What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Mr. Cashback Slot Playtech

Mr. Cashback is a profitable 15-payline video slot powered by Playtech. The symbol featuring the character of Mr. Cashback is here to make you wealthy by being wild - you can even achieve the jackpot of 7500 coins if you get 5 Mr. Cashback symbols. The other important symbol is the Mr. Cashback logo, functioning as the scatter symbol. You can try playing the Mr. Cashback slot here on this page for free or select any of the Playtech casinos in our listings to play the game for real money.

Before you start spinning the reels, adjust your bet. You can choose between the 8 given coin values, ranging from 0.01 to 5. Line bets are chosen by clicking the "Bet per Line" button and paylines by clicking "Lines". Selecting "Bet Max" activates all paylines with the maximum bet per line and spins the reels. To start the game, simply press the pink “Spin” button in the far right corner. If you wish to spin for a preset number of times uninterruptedly, click “Auto Start”. Pushing the -/+ directly above it lets you choose the number of automatic spins.

Clicking on the “Gamble” button activates the Gamble feature where you will need to guess whether the face down card is red or black. Correct guesses increase your winnings, while guessing wrong makes you lose the obtained sum. You can leave the Gamble round and collect your winnings by pressing the “Co­lle­ct” button.

If 3 or more Mr. Cashback logos appear anywhere on the reels, the Free Games feature is triggered, granting you 12 free spins with 2x multiplier. During this feature, freezing wilds emerge arbitrarily and remain on their position for up to 4 spins, increasing your chance for profit.

This slot has a unique bonus called Mr. Cashback Feature, active only during the base game. If a single active payline does not win in 50 consecutive spins, you will be rewarded with 50 times your stake on that very payline. Your cashback status is saved when a payline is inactive and restored upon reactivation.

Game Play

Click to Change: Choose a coin size.
Spin: Start playing the game at your chosen wager.
Auto Start: Spin the reels for a number of times with no interruptions.
+/-: Choose the number of successive automatic spins.
Lines: Choose one more payline.
Bet per Line: Add a coin to the line bet.
Bet Max: Activate all paylines with the maximum bet and spin the reels.
Gamble: Start the gamble round.
Collect: Collect your winnings.

Play game
Software Playtech
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 95.5%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Playtech
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    15
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    5
  • Jackpot

    7500
  • RTP
    95.5%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Mr. Cashback Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 10, 2016

LIKED

I wasn't able to get this game working here at AskGamblers so had to write my review entirely from memory, I apologise if I missed anything important!

The things I like about this game.. the free spins round is reminiscent of the great "Dead or Alive" game from NetEnt. You receive 12 free spins with a 2x multiplier, and there are freezing wilds too although they don't hang around right up to the end of the feature like they do in DoA and seem to disappear after a random number of spins. You can still hit a wildline if your really lucky though - Playtech like to state jackpot wins as a multiple of your line bet, so don't be confused - you actually win 500x your stake, not 7500x !

Graphics and sound aren't bad, if a little tacky - the sound is better than a lot of Playtech games which often seem to only have basic bleeps in the style of those ancient "One Armed Bandit" slot machines. My favourite Playtech game Great Blue is a good example, amazing game, but why does the music sound like its coming from a childrens lean-to-play piano?!

DISLIKED

Back when I first started checking out Playtech casinos Mr Cashback was one of three games I could choose for free spins at a couple of casinos, and the name intrigued me - what did it mean? It didn't take me very long to work it out.. and even less time to be a little gutted with the execution of the idea.

You'll notice that each payline has a dollar amount showing by it, these count up each time you spin the reels and do not get a win on that line. If you somehow manage to spin the reels fifty times without hitting a win on any specific payline you will be rewarded with 50x your total bet - effectively all your cash back for the fifty spins that didn't result in a win for that line. It's a nice idea but in practice I think you'll struggle just as much as I did to not get so much as a three of a kind on every payline over fifty spins most of the time. I couldn't help but wonder how much of the games RTP is tied up on this extremely rare feature.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on April 1, 2016

LIKED

Mr. Cashback Slot is a video slot game with 15 pay-lines and 5 reels. It is about one very old Playtech game. I play for about 6 years in the Playtech casinos and this game was here always, so it is old for more than six years.

The design of the game is simple but lovable and I also like that here the symbols are pretty big. Here, of course dominates the green color which symbolizes money. Next, here we have money in almost all forms; there are bundles of greenbacks, bags with money, gold coins etc.

The game comes with two features. The first is a very original and it is called the Mr. Cashback feature. If on some of the active pay-lines you did not had win for 50 times in a row, you get your money back for that pay-line. Also the free spins feature is pretty original and interesting. Three or more scatter symbols will activate this feature where you get 12 free spins with 2x multiplier. That's not all, because the extra frozen wild symbols can appear anywhere on the screen. They can stay there from 1 to 4 spins.

Although I know for this game for a long time, until recently, I have never made a single spin here. However, the Bet365 Casino lately rewards its regular players with free spins on this game and that is on a weekly basis. How much free spins you will get probably depends on the amount of your deposit and I used to get from 10 to 50 free spins. The best thing about these free spins is that it has no wagering requirements. The last time I got 40 free spins with a bet of 0.3 euros per spin (at Bet365, the lowest bet with which you can play this game is 0.3 euros.). In these 40 free spins I cashed more than 30 euros. I continued to play for a while on Mr. Cashback until my balance went up to more than 60 euros. Also in the end I had success on some other games and I withdrew 120 euros. I think the Mr. Cashback deserves 7 out of 10 possible stars.
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on March 21, 2016

DISLIKED

What was before in the previous years is not now in 2016! I am back here to give an update on this game Mr Cashback, which, strictly in my personal opinion and experience, has gone through a drastic change since the end of 2015. This may well be construed by most readers that I'm putting forward a conspiracy theory against Playtech, which still is my most favorite software provider, for now, but the things that I have gone through playing this game has made me lose not only my coolness but also thousands of my money, all within a matter of a few months!

Who could ever imagine that my number 1 favorite game for 2 years or so could now suddenly be one that I hate?! The game play of Mr Cashback, version 2016, has become so deplorable beyond words! Other players are apparently not affected as I am, as I could gather from my friends who are still playing this game, but why am I the only one affected?! Is this just bad luck? No way! I know the game almost inside out, and I can know whenever the game is behaving oddly, because I've played it almost daily since the last 2 years! Can you imagine how many spins I have done on this game alone over the last 2 years, playing it almost everyday, a few hours each time? Probably 2 or 3 million spins I guess! So when I say that Mr Cashback is not the Mr Cashback I knew before, I have millions of spins to support my statement!

In the last few months, and especially at the start of this year (2016), I have played Mr Cashback as I usually would, but could only get back 30% to 40% of what I put in! Not once, not twice, not even three times, but EVERY time!!! Not at one casino, not at two casinos, but at EVERY casino that I played it!!! What are the odds of something like this happening 'by chance' or 'bad luck'?! GO FIGURE!!!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2015

LIKED

I like the name of this slot. Cashback is great, so as this name of video slot Mr. Cashback. The game has 15 pay ways and it is from Playtech software.

I played this game a lot of times when I was playing at Playtech casinos. I like Playtech software only if I claim some huge bonus, otherwise I prefer to play different games from other software’s. When I last played this game I claimed welcome bonuses at Casino Plex.

I had good balance, but this slot was not my first choice. I choose it later, but ever time I play it I had no big winnings on it. The game offer free spins feature with 12 free spins at x2 multiplier. The feature has freezing wilds that appear randomly on the reels and they will remain on its position for a random number of 1 to 4 spins. Free spins cannot be retriggered. It is a nice feature but I still prefer DOA because the wilds remain on positions till the end of feature. Anyway I like this feature, I received it a few times but I didn't win anything special on it. When I received the wilds, they gone fast and they gave me only small winnings. Into this feature we could hit also wild line; some member hit it here at AG and its pay really good. For 5 wilds symbols 7500x bet I think this is great.

The second thing which is one kind of unique at this slot is Mr. Cashback feature. This is active during main game and if you don't get a win on any paylines for 50 times in a row you will win back your line bet 50 times. It's honest; maybe the number could be set lower than 50 times in a row. I think I will play this game more when I will play at Playtech casinos. It's very popular game from this software and it has a huge potential on winnings.

DISLIKED

Maybe the cashback feature during main game could be set lower than 50 times in a row without any win at line. Many times when Ii played it, a few spins before I could get cashback there was a winning combination at that payline at it paid less than cashback.
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 19, 2015

LIKED

I cant tell how I wish to play Mr.Cashback and get familiar with this incredible slot game powered by one of my favorite software which is Playtech. There is only one game besides Mr.Cashback that you can make a decent win on and it's Dead or Alive. Of course, there is so many slots with huge potential but let me pick those two games for myself.

This 5 reels, 15 pay-lines slot could earn you some serious amount of money. But, before even thinking of making money on this slot you need to practice and get familiar with game play. I am little disappointed that Playtech lowered RTP for Mr.Cashback to 95,5 percent. I had heart-stopping winnings in free mod, yet nothing in real mode, because of my limited bankroll. If you wanna stick with one game and wanna take the maximum from your investment, then DOA or Mr.Cashback would make the right choice but bear in mind that you need a huge balance before you start playing. Just look at Afi screenshots here on AskGamblers and you will get the same prove that we have for DOA here that it could pay really, really big. I even discussed about this slot with Afi but to be honest I couldn't catch up with everything he said, because I haven't played it that much, I know more of DOA definitely.

You could trigger 7500 coin win if you trigger 5 Mr.Cashback wild symbols. Sounds good? If so, I would suggest Omni and Fly Casino because of their generous bonuses.This game has two bonus features and its Free Game feature triggered by 3 or more scatter with 2x multiplier and random freezing wild symbol. Mr.Cashback feature which is active in base game and can't be triggered in free spins feature. Mr.Cashback feature could award you on that 50 spin. I was so excited when I triggered both features in the free mode, and comparing to DOA this games is fun to play.
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 28, 2015

LIKED

Okay, after more than a year of seriously playing this unique, one-of-a-kind, wonderful and marvelous game called Mr Cash Back, it has now become my number 1 top favourite slot game and I mean top favourite amongst all and any slot game currently available now, all softwares included!

It is now my top money earner, bringing me regular wins week after week, winning something like 7 or 8 times out of every 10 plays! The amount won each time may not be as big as compared to some high variance games, like Dead Or Alive for example, but this is the only game that I can rely on to give me wins most of the time and it is gradually building up my total gross win each month. No other slot game can provide me with such generosity and reliability, and without having to worry about losing once in a while playing it.

Personally and honestly, I regard Mr Cash Back as THE BEST slot game available today but of course, you first need to know what to expect from the game, what potentials the features can provide, and finally how to play and maximise on them. This game is akin to playing chess requiring skill and strategy most of the time and a little bit of luck to get those big wins coming.

DISLIKED

Nonetheless, no slot game can be smooth sailing all the time. Especially for Mr Cash Back, it is a prerequisite to play the game only with big deposit bonuses, preferably with above 100% bonuses each time you play it or you may end up losing 9 out of 10 times! Getting that cashback money on the 50th non-paying spin can be one hell of a tough assignment or a thoroughly smooth sailing one...depending on how well you play it and how your luck is on that day.

My advice is don't play Mr Cash Back without any deposit bonuses if you can, because the secret to winning on the game is by sacrificing all of the bonus money! If you can figure this out, you've got a winning formula!(^_^)
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 21, 2015

LIKED

Mr.Cashback is a 5 reel, 15 payline slot coming from Playtech. I have to say that I am a big fan of this software and I have played almost every slot that they have to offer. My favorite are Marvel Jackpots but there are a few more games from this software provider that I like to play from time to time.

This is one of those games. 15 payline slots can be very profitable when the game is on a paying streak. When I started to play this game I was usually playing on minimum bet and had some wins here and there, but later on I realized that the game was in a bit better mood when I was playing on a higher 0.75 bet. Nowadays whenever I make a descent balance in some casino I always come back to try this game. Like any game the biggest payouts can come in the bonus round, but in this game I think it is easiest to get 5 of a kind combinations because the wild symbols come very often and sometimes 3-4 in one spin. So whenever I see that I am getting descent 5 of a kind wins I continue to play this game regardless if I get a bonus round or not. There are two features in this game. One is the free spins feature which is triggered when 3 scatters appear anywhere on the reels and the second is the Cashback feature. If you get 3 scatters you are awarded with 12 free spins with a multiplier of 2x, with an extra feature which is the freezing wilds. When a wild symbol appears it reveals a number for how many spins it will remain frozen on that position. This is a great feature and if you are lucky you can get 4 or 5 wilds on the reels which can produce a really big win. That is why this game is one of my favorite 15 liners from Playtech along with Safari Heat.

I recommend it for any new Playtech fans out there.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Mr Cashback is a Playtech software slot and I've been wanting to invest in them for a long time. I've seen many marvelous winning screenshots from fellow askgamblers and altough they usually came from high bets, I still think this game has great potential. The reason that held me back was the design of the game. This time I can truly say I don't like the look if it at all. The whole design is in green and gold and there's a wild symbol (substitutes or everything except scatter) with black hair and each time there's a win the hair from his head come up like a wig. So this time I can definitely say I play this game because of the wins, not the look.

Besides the wilds, slot has also a free spins bonus round caused by 3 scatters. You'll play then 12 free games multiplied 3x and in the game there are freezing wilds that can stay up to 4 spins. Bad thing is that you don't get paid for 2 scatters. Aside from free spins, there's also a Cashback feature. When Mr Cashback appears on anywhere on the wheel, you'll get your line win multiplied 50x. The Cashback feature is meant for lines that hasn't won 50x in a row. That is actually really cool because I haven't seen it anywhere else. This game also offers to gamble wins but I don't do that as I never guess right.

Noble casino is one of my favorites from Playtech and I always have some money in it. I had 40€ balance and I wanted to use it on Mr Cashback. This slot has 5 reels and 15 paylines and the minimum bet is 0.15€ per spin. I played around 100 spins with 0.30€ bets and Mr Cashback feature as well as wilds came up often, but I still lost 10€. Then I played another round with 0.45€ bets. I got a few 5 of a kind combinations and they paid nicely-5.25€. I did get free spins feature but I was kind of frustrated, as it paid only 10x bet winnings. After that I increased bets to 0.90€ bets per spin and had a few 3x-5x bet winnings but my balance started to go down and I got a bit bored.

I think this game is quite good and can give nice winnings, and I hope I will experience them! I am not loving the design but features they have can be generous. Not my favorite game but worth giving a try.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

I think we’re closest to the truth if we say the slot is all about money and every main symbol confirm this as we can play with millionaire, bank notes, gold coins, piggy-bank emblems and even though I don’t find the appearance or graphics of the game too attractive or high quality but fortunately other segments of the slots have the ability to compensate me well. I don’t know why but I really can’t sympathize with the symbols or the game’s displaying style and sometimes it’s all reminding me of RTG design and I consider it just as a very average, everyday interface with absolutely no specialty and with very forgettable overall impression.

The mentioned other qualities are real great which is a little bit surprise for me because I don’t expect it from a 15-payline min-game. The first one we must mention here is a real curiosity and I haven’t met with such kind of extra at other games yet, namely, if an active payline doesn’t produce any win for 50 spins in row we win back 50 times of line bet. I suggest in normal situation if it happens it’s not a huge amount of money but it always nice if we’re treated in a way like this and it’s really appreciated behavior from the developer’s part.

The most we can win by a single line win is 7500 coins if 5 Wilds can be visible on an active line but I would want to see if this substitute symbol also would have other functionality than just to replace others in a winning combination. I think an assigned win multiplying value wouldn’t have hurt its reputation.

The slot’s only traditional side game is coming after 3 Scatters arriving to the reels (the Scatter also has good paying ability as the main prize by this symbol may reach the 100 times of total bet prize). The 12 awarded free spins are played with x2 multiplying value and this session is also no add-on free as the little feature named Freezing Wilds is active there. This kind of symbol may appear anywhere, anytime during free spins and after popping up it remains on its spots for the next randomly chosen 1-4 spins. This is real great and more importantly very usable symbol especially if we’re lucky enough to collect more than once from them for some spins.

Overall, this slot belongs to that group of games in my book what I’m much more satisfied with regarding to the game working scheme, features, paying abilities than how the game looks like. I think this product is really a very compact and generally finely tuned slot that has the ability to keep awake my attention all the time and can entertain me during my play sessions. The rewarding tendency is very fair which can be even greater during free spins and I also like very much the awesome gambling feature and not once I could thank my little success for the black, black, red, black chosen series which presented me with some nice returns. If someone is looking for a generally great game and it’s not the most important thing for the graphics to be perfect, so, then this slot could be a great fit and I don’t think that this game would let down its new sympathizers for a long time.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

LIKED

Mr. Cashback is a super popular game that you can find on any Playtech casino. It is a very cool game that has a lot to offer to a player and that is the main reason why everyone likes it. Its was, funny, exciting and on top of that it also gives you cashback. I know its not much but when you get three or more lines paying at once it could be a decent amount.

The wilds in this game are crazy. They are coming out all of the time and in bulk. If there is a game where you want to get five wilds, then this is it. It is just a matter of time and when it does come out it pays crazy 7500x line. Even if you dont get them, because there so many on reels you still end up getting a good win.

The feature in this game is really cool to. You get free spins with freezing wilds which sometimes give crazy pays. Getting the wilds in the free spins would pay a crazy 22500x your line bet.

The graphics and the sound effects in this game are also very good and amuse you while you play. Because the game is so interesting and you can play on small bets, I can spend hours at it.

DISLIKED

Sometimes it is impossible to get the feature. I get two scatters a lot but the third one never comes out. Even after a huge amount of spins the game does not give me the feature. The stop button also does not work great on this game and I never managed to get the feature on double tap.

The pays are only good for five of a kind so most times you don't get big wins.

Over all the game is a lot of fun and can pay huge. My rating 8 out of 10.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mr. Cashback Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.