What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mobilebet

6.39

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Mobilebet Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • SSL-encrypted
  • Live chat not available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.mobilebet.com
Established 2014
Owner Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion Mobilebet Casino: 100% up to £25 Welcome Offer

Mobilebet Casino is an online casino designed to give players a convenient instant-play gaming experience on almost any device. It features more than 300 slots from Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech, Genesis GamingLeander Games, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Play’n GOThunderkick and Yggdrasil Gaming. The site also features live casino games and is integrated alongside an online sportsbook and poker room. Mobilbet Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Mobilbet Casino does not permit players from the United Kingdom, Curacao, France, Spain, Turkey, and the United States. Additionally, players from some other countries and territories are prohibited from playing certain games. Full details are provided under term 7.3 on the Mobilbet Casino website.

Virtual Games

Players will find more than 300 different slots at Mobilbet Casino. Most of these are bonus video slots that come in a variety of themes and offer various features and pay schedules. These include hot titles like Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck IIJack Hammer and Jack Hammer 2, Gonzo’s Quest, Twin Spin, Mr. Cashback, Sherlock Mystery, Energoonz, Lady of Fortune, and hundreds more.

Mobilbet Casino also features plenty of virtual table games. Those looking for blackjack games will find 6 different variants (including Blackjack Single Deck and Blackjack Switch). There are also an abundance of roulette games (including 3D Roulette, European Roulette, and French Roulette), as well as others like Baccarat, Red Dog, Oasis Poker, Casino Hold’em, and Caribbean Stud.

Video poker players will find more than 8 different variants at Mobilbet Casino. These include Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, All American, Deuces Wild, Jackpot Poker, and Joker Wild. Most of these are available in multi-hand formats so players can spread their bets to fit their personal playing style.

Players at Mobilbet Casino will also find several scratch games like Max Win and Bubbles, as well as Max Damage Alien Attack and Keno.

Live Games

Mobilbet Casino features a well-rounded live casino from Evolution Gaming. The current selection contains Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live VIP Roulette, Live Immersive Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em, and Live Three Card Poker. These games provide the same pacing and gaming environment that a land-based casino provides, including interactive chat features.

Mobile Gaming

As its name suggests, Mobilbet Casino offers several slots and a few other casino games for players on the go, from NetEnt, Play’n GO, and Microgaming. The mobile version of the site can be accessed just by opening the website on any compatible smartphone or tablet.

Support

Players at Mobilbet Casino can get in touch with a support representative 7 days a week. Although the hours are limited (12:00 to 21:00 CET daily), the live chat interface ensures that players never have to wait longer than a few minutes to get help while staff are online. Players can also send the casino an email and expect a reply by the following day.

Security and Fairness

All of Mobilbet Casino’s web pages are encrypted with the gold standard of 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology works by obscuring sensitive details like passwords, banking information, and other personal and financial data to prevent fraudulent activity.

All of the games at Mobilbet Casino have been proven fair by independent auditors. As such, we are confident players will find a fair game here.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.mobilebet.com
  • Software

    Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Kalamba Games, Quickspin, Oryx Gaming, Lightning Box, Nyx Interactive, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft, Nolimit City, 2 By 2 Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, POLi, Diners Club International, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    ComeOn Connect Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Croatia
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Norwegian, Finnish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Mobilebet Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
casinobigwinner 6 reviews
Malta
Reviewed on February 8, 2021

LIKED

Till 2-3 months ago it was most stupid casino for me. Since 2-3 months it is one of most serious casino for me to deposit and withdraw without any problem. If somebody hated, closed their Mobilebet accounts, they can try Mobilebet one more time now. They really upgraded a lot. I think, Owner changed.
They also offer me 15% Weekly Cashback without wagering. I like it.

DISLIKED

Mobilebet has deposit fee for skrill: 5%. If I deposit 2000€ I pay 100€ fee. Which is much more than their 20€ welcome bonus.
Mobilebet bonuses are very funny and small. I never used any bonus there. Makes no sence.
Loyalty point program and shop system, they have nice but, they don't have enough products to buy. I buy all freespins every months still I have 10. Millions Loyalty points.
They sportbetting is very bad. Their providers do not allow me to bet more than 5€.
Their software should have some bugs, sometimes it says, that I reached max deposit limit.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 9, 2021
Hi Casinobigwinner,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It is good to hear that you are enjoying our site so far, we are proud to call ourselves the fastest support in the industry at the moment!

We love to hear your feedback and hope that we are able to act on this to ensure that all of our players are happy with our site!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support)06:00 - 19:00 GMT
Email (support@comeon.com) 24 /7

Best Regards,
Kevin
Mobilebet Team
Fedor84 6 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2019

LIKED

Nice casino with numerous games. Fast verification, fast withdrawal. Customer service is decently quick to respond. Made some deposits, won some, lost some. It is ok.

DISLIKED

Sometimes the customer service didn't have an immediate answers while I was in the chat so I had to wait more than fifteen minutes. At the end they sorted it out.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Fedor84,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@mobilbet.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Mobilebet Team
Muto717 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on July 5, 2019

LIKED

Nothing, this site wants me to post something good here I really can't think of anything that I was pleased about so I have to fill this with rambling.

DISLIKED

Everything, where do I begin...

The whole website is broken. Click withdrawal you will sit staring at a spinner until the universe ends, Attempted to use live chat also waiting until the end of the earth for that to work.

Your account will have funds yet you won't be able to bet on something. I have £100 in my account every bet i attempt to place I am greeted with 'You do not have enough funds! Deposit now'. No I won't be depositing now nor will I ever be using this god awful website ever again. How you guys are in business running an establishment like this is beyond me.

I'd recommend anyone and every one stay far away don't become a sucker who ends up depositing here.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Muto717,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and would appreciate it if you could contact us on either Live Chat or by Email so that we can look into this and assist you further.

You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@mobilbet.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Mobilebet Team
riverkey 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on April 6, 2019

LIKED

I really didn't like anything, well they answered their chat quickly I suppose.

DISLIKED

Signed up for bet £10 get a free £10 bet. I signed up, bet £10 but didn't get free bet because it wasn't the right type of bet apparently. I'm sure that's in the small print somewhere but really have no time for companies with misleading promotions like this.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON APRIL 6, 2019
Hi Riverkey,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It seems that you have recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

We are thankful for your feedback about our welcome offer, we will be sure to pass on this information and feedback to the relevant teams to see if they are able to communicate the information a little differently in the future!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support) 09:00 - 20:00 GMT
Email (support-gb@mobilebet.com) 24 hours

Unfortunately at the moment we do not offer support via phone, however, this is something we hope to look into for the future.

Best Regards,
Ashleigh
Mobilebet Team

tulleni 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on December 26, 2018

DISLIKED

Made a withdrawal on 20/12 for a total of 1991.50 euros which I won
It has now passed 6 days since I made the withdrawal but I have not received any email that the withdrawal is approved yet which I usually get in normal cases after 2 days.
Have been in contact with their chat for 6 days now and every time I get the same answer that we have technical problems with mobile phone Sweden
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON JANUARY 4, 2019
Hi

Sorry for the late reply here. If the problem has not been resolved then kindly send me a private message and ill look into it asap.

Regards,

Martin C
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 22, 2018

LIKED

Mobilbet Casino and I believe they kind of changed their name actually only one letter is different but still they changed it Mobilebet casio. They are part of the group ofcasinos I really trust, not that I have being withdrawing a lot from them but still reading about this guys that their cashout time frame is fast.

Their casino site is really easy to navigate just because everything is clear and all in right place. Having two of mine favorite providers and being part of the group of casinos I have played, that was enough so I can try this casino. They have one of the most popular well trusted licenceMalta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission and about the third one I don't know if its worth it to even mentioned that one-Curacao licence, still having the first mentioned above its enough for me to feel safe and play here.

They are established in 2014 so not that new in online market and having that much competition this days I really wonder howw some new comers are existing in this online gambling word. We all know that many new casinos are opening almost every day but unfortunately many of them has closed their doors. I believe that even they had one casino called Kasyno Casino and after a while they have been shut down.

Their live support agents are nice and friendly, they run many promotions with reload bonuses and free spins and whats most important, well for me is, the free spins are wager free. The only thing I dislike is the wagering of their all bonuses which comes with a bit high wagering of X 35 the deposit and plus the bonus. Also their shop for free spins, you need to collect tons of points so you could buy at least 10 free spins, maybe if I become their regular player and start earning points, maybe that's not that difficult, don't know maybe I should try.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON JULY 23, 2018
Hi there Katemak,

First of all thank you for your nice feedback on our casino ! We are happy you are enjoying your experience while with us and your kind words mean a lot to us.

We always love to hear what you like about our site and what you wish for us to improve so we can ensure you have a smooth and enjoyable experience on our site.

Our site is indeed user friendly and we offer only the very best entertainment games for you to enjoy with providers such as NetEnt and Ygdrassil gaming and we are always looking out for new feedback to make sure your experience is an unforgettable one !

Have a lovely day for me and everyone at Mobilebet.

Best regards,

Team Mobilebet

stickphil 13 reviews
Brandenburg
Message
Reviewed on September 7, 2017

LIKED

One of the best online casinos. I play there since many years and never had problems. They pay fast and trustful.

Free spins without wagering, daily offers, PayPal.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 7, 2018
Hi there !

We're glad that you are enjoying your experience while with us and appreciate your kind words !

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require anything :-)

Best regards,

Team Mobilebet
ms1986 8 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on July 15, 2017

LIKED

Best Casino ever

Nice games, perfect support, good mobile & desktop site

DISLIKED

I have make a selfexclusion. And they dont want me back the account remain closed
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON JULY 17, 2017
Hi there

Self Exclusion
If you want to take a break from Gaming for a while, you can exercise the right to exclude yourself from playing at mobilebet. We give you the default options of choosing either a Short or Long exclusion period.

If you have chosen a self-exclusion, then we have to honour your decision and your account cannot be reopened during the chosen time frame.

Regards

Martin Christiansen
/Mobilebet
Andre E. 5 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 22, 2017

LIKED

A few good providers of slots. Friendly customer support.

DISLIKED

Stalls with withdrawals (been waiting a month).

Lot of bugs on the site.

No bonuses for "old customers".

Customer support always need to check up something, so chat is useless.
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Andre,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Regarding bonuses, please do note that goodwill bonuses are more of a treat rather than an automatic response as they would not be based on a specific timeline. We take a number of factors into consideration before offering such a bonus.

You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@mobilbet.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Mobilebet Team
noite2 84 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on February 2, 2017

LIKED

Withdrawal's are processed within 24hours, they send every week offers, free spins with no wagering when playing,
deposit's bonuses etc.

Trusted payment's. Game selection is really good. So all those aspect's are great and this casino can be trusted. :)
MOBILEBET REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Noite2,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating our fast Withdrawal and weekly offers. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 08:00 - 21:00
Email asiakaspalvelu@mobilebet.com

Best Regards,
Justin
Mobilebet Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mobilebet bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy