What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Paradise Casino - Intentionally Delaying 6236 CAD Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Paradise Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6236
Posted on June 4, 2020

I am a new player and started playing at Paradise Casino on May 16, 2020. I've had a pretty luck streak of profiting over 5K in about of 2 weeks of playing here with over dozen deposits. I was able to verify account within 2 days of registering a new account at this Paradise, so I have successfully receive all my withdrawals up until May 30, 2020. Now suddenly my final 2 Withdrawals, a total of $6236 were cancelled on June 1, 2020.

I received an email from Paradise regarding the cancellation:

Dear Player,
We want to inform You that Your withdrawal request was canceled due to verification procedure.
In order to verify your account we kindly ask You to upload the following documents into your account in «Documents» tab:
- photo of Your ID
- photo of the document that proves your address (utility bill or bank statement) which is not older than 90 days
- photo of Your card if you deposited via card; screenshot of Your E-wallet if you deposited via E-wallet; screenshot of your deposit if you used other kind of payment system
- selfie with your ID

Sincerely,
Paradise Casino Support Team.

So I resent all my documents again including my selfie which was not request in my first verification, they all got approved.
So once again I wait for my cashout until once again my withdrawal was cancelled again today on June 3, 2020.
Got an email again asking for further verification:

Mark
Wed, 06/03/20 9:17 am

Dear Friend,

Informing you that your withdrawal was cancelled due to additional verification required. Рlease, uрload into your account (tab Documents) source of funds document and the source of wealth (for example salary certificate for three months, inheritance etc.) into your profile (Documents tab).
Please, make sure that all the details are clearly seen.

Best Regards,
Paradise Casino Support Team.

I'm starting to get agitated over this matter since my previous withdrawal were received pretty fast, usually in a day. Furthermore they ask for multiple verification in different times and within a short span of as a new player. Feels like this they don't welcome lucky players that win from them and deliberately withhold or delay winnings. I wish to see this matter resolved.

Posted on June 4, 2020

Dear MASAHIRA,
We are very sorry that you had to submit a complaint due to the above-mentioned issue. However, we would like to remind you kindly that the casino can ask their players for a full verification / KYC procedure. Without that we won't be able to process your withdrawals.
We are kindly asking you to cooperate and to upload the requested documents into your account, please. It will help us speed up the process considerably!
Thank you very much for your patience!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2020

Dear @masahira,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Paradise Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on June 8, 2020

I have received all my withdrawals at Paradise Casino and my final payment of $6236.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy