What's new


What's new

Jumba Bet Casino is a brand operated under the Funky Affiliates program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Jumba Bet Casino

1
CasinoRank
2
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 5 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple payment methods
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits (excluding VIP)
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Bitcoin, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoCard

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Danish krone, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 10-15 days
Card Payments: 6-8 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 1,500 per week

Software

Rival, Betsoft, Saucify (BetOnSoft)

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (International) Telephone: 1 844 236 8582
Support (Europe) Telephone: 0 800 911 620
Support (Canada) Telephone: 1 855 745 1441

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Jumba Bet Casino is a vibey jungle themed online casino where members can log in and play a selection of games ranging from video slots and table games to video pokers. Members will also be able to pick from hundreds of different titles from the Saucify, Betsoft, Rival, Genii and a few more gaming providers. The site is available to play in English or French and can be enjoyed instantly or players can download the casino client to a desktop device. They’re also available on mobile. Jumba Bet Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The casino cannot offer any registrations or process deposits and withdrawals to and from members residing in countries that include Australia, Curacao, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, and Switzerland. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’. 

Virtual Games

Jumba Bet caters for slot lovers with a large selection of online slots to play from the Saucify software providers, as well as Betsoft, Rival, and Genii. The casino adds the newest games as they’re released, and members can also enjoy Saucify’s older classics too. Games can be easily found in the casino lobby and members can use the search engine to help find favourite games. Titles include the Bucksy Malone Slot, BigFroot Slot, Perfect Date Slot, Big Game SlotAge of Spartans Slot and Alpha Squad Slot

Players who like betting on table games can also enjoy a range of games here which include variants of blackjack, roulette and poker. These include games like European Blackjack, Punto Banco and 3 Card Poker. 

Those who prefer video poker games can place their bets on a selection of card games with various bet sizes to cater for different budgets. Members can enjoy games like Bonus Poker, Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better and Double Bonus Poker. 

There’s also a selection of other games available like Keno and Lucky Scratch.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can also be enjoyed on the go! Players can use their smartphone and tablet devices on iOS and Android and use a mobile browser to access a selection of the casinos greatest mobile games

Support

Players who need assistance and any comments, questions or queries answered can contact the casinos live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also contact the casino for additional support using their support email and toll-free phone numbers. This is available to European, Canadian and International players. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can rest assured as the casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall services. This ensures players personal and financial transactions are encrypted and kept secure.

They also use a random number generator on their games to make sure players can enjoy a fair and random experience each and every time. 

Player Reviews

2
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
raf_raf_
May 27, 2021
5

During my off time, I can jump on Jumba Bet Casino and expect that I can have some games that I can play. There are people who will have some good choices for their gaming needs. Hopefully, people can give this site a chance as there are good games here and the UI is pretty good which means that it's pretty easy to navigate. Hopefully, people can take a look at this because it has good potential.

When it comes to negatives, there are some fixable issues with the site. The navigation is a big part of that as there are some laggy and buggy parts of the site. Hopefully, they can fix them. Game selection is a bit sub par which can improve with time but for the meantime, it'll only get an average score but there is a good room for improvement.

Razorphrenia
May 26, 2021
1

Managed to wager 60X for max cashout of 100€. No withdraw buttons. Need to deposit 25€ to make withdrawal. Withdrawal times up to 10 days, it also COSTS 20$ to withdraw.
Terrible customer service. Assistant doesn't answer your questions but he will push you to make that deposits as hard as he can.
Instead of answering any questions until then. I don't recommend at all.

AshrafAltair
April 12, 2021
5

I like how manageable the wagering requirements are. There are also a lot of new games that I haven’t seen on other sites. They also have a user-friendly user interface. Easy to navigate. It also accepts cryptocurrency which is actually a good thing.

The only downside that I have noticed is that each page takes time to load. There are also a lot of going such as too many colours and transitions. Don’t like how they used chunks of texts which is not so friendly to read.

crobbins26
February 22, 2021
1

Very little. They accepted my money very quickly, not sure if that was a plus or not, considering their recalcitrance to allow me to withdraw my winnings.

The play through is now 60X bonus. They will apply a pending bonus and not allow you to forfeit it when you want to withdraw from the money deposited and miraculously beat the playthrough. There should always be a choice to forfeit a bonus before it is applied. In fact, the casino asked if I wanted to forfeit the bonus. I thought they meant the pending bonus. They meant the one I had just played through, so I lost that bonus. Now I can not forfeit this bonus like I did the one before. It is no wonder they offer so many bonuses, it traps you into not being able to ever withdraw your winnings.

Jerion11
May 21, 2020
1

I dislike the fact that, when you make a deposit and if it times out before you deposit, you are not given credit to play, although the funds are processed thru your bank.
No customer service. When you call- you get voicemail and never get a call back. No reply from emails. Thru live chat they tell you to email and crickets.
I will never play at this casino again and feel they should be shutdown.
Please don't spend your money at Jumba Bet. They are a big scam.

omeddinho
September 27, 2019
1

This casino is a scam, why?
- they don't pay out your winnings
- worst customer service
- are not licensed
- withdrawal timeframe claimed is not 24 hours is at least 2 weeks if they pay out 1/100 of your winnings with nonsense reasonings

Barney0170
September 5, 2019
1

There games were cool- fun to play - they offered lots of bonuses- there is nothing else positive about this site- don’t play here- they give you the run around about every withdraw

Down side is you can only with draw $100 off of the bonus- I won $1500 and they reduced it to $100- every withdraw I had - I had to fight to get- one of the worst gaming sites there is out there- go play at cafe casino they are a class act!

JoeJoeallnight
August 9, 2019
1

Table games are definitely biased horribly in the casinos favor. I've played numerous sites and this site is amongst the worst I've ever endured. It's a shame that a site like this is allowed to exist online. No regulatory body = guaranteed sham. Trust me and don't even try it.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Jumba Bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Jumba Bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Jumba Bet Casino Complaints