons to make people wait for over a week.

Also, I found this in the T&C's:

"2.2. Registration is prohibited to residents of the USA, Turkey, Israel and Singapore as well as residents of any other country where prohibited by local laws. It is your responsibility to know whether the registration or use of an Account is allowed within your jurisdiction. We are under no obligation to refund any funds you may have wagered or won through such account."

How the hell are you supposed to know this? Every other casino I have signed up with will clearly tell you if can sign up from your country, and in most cases don't let you sign up. This means Parklane Casino will happily let you sign up, deposit, get you to send them verification documents and then at some point while you happily are waiting for your winnings inform you that you're not allowed to play on their site, and no, you won't get your deposited money back.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Parklane Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Parklane Casino Bonuses

Show all

Parklane Casino Complaints