What's new
What's new

Paradise Casino

0
CasinoRank Trusted
5.7
Player rating 30 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • User friendly lobby
  • AskGamblers' Certificate of Trust holder
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, German, Finnish, Norwegian, French, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Bulgarian, Greek, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2019

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Payz, Paysafecard, iDebit, instaDebit, Sofort, Interac, Direct Bank Transfer

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, iDebit, instaDebit

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 15,000 per week, EUR/USD 50,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, Authentic Gaming, Bally, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Quickspin, Red7 Slots, Light & Wonder, Shuffle Master, Thunderkick, Wazdan, WMS, Yggdrasil Gaming, Nolimit City, iSoftBet, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Relax Gaming, Novomatic, Quickfire, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, 2 By 2 Gaming, Playson, Old Skool Studios, Red Rake Gaming, PariPlay, Push Gaming, Foxium, Probability, Gamevy, Electric Elephant, Lightning Box, Rabcat, WagerMill, Fantasma Games, Skillzzgaming, Blueprint Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Pocket Games Soft, Kalamba Games, Playtech

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Paradise Casino is an online casino operated by N1 Interactive Ltd and is a place where members can enjoy games that include slots, table games and poker games. They even have a live casino hosted by real life dealers. Members will also have their pick of software providers which include big names such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be played through a web browser or through their mobile casino.

Paradise Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, Italy, France, Turkey, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, the United Kingdom and the United States. Players will find the full list of restricted countries and territories under ‘ more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have plenty to choose from since there are so many top software providers available. To make it easier to find the games they are looking for players will be able to use multiple features which include sorting by provider , theme and paylines. Or if players prefer they can turn off all the filters and just take an old fashioned browse through the collection. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Dead or Alive Slot, Starburst Slot, Zeus III Slot and Foxin' Wins Slot. 

Those who might want to try their luck with some table games can also have fun here with various games of roulette and poker games. 

Finally, players can also enjoy video poker games which are also found in the casino lobby. These include games like Aces and Eights and All Aces Poker. 

Live Casino

The casino also boasts a thriving live casino where games are being hosted by real life dealers around the clock from the likes of Evolution Gaming. There are games and betting limits to suit all which include Live Immersive Roulette and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Paradise Casino is available on the go too for members who like playing from their mobile smartphone and tablet devices. There’s a huge selection of games available, along with customer support and no app is required to play. Members can reach the casino through a compatible mobile browser anytime, anywhere. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help here is by using their live chat facility which is open around the clock 24/7. However players can also speak to a customer support agent by email or they can use the online contact form provided on their website. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services to ensure players personal and financial details are always kept secure. Any sensitive data will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet for complete peace of mind. 

The casino also employs the use of a random number generator to ensure all their games produce fair and random results. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.7
30 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
tysonopisano156
October 23, 2023
5

I have played at Paradise casino for a few years on and off. I love how easy it is to navigate, I am really happy with the many games to choose from and am so happy that they have all my favorite games back after taking them away for a while.

I do not like how slow they are at processing cashouts, even with verified players. I do not like that they will try to stall you by asking for more documents when you are fully verified. I stopped playing for a long time because of these issues. I thought they were improving on approving cashout speed and were trying to get their player rating back up here on askgamblers but sadly, it does not seem that way. In future I will stick to the sites Askgamblers gives higher ratings to.

Message
nahuipu_tina
August 18, 2022
7

Nice games

the only bad thing about the games is the fact that i could not play any game from 1x2games but that is more a technical problem. Chat support is very quick An excellent variety of games

Players from Finland are limited to 1,000 EUR in maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting a welcome bonus or a deposit bonus. Wow! Paradise casino does not live up to its name and that is very disappointing.

casi2018
June 6, 2022
2

A lot of games and good studios. I like slots a lot and Paradise casino has a good choice of slots, including jackpots. This used to be a good site, but recently it changed.

This used to be a good site, but recently it changed and I am having issues with the games lagging and the payouts being lower. I have been asking their support for a bonus and also not getting anywhere. I don't think I'll ever play here again.

Vicilangelo007
February 24, 2022
8

In terms of variety of games and providers, this casino is awesome. I probably went through at least one game from each provider, and it was a great, no lags or inconsistencies.
On the site is very easy to find what you want, especially I love the idea of the "theme" section where you can actually choose a game by a theme.
Even though I get where the design idea came from, but it just feels a bit too much, a bit overwhelming.

Withdrawals are fast, except for one that was pending for more than a day, but it got resolved so it's alright, a few point off for that though.

Other than that, pretty good!

Blackjax
June 27, 2021
8

Paradise casino belongs to N1 interactive group and is regulated by MGA. It is one of my most profitable casino where I have had huge profit on my deposits. On logging into the site it loads up pretty quickly on PC as well as mobile.
The casino has a summer vibe to it and a very minimalistic approach to its design. As soon as it loads you can see the promotion offer and all the important tabs on left, you can navigate through entire site hassle free and read all terms and conditions of bonus, payments, details about slots and other info on the bottom of page.
The sign up process takes less than 20 seconds and u can choose to play with any of the eight currencies on any deposit

They have almost 15 deposit and withdraw options and a minimum of four methods for almost every deposit.
The casino has more than 30 providers including Playtech, Play'nGO elk, Netent, Yggdrasil, push gaming, Microgaming and many more. They also have a good portfolio of Live casino games and table games such as poker and roulette.

Paradise casino has a welcome package of 125% for first and 75% for second both up to $100 with only 30 times wager of bonus that needs to be completed in 7 days. You can take advantage of a daily reload bonus of 25% up to $500. The casino allows almost all games to be wagered with bonus money barring a few games and all jackpot games. If you try to play with bonus money on restricted games it does not allow you to play that game which is a very good feature of the casino. The casino also has a cashback feature on raw deposits where you can get cashback from5% to 11% for all losses irrespective of your VIP level.

My personal experience was really like paradise at Paradise casino as my first and second deposit bonus gave me huge profits. My total profit is 620% of my deposit. The live chat is available 24x7 and are very helpful. The verification process is also very swift. The casino processes cashout in order and u receive your withdrawals in less than 5 hours.

There is nothing to dislike based on my personaI experience but I wish they had more providers like red tiger, blueprint gaming, habanero and boongo. Also welcome package could have been bigger or reload bonus could be at least 50%.

Message
Duyqqqq
March 20, 2021
10

Nice interface, fast game loading, super fast withdrawals, and good promotions.
Casino excellent in every way, I have nothing to say more, deserves 10 stars.

Paradise Casino
March 23, 2021

Thank you @Duyqqqq for your words. We are on the right path then :) We wish you only good game experience and best of luck!

seettle_99
February 11, 2021
8

Paradise Casino left quite a nice experience. No verification problems (lots of documents to download) and fast withdrawals. So i am satisfied with my game.

Paradise Casino
February 12, 2021

We appreciate your feedback @SEETTLE_99. And we will do our best for you to have the best experience while playing with Paradise :)

zvonimir.baric85
December 13, 2020
7

A lot of providers. Great slots (for me), but recently they work a bit slow.
Verification process is very fast. Nice first deposit bonus (125%) .

Slow withdrawal in last time, some of slots are working really slow last month, I try in on few devices and on each device is the same.
Bad live support

Message
Paradise Casino
December 14, 2020

Thank you for the fair feedback, @ZVONIMIR.BARIC85,
we are improving our support services, and we believe that the games won't bother you any more, either. :)

stefan.hemstond
November 25, 2020
9

Coefs are now higher, there were too low before, but now there are some options to play and win. It’s convenient to bet, there are many options, imho there are some unreasonable bets but it’s up to developers to decide.

Paradise Casino
December 14, 2020

Thank you for the feedback, STEFAN.HEMSTOD, we really appreciate that! :)

Sean.amp
October 31, 2020
5

There pending times and withdraw times are not at all what they claim to be, so if you want a casino that will pay out instantly like they advertise then don't play here.

Paradise Casino
November 5, 2020

Thank you for the feedback, SEAN.AMP! We appreciate that!

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Paradise Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Paradise Casino Bonuses

Show all

Paradise Casino Complaints